Originally posted by Red5xx:Find one day la kopi with ur guy,
But i hate morning 9+ stuck at 红山 side le,
Once drop pax there i sure run far far away..................
红山 good. Can come kopi with us at 89 Zion, Hoy Fatt...
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:红山 good. Can come kopi with us at 89 Zion, Hoy Fatt...
but hor next time no more sotong stories for u guys liao..........
ydae big sis jade made a suprise appearance during our dinner break
was laughing non stop to her stories but hor knn she curse me go B18 hell..........
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:give komade any cab he can huat one la . This guy very blessed by taxi god. its true , any changes he also can adapt.
One of the best TDs i come to know :D
knn, look at his face, always smile, no huat also cannot lah.
Originally posted by bowah:
Taxi goddness also can
this one td see liao also want to siam. even if she complain to lta also no use, got bad record liao. i think she is the only one in sg td can siam & not call up for kopi session.
Originally posted by komade:but hor next time no more sotong stories for u guys liao..........
was laughing non stop to her stories but hor knn she curse me go B18 hell..........
she made two guest apperance yesteday...
saturday morning break usually no see her one... coz she drive late... but hor... she yesterday veri hardworkinng... 5am wake up to drive liao... ha ha...
now u know why day shift break hav her around can laugh non stop...
yeah man... will miss her sotong stories...
Originally posted by Insg:this one td see liao also want to siam. even if she complain to lta also no use, got bad record liao. i think she is the only one in sg td can siam & not call up for kopi session.
ha ha... well said...
Originally posted by Khoon2580:DAY 168 OTR FRIDAY
super OBK day...
0400 - 0600
did one trip... collection $5.10... give 10 cents discount... collect $5 nia...
0600 - 0845
not veri good connections... but overall not too bad...
0845 - 0930
zai bo lang...
0930 - 1030
break at 89 with eric... jnyt... mickey mouse... ep77 join us when we about leave...
1030 - 1200
Q here Q there... did few short trips...
1200 - 1230
go bank pay $$$
1230 - 1330
zai bo lang again...
1330 - 1500
managed to take one advance call... follow by a current call...
cannot take it... go home...
worst collection...
Bro koon,
how come u OBK so long, better ask komade for taxi god hp no.
my advice to u ,try not to have kopi session during 9.30am-11am.
Originally posted by komade:yah man dun give up when times r bad juz perserve on........
like those who knoe me knoe tat i dun gibe up easily 1 even
when its quiet n not much ppl...........
i feel that you are a hunter. cool n calm ................dun gibe up easily..........see prey...........attack..
Originally posted by komade:but hor next time no more sotong stories for u guys liao..........
i not curse lar, you so hungry, day shift already so jialat, heard you somemore come to snatch our food. That why i barb up that word. mouth too fast..no brain, sorry hor!![]()
Originally posted by weehu:
yeap bro... tomolo onwards will switch to a later break... and change of some tactics...
komade is khoon's taxi god during the 4am - 6am period... hee hee... follow his advice during those hours no wrong one...
DAY 169 OTR SATURDAY
0400 - 0500
first trip kenan merlion... heng pax swee swee use her own plastic bag... gave extra also...
0500 - 0600
second trip pick couple from mbs... almost turning to aye... pax realised forget handphone... u-turn back to mbs... ask them if they want to switch cab... but they say alright to wait...
0600 - 0700
took transcab call... wrong block number on mdt... plus waited for all pax to come down... already about half an hour... but still swee swee charge current onli... reach AP pax auto gave extra...
0700 - 0900
AP quite fast Q... good connections...
0900 - 0930
break at bishan with jnyt... slpun... hammer...
0930 - 1500
good connections all the way... almost no time to go toilet...
one kaki kenan disposal do PI job...
1500 - 1515
drop plaza singapura... sianz... long Q of taxis... no humans to interview... come out turn left or turn right to head home will also kenan erp...
hand over...
conclusion
with approximately the same milage and good connections... collection is about 25% lower den before the fare adjustment... hmm... now confirm is no fare increment...
Originally posted by Khoon2580:yeap bro... tomolo onwards will switch to a later break... and change of some tactics...
komade is khoon's taxi god during the 4am - 6am period... hee hee... follow his advice during those hours no wrong one...
koon,
komade is a wonderful guy, he will be able to motivate n guide u more than the seniors here. i must say i have to salute him. his earning no horse run but he did put in good effort to achieve.
