drive taxi, lambo or trishaw....inside not happy also no use.
Originally posted by Uncle Cabby:imagine if a female TD have boobs like Fiona Xie (looks average looking can liao) n wear a bikini n drive taxi........................
i've seen Fiona Xie in person , her boobs is nothing lar to be honest , average Singapore's girls boobs .
I think hers max 33 .
Big Boobs meaning ....34 and above .
It's that inner wear that fake it .
I think what makes Fiona Xie to eye catching , is that she is C cup i think .
Singapore girls are mostly B-C cup .
Originally posted by Poolman:
i've seen Fiona Xie in person , her boobs is nothing lar to be honest , average Singapore's girls boobs .I think hers max 33 .
Big Boobs meaning ....34 and above .
It's that inner wear that fake it .
Most taxi drivers I seen are still males leh. And they really like to scold government.
During GE 2011, I met one who hope ajunied GRC WP will win.
Boob?
From top view you see B
From front view you will see OO
From side view you will see b
Got it?
wah....must be professor on this topic.
wah long time no come in , most now advising young fellas not to drive taxi? wasnt i the one who have this view long ago ? :p
taxi driving is the most kan tao of all trades, thats a fact.
U tell people u are unemployed , ppl will respect u more .
Its a very strange thing indeed. Its better to earn say $2000 working for Comfort in their Sin Ming Ave office, then to earn say $2500 as a cabby. ok lar even if you earn $4000 as a cabby, which fella would a girl rather marry? Needless to say, the guy earning 2k in Sin Min right? Even a hawker selling wan ton mee gains more respect than a cabby.
Wah kao.
Like that more female drivers on the road means more accidents.
Die la
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:Its a very strange thing indeed. Its better to earn say $2000 working for Comfort in their Sin Ming Ave office, then to earn say $2500 as a cabby. ok lar even if you earn $4000 as a cabby, which fella would a girl rather marry? Needless to say, the guy earning 2k in Sin Min right? Even a hawker selling wan ton mee gains more respect than a cabby.
how come like tt one har? i thought money talks in singapore?![]()
UC, you observed and drooling until you nvr take note of her taxi no? at least we can bio also mah
Originally posted by kengkia:how come like tt one har? i thought money talks in singapore?
Yes, somehow it is a kind of stigma for TD, to most peoples, but not all, TD are those cannot make it far in life, or someone who cannot get employed due to certain problems, or it could be peoples who just want to lead a ding dong kind of life, and worst, good for nothing except driving as the last resort.
That's is why when some TD use Tabs or ipads, talk good british english, it surprised some locals who alway think TD are out dated peoples.
why keep compraining biz no good while can afford tabs and ipads.
Singtel tab is free, just paid the monthly line.
Originally posted by Cash Lee:Boob?
From top view you see B
From front view you will see OO
From side view you will see b
Got it?
Originally posted by hengsuay:advise to single young men thinking to drive taxi for long term FT career.
either you get married first then start driving taxi FT.
or once you start driving FT, you can stay single for long time (or forever).
or you stay driving PT and look for more branded FT job, then get married.if you start FT then want to get marry, you can almost forget it. unless you dont mind marry an ordinary foreigner bride. this bride she would not even be good looking, at most gentle and home loving. unless you are handsome star looks, you can keep dreaming if you think you want to marry a pretty sexy local or foreigner bride, once you start driving taxi FT..no matter how much you make. keep dreaming is the keyword.
1684 days more to go before i am eligible to become a TD ding dong.....![]()
good...more and more women even needed to do house chores...also cut down foreign influx....
agree?
the sun is rising from the west .....lol
ok ok....good to have more women drivers ...so that they could see more walks of life and learn how tough men on the streets are....
i have a lady colleague .... she became a taxi driver really bo pian , what else can she do ?
Ex-husband has got a new wife , kids with husband , she is alone in Singapore , except for friends like us , she has got nothing after finish work .
Of course , she can find things to do after work , but reality is , life is a vacuum after work .
So u think if given a choice , she want to be a cabby ?
I think in some cases , really bo pian one .
Originally posted by FireIce:why keep compraining biz no good while can afford tabs and ipads.
business is no good if one are targetting to get $4000 or more .
business is really good if i can get $3000 a month .
And as for tablets and ipads , really no big deal la .