Normally if you do not intend to find customers , then u occupied the right lane .
You keep left if you have the intention to find a pax .
You don't practise like what this Comfort cabby did .
It's a shame .
Originally posted by Poolman:Normally if you do not intend to find customers , then u occupied the right lane .
You keep left if you have the intention to find a pax .
You don't practise like what this Comfort cabby did .
It's a shame .
wah zero 5 will sweep road at cck one ah? hahahaha
sometimes at certain point of time, some drivers adrenaline very high
i drive sonata oso potong jalan by red wish before
so take it easy ![]()
well, at least that cumfork signalled, he may think you got passenger, after cut in then, see yr green top..bo bian, makan first. By the way, did you update your date and time in yr cam? 2010 leh..midnight some more..
Originally posted by SBS9818A:wah zero 5 will sweep road at cck one ah? hahahaha
As usual drive so slow , this time kena hijack , no high beam .
Zero5 relax fellow , think he playing tab .
Originally posted by komade:wah 05 go cck ah…....
Nephew just start work i think , after meeting his mistress .
Nephew very safe driver , 50km/hr road stretch , he never go at 90km/hr .
If got he happy go lucky take , if dunno have , nevermind .
Originally posted by hengsuay:zer05 , see in the video you are driving red, means wish? i think i can know why the comfort action. first from thrid party point of view, you seems driving a bit too slowly steadily for someone on the hunt. anyone might think you are just cruising after or before a relaxing meal or changing shift. any taxi driver can just assume you are not interested even if you are in the correct lane. second you are at cck at night? that comfort obviously just dropped someone off and he thinks these 2 aunties most likely heading away from cck from where they standing, if durian drop maybe even geylang or kukoh or tekka or balestier, dont take dont know, take already then say. third he see you are cng wish, hes turbo sonata, and at the pickup rate you are doing, he knpw you are easy meat, thats why he pay his level rent, you paying your level rent. this is the difference hes been paying for.
theres this saying cheap and good but not fast. fast and cheap but not good. fast and good but not cheap.
If someone is slow on the left , if i overtake them , i will never potong jalan from left to right , cut in for a street pax . I let him have it .
I am never a hungry driver .
That is why i never had any accident before .
Kena high beam - YES !!!
Although i driving city, but also kenna ugly blue acts. Snatched on call pax at Sen Cove when his booking did not turn up. Lucky i not the aggressive type, if not will chase him down. Must have correct mindset, if not kenna fm pax and fellow drivers every time, blood pressure up, balls squeezed, very fast up lorry one.
next time see zero 5 or poolman cab in front, just overtake them lah... their speed can put you to sleep...i experience before, walan eh, hog the lane only... hehe....
Originally posted by Poolman:
Nephew just start work i think , after meeting his mistress .
Originally posted by JLKL:next time see zero 5 or poolman cab in front, just overtake them lah... their speed can put you to sleep...i experience before, walan eh, hog the lane only... hehe....
Shhhhh .... later surely got some bus forumers come here and bombard zero5 .
sure bo?? poolie and zero five their taxi very elusive one la.. forever cannot find on the street one leh.. thats why i say zero five go cck sweep is si bei rare
Originally posted by SBS9818A:sure bo?? poolie and zero five their taxi very elusive one la.. forever cannot find on the street one leh.. thats why i say zero five go cck sweep is si bei rare
zero5 drive taxi always at bus speed , got uncle got nephew .
phui la!
Originally posted by SBS9818A:phui la!