Originally posted by jnyt:��气傫�sometime dont have means dont have one lah, you are right to go back. Today have enough rest, tomorrow a different day again. i always feel that when the worst have come already, when we suffer enough, we will have our good luck back. See you tomorrow, hope taxi god shine on you, then hear you ya ya ka la pa story!
thanks sister... wont give up so easy one de... will perserve and go on...
but gonna miss one kaki for break in future... no more stories to make us laugh...
koon,komade is a wonderful guy, he will be able to motivate n guide u more than the seniors here. i must say i have to salute him. his earning no horse run but he did put in good effort to achieve.
yeap... before knowing him well... 4am to 6am anyhow drive... later when more 'ripe' with him... 4am to 6am usually will ask him... now base on his template... can say doing better for the time frame...
also based on his briefing... new year eve did quite well...
DAY 170 OTR
Off Day!
no peak hour... no mbs surcharge... LV usually quiet on sundays...
no incentive to drive on sunday liao...
koon,komade is a wonderful guy, he will be able to motivate n guide u more than the seniors here. i must say i have to salute him. his earning no horse run but he did put in good effort to achieve.
Even old cocks like me take motivation and guidance from him haha. He is on one of my appreciated buddy list.
Otr he tells me where can try , report to me his takings , make me QI kek , make me do better
When i never drive kena F from him.
Where to find a person like him ?
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Even old cocks like me take motivation and guidance from him haha. He is on one of my appreciated buddy list.
Otr he tells me where can try , report to me his takings , make me QI kek , make me do better
When i never drive kena F from him.
Where to find a person like him ?
Komade is hard working but he also work smart. He got all the traits of a great cabby. Some people must taiko all the way to get his income, but hor he gentleman and still collect the same.
Originally posted by jnyt:i feel that you are a hunter. cool n calm ................dun gibe up easily..........see prey...........attack..
haha no offence taken sis i knoe its a joke tats y u see me laughing
so loudly tat day also until i hav to bang the table.............
drive taxi muz be cool n steady n relax dun hav pax no need kan ciong
cannot hit target or wat lar .......... juz dun gibe u n taxi god will poh pi u~~~~~ ![]()
Originally posted by Khoon2580:yeap... before knowing him well... 4am to 6am anyhow drive... later when more 'ripe' with him... 4am to 6am usually will ask him... now base on his template... can say doing better for the time frame...
thanx bro aiyah juz sharing lobang lor $$ all i cannot earn 1 mah.........
sometimes i kenna jack call frm u then the other side drop 1 durian............ ![]()
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:Komade is hard working but he also work smart. He got all the traits of a great cabby. Some people must taiko all the way to get his income, but hor he gentleman and still collect the same.
thanx thanx haha dun knoe leh some ppl call me taiko leh........... ![]()
ok lar admit lar sometime 1130pm onwards till 1155pm at AP i taiko abit lar
u guys knoe wat can liao hor...............
drive taxi muz be relax no need ciong here ciong there cut 3 lanes get pax
lar if not urs means not urs 1............
Originally posted by Khoon2580:yeap... before knowing him well... 4am to 6am anyhow drive... later when more 'ripe' with him... 4am to 6am usually will ask him... now base on his template... can say doing better for the time frame...
After you know him even better, 1 or 2 am he will ask you to go home.
Nowadays, at around 1am my talkie will get private calls from him asking me to keep car. Phui!!
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:Komade is hard working but he also work smart. He got all the traits of a great cabby. Some people must taiko all the way to get his income, but hor he gentleman and still collect the same.
Actually komade's way of driving is all about hard work and motivation and never say die attitude.
But i ever told him to take it easy as doing this everyday can result in being burned out quickly
In taxi Driving, effort is very much a need for self motivation, and to self motivate, you need to have a strong objectives, some brothers need to buy bricks, some just need breads. That can be the differences, single or married with kids, house fully paid or still paying, childrens growth up or still need milk and pamper? all these can factor into motivation and make a cabby hunger and earn no horse run fares, but that does not mend, no hardwork.
Originally posted by ALN:time for day shift cabbies to go hoy fatt!
eat nasi pandang…
Aln now change driving day relief?