Originally posted by Khoon2580:
1000 - 1100
break at queen street... BRK treat makan n drinks...
BRK... hammer... punno... jnyt... slpun... eric...
That day jnyt sms about the makan,i told i can't make it.Guess what she replied me?
"See Me Last Time"![]()
Originally posted by Cash Lee:That day jnyt sms about the makan,i told i can't make it.Guess what she replied me?
"See Me Last Time"
huh?? see me last time?? Jnyt really drive until sotong liao....... ![]()
Originally posted by komade:huh?? see me last time?? Jnyt really drive until sotong liao.......
She dun drive already sotong lah ![]()
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:She dun drive already sotong lah
sshhh..... ai ni kuan kong ho tia meh member??
Hahaha, online you all suan her until jialat jialat.
Yesterday i saw all of you keep quiet and listen to her when she share tips where to pick up around Vivo, etc.
Naughty boyz!! :)
Originally posted by Huatster88:Khoon2580, Poolman & all Bros,
May I ask what are the abbreviations of PNG, OMO and CDG mean?
Also how much is the daily rental or monthly installment of a brand new Sonata?
Why is the general feeling here so against the Comfort Taxi Co?
Thank you for kind assistance and Happy New Year.
No introduction? Who are you? passenger, TD, TD wannabe?
I will answer you this time, dunno later maybe got many oldbirds scold me for spoon feeding :)
Pick N Go (many pax at taxi stand but no taxi, hence the term)
One Man Operation (you have the cab for 24hrs, not sharing with other drivers)
Comfort DelGro, need further explanation for this?
There is NO brand new sonata. At least not that I know off.
This third question is very sensitive here :). Basically there is no anti feeling against CDG or any companies, it's just someone with loudest mouth here don't like it. Like that lor. (Wah, will I tio banned for saying this?. Peace ah :) )
Originally posted by Huatster88:May I ask how to quote to reply to one’s posting?
Kumsiah.
You click on the icon beside the date/time that look like a small gear. Then reply loh...
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:You click on the icon beside the date/time that look like a small gear. Then reply loh...
Originally posted by WizQ:This third question is very sensitive here :). Basically there is no anti feeling against CDG or any companies, it's just someone with loudest mouth here don't like it. Like that lor. (Wah, will I tio banned for saying this?. Peace ah :) )
cdg ? GO NEXT DOOR ...... hahahahah
Originally posted by Huatster88:Why is the general feeling here so against the Comfort Taxi Co?
Becos ..... becos ..... becos ...... other taxi companies are more with the drivers , pay lots of perks to drivers ( Transcab WIsh ) and take care of their drivers welfare ( Premier ) .
Alot of things what i can do with the MDT of TransCab , CDG cannot do one .
In TransCab , i can have full control of my roof top LED display , Comfort cannot .
In TransCab , i can put BUSY , still got call come in . In Comfort , u put BUSY , ur call will not come in .
In TransCab , our call not suspensions , or whatever scheme . CDG if u rejected their calls , call come in very slowly later on .
In TransCab , our advance booking for midnight so less until cannot kelong . In CDG , those taxi drivers daughter that worked there , gave their father non stop midnight advance booking under the table . Now many CDG drivers buy perfume for those CDG China girls , and sent them home , knowing those perks can do many magics .
That is why now when customer dial for an Advance Booking , the girls will not tell the customer any immediately taxi , instead , they will tell paxes to wait for sms .
Sorry , believe it or not .
My sources true or not true ,i also just heard also from 3rd party .
That is one reason why midnight u guys seldom see solid midnight jobs .
All taken up under the table .
Even if u confirm one job , 10 mins earlier , job can be cancell , because her taxi driver father free liao or their sugar daddy free liao .
My friend got such treatment , went to the location to check .... another CDG attended to it .
So buay song call CSA fuck them up .
CSA just say : " Sorry uncle , customer just cancell , we cannot do anything ."
Lan Lan lor ......
ok hardcore CDG u can go on defending CDG , i also heard from 3rd party .
Originally posted by Poolman:
Becos ..... becos ..... becos ...... other taxi companies are more with the drivers , pay lots of perks to drivers ( Transcab WIsh ) and take care of their drivers welfare ( Premier ) .Alot of things what i can do with the MDT of TransCab , CDG cannot do one .
In TransCab , i can have full control of my roof top LED display , Comfort cannot .
In TransCab , i can put BUSY , still got call come in . In Comfort , u put BUSY , ur call will not come in .
In TransCab , our call not suspensions , or whatever scheme . CDG if u rejected their calls , call come in very slowly later on .
In TransCab , our advance booking for midnight so less until cannot kelong . In CDG , those taxi drivers daughter that worked there , gave their father non stop midnight advance booking under the table . Now many CDG drivers buy perfume for those CDG China girls , and sent them home , knowing those perks can do many magics .
or in othere words, TransCab train their drivers to be TaiKo drivers.
Hahahaha, better hide now.
Originally posted by WizQ:or in othere words, TransCab train their drivers to be TaiKo drivers.
Hahahaha, better hide now.
They no need train us , we are the real drivers , hahahahahaha .
Originally posted by WizQ:Hahaha, online you all suan her until jialat jialat.
Yesterday i saw all of you keep quiet and listen to her when she share tips where to pick up around Vivo, etc.
Naughty boyz!! :)
me?? vivo?? certainly not me........... ![]()
Originally posted by Poolman:
They no need train us , we are the real drivers , hahahahahaha .
im the OBK driver......... ![]()
Originally posted by Poolman:That is why now when customer dial for an Advance Booking , the girls will not tell the customer any immediately taxi , instead , they will tell paxes to wait for sms .
Sorry , believe it or not .
My sources true or not true ,i also just heard also from 3rd party .
Walan, very serious allegation.....
Originally posted by ALN:cdg really so play cheat?
ALN want to complain!
if it's true, complain no use..
Maybe CPIB?