Originally posted by Poolman:I dun believe one Chrysler driver can earn $10K in consecutive months .
Chrysler must be people driven by people with naturally marketing skills , sell their products to the user .
And thick skins .
Mind you , not easy to achieve this marketing and thick skin criteria .
I always believe that if one has got good supporting network . It's achievable .
Of course plus some really long hours on the road .
And hunger .
If not , now u want to apply Chrysler from SMRT , u also need to Q for it . All taken up .
There must be a reason .
Originally posted by Mercabs:This is a hearsay thread and a bo liao thread.
Can't you read that I am trying to rubbish all this hearsay posts.
All these experience talks for what.
Bo liao.
haha...bro, most of us are like this one lah, TD drives whole day, very tire and boring, so talk cock sing song to past time lor, the more bewildered post, the more exciting. Just like you said, just drive on.
it's true.....................i've a friend also driving a Chrysler making 5-figure a month...........
in fact, he love Chrysler so much...................he just bought a Chrysler 300 also.............
Wha....u lagi good, I go Q up for chrysler tomorrow ![]()
there's one more super hi-end taxi service coming .........using Maybach...............
that one i think minimum can make 20-30K a month..................
Ya man, just grab any available cab and drive. People can make all kinds of claims to feel good after a tiring day. Or was it because they were so tired, even their claims are off the mark because their brain was sleep deprived?
It is getting harder to get a cab from taxi companies maybe due to many singaporeans losing their jobs. So act fast before another newly retrenched graduate grabs the last idle cab in the taxi workshop.
Originally posted by Susanteo2011:there's one more super hi-end taxi service coming .........using Maybach...............
that one i think minimum can make 20-30K a month..................
very soon, CEO and MD gives up job to drive Cab, cham liao, these peoples are smart, good in marketing and very thin skin one
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:Ya man, just grab any available cab and drive. People can make all kinds of claims to feel good after a tiring day. Or was it because they were so tired, even their claims are off the mark because their brain was sleep deprived?
It is getting harder to get a cab from taxi companies maybe due to many singaporeans losing their jobs. So act fast before another newly retrenched graduate grabs the last idle cab in the taxi workshop.
The demographic of singapore situation is that we are facing a greying population, many of us in our middle age 35yo to 55yo which were born during the baby booming period are facing difficulties in earning a living here, not that there are no jobs, but by weighing and balancing the pros and cons, from salaries to benefits to type of jobs, peoples tend to move toward contractual job such as taxi driving and other job base on contract like project A, B or C from construction to marine to tunnel drilling.
Factoring in the social political decision to bring in tonnes of foreigners can also be the decisive factor for locals to give up corporate jobs and take own self employ job like taxi driving for a start. Long gone are those japanese way of working where loyalty, never said die and productivity, because the ever changing environment cannot substain the samurai discipline anymore. Not that peoples do not want to be loyal, but because I do not know what happen tomorrow, what for be loyal, TDs can throw keys here and there, so are bosses, who can close this, retrench that, sack this and call in foreigners.
some friends of mine treat taxi drivers at the bottom of the social class. Even cleaners have more class than taxi drivers
same here lah. I also work 12hrs 6 days rest on sunday. If need more money, can super relief on a weekday, but sunday must still off. This is still the best way to drive a taxi year in year out without hurting your body too much.
if thinking that driving taxi can earn big bucks, dream on... i still believe if one is looking to earn big money, pls go elsewhere, dun waste time driving taxi....
Wahlau this bo liao thread still continue???
Even I put sarcastic post also got people believe? ROFLMAO
All these because one unker with itchy backside started boasting how much TD can make.
I will say again (borrowing unker Pool's words)
It is possible to get $10,000 .
Not everyone .
That was before he joined LV .
But i think ge can say it very loud , Chrysler to earn $10k a month , closed 2 eyes !
If OMO Chrysler cannot earn $10K , if one isn't capable of earning that figure as OMO , base on their fare structure or networking , that chap jolly well go and drive a Crown .
He cannot make it lar knn .....
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:same here lah. I also work 12hrs 6 days rest on sunday. If need more money, can super relief on a weekday, but sunday must still off. This is still the best way to drive a taxi year in year out without hurting your body too much.
I also nearly same here lah, work 15hrs 7 days NO rest on sunday. I need more money, so additional super relief on a weekday and sunday.
But sadly still cannot earn 10K leh.
Maybe tomorrow I must que to get a merc to drive :) Or que for Chrysler but earn a bit less?
Originally posted by WizQ:Wahlau this bo liao thread still continue???
Even I put sarcastic post also got people believe? ROFLMAO
All these because one unker with itchy backside started boasting how much TD can make.
I will say again (borrowing unker Pool's words)
It is possible to get $10,000 .
Not everyone .
That was before he joined LV .
But i think ge can say it very loud , Chrysler to earn $10k a month , closed 2 eyes !
If OMO Chrysler cannot earn $10K , if one isn't capable of earning that figure as OMO , base on their fare structure or networking , that chap jolly well go and drive a Crown .
He cannot make it lar knn .....
I did not say Chrysler close 2 eyes can earn $10k .
maybe once a year , maybe .
the rest i say between $5K - $7k , I would say average Chrysler can earn that .
Such topic some rated it bo liao , some rated it informative .
It's about the internet world .
It's what a forum is about .
Originally posted by JLKL:if thinking that driving taxi can earn big bucks, dream on... i still believe if one is looking to earn big money, pls go elsewhere, dun waste time driving taxi....
They are talking about Chrysler , not the peanut red wish .
Originally posted by lynned:
thank you Poolman. i say in another thread i taking car very soon. are you OMO for wish, is it the new or old one, which one is better? should i also apply for this Chrysler SMRT since you say there must be reason its so popular. i dont mind put in more hours if can earn better. is there other brands i should think about also thanks
I am not a OMO , and never will be . Over my dead body .
In Malaysia , yes i will be OMO .
Not in Singapore .
Mine is almost new , some friend pass on to me when it's 3 months old .
This August 1 year old .
Hello friend , Chrysler nt for new bird .
U stop dreaming of Chrysler .
Three years later then u come and ask me .
Go ad hire a normal taxi .
Originally posted by China.com:Got 2 friends driving chrylser … One claim that closed 2 eyes 1 month can easily make 3-4k no problem with less hr otr. The daily routine .. drive morning peak hr home by 12pm rest till 4pm then otr till 11pm. Very comfortable ….. Sat bring family to swimming only drive after 6pm. Sunday off. Also very happy.
I also got 2 friends driving merc... One claim that closed 2 eyes 1 month can easily make 3-4k no problem with less hr otr. The daily routine .. drive morning peak hr home by 12pm rest till 4pm then otr till 11pm. Very comfortable ….. Sat bring family to swimming only drive after 6pm. Sunday off. Also very happy.
Originally posted by Mercabs:I also got 2 friends driving merc... One claim that closed 2 eyes 1 month can easily make 3-4k no problem with less hr otr. The daily routine .. drive morning peak hr home by 12pm rest till 4pm then otr till 11pm. Very comfortable ….. Sat bring family to swimming only drive after 6pm. Sunday off. Also very happy.
I also got 20 friends driving sonata and wish ... All claim that closed 2 eyes 1 month can easily make 3-4k no problem with less hr otr. The daily routine .. drive morning peak hr home by 12pm rest till 4pm then otr till 11pm. Very comfortable ….. Sat bring family to swimming only drive after 6pm. Sunday off. Also very happy.
Originally posted by Poolman: