Yesterday was an excellent rainy friday night.
Full throttle the whole night. Managed to collect 1:1. Best day of the mth so far.
Bravo!
Today go SG expo walk walk and watch Transformer later. No driving for today & tml.
Yes, was a jammed nite too. I only can rest today
Originally posted by ALN:sat leh?
aln kena bad jam at timah. phui to bt pj
luckily zoo huat sat nite
Ha ha ha..... I also pick up a "couple" (2 girls but suspected 1 butch) at Taka at about 10:20 and the moment they tell me Bkt Panjang, followed by Yishun, I was cursing like nobody's business (of course, silently lah...)
Then I proceed to tell them about the massive jam on PIE and Bkt Timah rd... Then proceed to scare them until by the time I'm at the traffic light outside Ion before turning to Orchard Boulevard, they quickly get off my cab and take the train / bus instead.. Heng ah... If not, minimum one hour gone man....
any china gals pickup?
hehe...
Originally posted by WizQ:Friday night was my third best night after new year eve and election night
but don’t ask mercab how much he earned. I hear also want to cry :’(
Originally posted by WizQ:Friday night was my third best night after new year eve and election night
but don’t ask mercab how much he earned. I hear also want to cry :’(
Haha !!
Fri night was indeed a very huat night for me.
Originally posted by komade:
wah me not here u guys huat big time liao haha~~~~
Komade, I need to ask you to do me a favour.
I got to know that the lotus seed from vietnam is very nice.
Can you please help me to buy some?
Those ready to eat kind & of course the aromatic coffee.
Thank you very very very much in advance.
Please you must collect $$$ from me because recently I very huat. Haha!!
Must spend the huat $$$...
Huat quietly leh brothers ....
KNN if not some people will print out his daily report online .
Huat quietly?
How to?
You know for chinese we always shout/scream to the top of our voice when we want to huat. So how to huat if we huat quietly?
So...........
HUAT AH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
HUAT AH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by Mercabs:Huat quietly?
How to?
You know for chinese we always shout/scream to the top of our voice when we want to huat. So how to huat if we huat quietly?
So...........
HUAT AH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
HUAT AH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
So huat ?????
Can imagine huat until can go Art Museum see ART on Sunday .
Huat lar !!!!!
Originally posted by Mercabs:Komade, I need to ask you to do me a favour.
I got to know that the lotus seed from vietnam is very nice.
Can you please help me to buy some?
Those ready to eat kind & of course the aromatic coffee.
Thank you very very very much in advance.
Please you must collect $$$ from me because recently I very huat. Haha!!
Must spend the huat $$$...
Originally posted by komade:
ok i go try n find, kopi not a prob dun worry bro ;)
Thank you so much ah...
Originally posted by ALN:vietnam got marine fish?
never keep?
Originally posted by Cktan1973:Huat ah…. Hope this weekend can huat for all bro’s….. Me as usual sweep sweep sweep….. But happy tomorrow a bro is gg to jump into the sea n help me drive the cab to the fulliest
Originally posted by Cktan1973:This sat peak sucks big time…. But nevermind… Will see later n midnight… All ok I presume
i wonder how much then is considered "sucks big time"?? or maybe u set yr target too high??