Today kerna 1 Thai female pax chut-pattern...
On call from Pavillion 11 condo to Tan Tong Meng Twr. tried using her credit card (Classic citicard semi transparent type) and was declined twice. She asked me to wait and she go up take cash. I asked her how much she has, she gave me $6 and some coins. In her wallet, I only see 1 x 1000 Baht note.
The fare was about $10.45.
I told her its ok, I'll take that $7+. "Next time dun do it again!" I said.
She nodded.
Advise to bros out there, when encounter card decline, take a look at the card expiry date... You might get a shock of your life!
Her card expired 2006.
Originally posted by Sgm40 vps:Today kerna 1 Thai female pax chut-pattern...
On call from Pavillion 11 condo to Tan Tong Meng Twr. tried using her credit card (Classic citicard semi transparent type) and was declined twice. She asked me to wait and she go up take cash. I asked her how much she has, she gave me $6 and some coins. In her wallet, I only see 1 x 1000 Baht note.
The fare was about $10.45.
I told her its ok, I'll take that $7+. "Next time dun do it again!" I said.
She nodded.
Advise to bros out there, when encounter card decline, take a look at the card expiry date... You might get a shock of your life!
Her card expired 2006.
If every paxs came to know that by saying a different destination name that sound similar to the actual destination can result in not having to pay taxi fare, we can die cock standing liao. The Knn police should had asked the pax why not tell the TD when he is going the wrong way, knn boon keng and boat quay is way out of each other route, she cannot differentiate meh??? can just say, Uncle, you go wrong way, maybe I will say misunderstanding and divert out, or if it is really my fault for hearing wrong, I dun mind give discount, why must it be, I reach destination then you tell me wrong destination???
With so many foreigners here with all kind of accent, KNN, their pronounication can be way out of the exact place. I alway do a reconfirm with these type of pax before moving off, if I do not understand them, ask them to fuck off from my cab.
so which trick to cheat taxi fare is the best ???
teach me leh..................
Originally posted by Susanteo2011:
so which trick to cheat taxi fare is the best ???
teach me leh..................
other people cheat what...................how can i not cheat...................
not fair what..................
If want to cheat, cheat smartly, cheat the richs and the govt, cheat TD for what, we are same like you, or even worst and poorer than you.
And my advice is if really want to cheat, cheat it big, a few millions, not a few dollars, even go jail come out, leave this place, go thailand or vietnam be a billionaires
i also know...................you got any lobang ???
but before i cheat big....................must practice cheat small 1st mah................
If got lobang, i take first already. It is because we got no lobang, that is why drives taxi and wait for people to cheat us. I myself do not even qualify to cheat, not qualify to be accountants, SLA directors, bankers, brokers, etc etc..TD only can, what to cheat?? cannot even cheat the taxis companies.
people get screwed front, back, top, botton and centre.
Do you want too?