hi all
im a newbie n would like to seek some advice from senior bros here. Understand tat new driver is better to start with relief first so hope can get some advice on this ![]()
how much deposit to put if i wana be a super relief n which co is better. or co is not important matter for relief?
i saw a radio co that provide daily rental too. is it good to take from them?
hope to hear from u guys soon. thanks ![]()
Some super relief opt for single company . Comfort means Comfort , TransCab means TransCab , no lay-chay .
Some super relief opt for TransCab Wish because TransCab Wish has got more OMO .
Some super relief opt for Comfort & CityCab , cos pool of hirers also more .
Some super relief opt for only diesel taxis .
Some Super relief for Mercedes only .
Depending on each individual driver .
if u want to be all-rounder Super relief ....
Deposit $1k to TransCab .
Deposit $1.5 to SMRT .
Deposit $1k to Comfort .
Deposit $1k to Silver .
Then u can super relief for all taxis from all over the island .
If u say fund-tied one , just deposit $1k to Comfort , and do your own networking . Just super relief for Comfort or Citycab taxis .
Like putting your names in Comfort , or www.cabby-com.sg , or Taxi uncle .com , or [email protected] etc ....
From there , start from scratch .
Super relief has got market rate one .
Some desperate hirer , also willing to give a good package for last minute assignments .
Depends on your networking .
I am not a super relief , but know a bit or so .
Also prepare a dairy or calender , to do your own Time Management .
Not difficult doing so , neither it's easy .
Sometime to free , sometime too busy .
Sometime can one week no people call , but sekali one day can have 3 callers .
Some lucky one , Planner already stretch to 3 month schedule .
Some unlucky one , planner empty empty .
Super relief must have good personality .
Fuck type personality , calculative , nasty , stingy , irresponsible , very hard .
If one is popular , no need do much marketing , people will call up one by one .
I know some friends , cho buay hu .
Originally posted by komade:me leh?? can be super relief pool??
super idle relief then can la.. hahahaha
thanks poolman n all for the advise... ![]()
wat abt those co that provide daily rental? their ads say no deposit require. not advisable to take tis type??
thanks
Originally posted by jeffrey99:thanks poolman n all for the advise...
wat abt those co that provide daily rental? their ads say no deposit require. not advisable to take tis type??
thanks
Good stuff no need advertise one .
Advertise those taxis are meant for those drivers that most taxi company banned them .
Lan Lan pay sky high rental and earn a living .
And those bankrupt drivers who cannot find funds for deposit and no company taking them .
oic...thanks for all the advise poolman n all ![]()
now i roughly know the rates for super relief. as im not working now, still thinkin wana straight do normal relief or super relief
can anyone advise what is the rental for normal relief for comfort sonata n transcab wish. is it depend on indivudual hirer? all different rates?
thanks for all your time n advise ![]()
part time find aln ..... he so called best part time relief phui .....
Originally posted by Poolman:part time find aln ..... he so called best part time relief phui .....
Originally posted by ALN:ALN say if new and drive part time…
just close your eyes and drive blue or yellow sonata…
after 6 mths say…
Originally posted by ALN:actually what is your qn har? hmm….
hi all
actually my qn is how much is the daily rental for relief driver for sonata and trancab wish. not the super relief cos i already know for that
thanks to all ![]()
each hirer will offer different package , see what sort of negotitaion has been done between u and hirer .
Market is half of full taxi rental .
Wish $105 , half $50 .
If hirer want to give you some CNG rebates , $5 is max they give .
thanks poolman
i tot wish is $96 per full day?
can anyone advise on the daily rental of comfort sonata. thanks a lot
Originally posted by SBS9818A:super idle relief then can la.. hahahaha
Ya lor , relief at Vietnam is better .