http://www.straitstimes.com/BreakingNews/Singapore/Story/STIStory_690443.html
WHETHER they are too tired from work, busy with the kids or just too shy, it seems Singaporeans are not making love as often as they would like.
Men here had sex 5.2 times on average per month - even though they would ideally like to be doing it 8.7 times - said a survey commissioned by drug maker Pfizer.
Singaporean women also felt they were somewhat lacking in romantic encounters, although they were slightly less enthusiastic than the men. They had sex 5.5 times per month, but would rather be doing it 7.3 times.
The same pattern emerged across all 10 countries surveyed by Pfizer, which makes erectile dysfunction drug Viagra. Its online poll featured 3,282 respondents sampled at random from countries such as Malaysia, Indonesia and China.
In Singapore, 301 people - 150 men and 151 women - took part in the survey, which was carried out between October last year and this January. The participants were aged between 31 and 74 and had all had sex at least once in the past year.
The survey showed that, on average, the 'ideal' amount of sex is 10.5 times a month for men, and 8.8 times for women.
Tell that to Komade .... he 3 days completed the so call one month survey target . Note : the 'ideal' amount of sex is 10.5 times a month
Dun think it applies to cabbies generally .
Men here had sex 5.2 times on average per month - even though they would ideally like to be doing it 8.7 times - said a survey commissioned by drug maker Pfizer.
Actually who the f*ck they did survey on ? The Ministers ? Or gays ?
If they survey the likes of Komade , FT , myself , taxinoob , freemanisa etc most cabbies , i guarantee the average will go up sia .... at least 50% .
5.2 times a month ? Walan eh , they can tahan ? hahahahah
typical organisation marketing strategy. Knn
As cabby, pax told you wrong location, kerna f...
Pax give $50 change for a mere $4.20 fare, kerna f...
Pax claimed that you went by a longer route, kerna f...
Pax nvr put on seat belt, kerna f....
many things pax do also will kerna f...
today never make enuf money, go home wife kerna f...
today break record, hit the highest taking of the mth, go home happy, wife also kerna f...
so, who say cabby need more sex too?
Originally posted by Poolman:Tell that to Komade .... he 3 days completed the so call one month survey target . Note : the 'ideal' amount of sex is 10.5 times a month
Originally posted by Poolman:Men here had sex 5.2 times on average per month - even though they would ideally like to be doing it 8.7 times - said a survey commissioned by drug maker Pfizer.
Actually who the f*ck they did survey on ? The Ministers ? Or gays ?
If they survey the likes of Komade , FT , myself , taxinoob , freemanisa etc most cabbies , i guarantee the average will go up sia .... at least 50% .
5.2 times a month ? Walan eh , they can tahan ? hahahahah
Yeah lor... I easily clock that in 1 week liao... What 5.2 times a month???
No wonder my ears very itchy this morning....
Originally posted by komade:
knn y always me?? :P sometimes vege 1 mth when oc not around leh.........
Now my VCs not around, so hunt Indo ceweks. Next month going BangCock.. heh heh... Veg? I last time eat veg for 1 year... But, real veg one hor, not abstain from lam tinh one lah..
knn now my Pinoy buddies not here , still i exceeded that quota easily .....
So next headline we can expect is:
Singapore Cabbies fully 'Sextisfied': Hard Facts!
Shhh..... Walls have ears ya?
You not like me.. I don't have a parang who I don't want to be seeing what I post online...
Originally posted by Fwahhh:So next headline we can expect is:
Singapore Cabbies fully 'Sextisfied': Hard Facts!
Source?
http://sgforums.com/forums/3426/topics/434349
We do have lots of reporters doing their research on this forum for "interesting" topics.
Originally posted by komade:
knn y always me?? :P sometimes vege 1 mth when oc not around leh.........
You 1 mth vege ? following month total up quota still equivalent to 1 mth .... no diff .
Cos u are a Bomber , got chance just bomb . Big bomb small bomb only .....
smoke bomb also throw..
knn...all sex bomb drivers
Originally posted by bowah:
knn...all sex bomb drivers