Sent a pax into CBD Shenton side, kenna cal at NTUC (One Marina Boulevard). So took Collyer Quay to make U- turn at Fullerton Rd. Then realise kenna the Fullerton ERP twice, $2! off my earnings!
Any other suggestions to get there without incurring the ERP, Hill street also have, fullerton also have, everywhere have ERP! If not next time NTUC call dun take liao before 8pm.
Going towards Suntec area also have different charges at different timings because of the ERP at ECP and roads inside CDB like Hill st, fullerton and Bayfront. Do you all remember the charges for diff timing if pax asks or just hentam only?
bo bian lah the garman earns millions of dollars everyday on this leh
so far never saw any loopholes for ERP .
The one at Park Mall lopphole also gone .
The car park we use to go in , exit by Fort Canning , now also follow ERP prices per entry .
use your skills of timing better ... and when calls come in , your brain must be one quarter second faster than MDT .
Which location can take ? whcih location cannot take ? Ur mind already make up .
Comfort and LTA are conspiring to make money from comfort drivers .
Comfort purposes despatch a job where u need to pay ERP .
Outside CBD give you inside .
Inside CBD give you outside .
Yah that's the case .
Originally posted by Freemanisa:bo bian lah the garman earns millions of dollars everyday on this leh
Yah astronomical sum.
its the baby of the 60% Singaporeans who mandate them every election .
60% Singaporeans chose them , pls dun complaint .
We should vote for Opposition , they became Coalition government , like Thailand , dismantle LTA and all gantry .... if the opposition do not dismantle , then we vote for PAP back .
it's the LTA who did all the master plans .
It's has got nothing to do with new Transport Ministers .
It's those fucking Directors of different departments .
Bing bing...call came in. look at the screen location ??? abt to press on lah. too late. screen gone. hehee.........may be many grantries to the location. heng ar.........kekee..
If passenger is inside Taxi and it pass through ERP, the passenger is the one paying for the ERP right? Is only when taxi heading to a location but went through cannot charge passenger right?
Originally posted by granslime:If passenger is inside Taxi and it pass through ERP, the passenger is the one paying for the ERP right? Is only when taxi heading to a location but went through cannot charge passenger right?
that's what we talking , we vacant go into CBD with our own pocket money , sekali got call , must pass thru gantry again .
Pax go in , pax pay .
Originally posted by granslime:Is only when taxi heading to a location but went through cannot charge passenger right?
if between 5pm to 11.59pm , pax need to pay us City Surcharge $3 .
Originally posted by Poolman:
that's what we talking , we vacant go into CBD with our own pocket money , sekali got call , must pass thru gantry again .Pax go in , pax pay .