Originally posted by jnyt:To add on today pek chek thing, Kenan Jade and Mickey disturb, cannot talk back, 伤心往事, (情事), i pretend read hp until handphone on strike. Dare not look into hammer, Shawn eyes. See Shawn leaving, faster run!!!
no lah... affairs of the heart dun bother me... å¿ƒå¦‚æ¢æ°´ã€‚
more preoccupied with after the fare adjustment... collection so much lesser with more effort... so thinking wat to do for next step... maybe follow someone footstep... throw key! hee hee...
Originally posted by Khoon2580:no lah... affairs of the heart dun bother me... å¿ƒå¦‚æ¢æ°´ã€‚
more preoccupied with after the fare adjustment... collection so much lesser with more effort... so thinking wat to do for next step... maybe follow someone footstep... throw key! hee hee...
affairs of the heart dun bother me... å¿ƒå¦‚æ¢æ°´ã€‚?????
Who can do that????? Ha Ha, going to push you to corner....
i hear say another story, someone can go 150km/hr, scary hor, dont like tat hor, these people not worth you to scare them.
Originally posted by jnyt:affairs of the heart dun bother me... å¿ƒå¦‚æ¢æ°´ã€‚?????
Who can do that????? Ha Ha, going to push you to corner....
i hear say another story, someone can go 150km/hr, scary hor, dont like tat hor, these people not worth you to scare them.
yeap... now no time and space for 儿女�情 ...
wah... wat taxi can do 150 kmh? muz ask CK if want to change... hee hee...
Khoon throw back the Chevy. Get 1.8 Wish. Like that then can huat.
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Compare Chevy and 1.8 Wish difference is $970 leh…
cannot lah... muz think of the other half mah... if change to 1.8... cng issues will be worst den when on 2.0... juz endure awhile first... re-strategize a bit... and work out a solution...
Originally posted by Khoon2580:cannot lah... muz think of the other half mah... if change to 1.8... cng issues will be worst den when on 2.0... juz endure awhile first... re-strategize a bit... and work out a solution...
I suggest u apply cdg sonata. Combined both cdg n lakeview's call will be very powerful.
Since school reopen, my earnings back to normal with the aid of cdg's call. dun need cruise so much on the road.
To make my mdt powerful, every morning i must entertain the first two calls, otherwise my mdt will not have much calls coming in. i dunno why this happen.
Originally posted by jnyt:hello, Mr handsome, in theroy i know the way ok. In practical, where is the north south east west. i always not sure. i know i can also go ECP exit Bedok go straight can reach Bedok north liao. But that day, where is ECP
just remember,
1. North point (yishun)
2.South point (cantoment rd)
3.jurong West
4.East (airport)
u can also print out the map from street directory to study. EG. AMK print out all amk pages and link them together so u see the whole amk. it will help u master amk easily.u will be surprise the whole map will be a square shape. applicable to all estate.
wish u master earlier n leave sotong far far away.
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:not exactly earn peanuts , just dont earn tat much.
But im happy , happy no jams , happy no ERP . Actually the JAM factor makes me very very upset and miserable.
Originally posted by weehu:just remember,
1. North point (yishun)
2.South point (cantoment rd)
3.jurong West
4.East (airport)
u can also print out the map from street directory to study. EG. AMK print out all amk pages and link them together so u see the whole amk. it will help u master amk easily.u will be surprise the whole map will be a square shape. applicable to all estate.
wish u master earlier n leave sotong far far away.
No need print out. Just go to goole map or streetdirectory.com every night when free go through the map can liao.
Originally posted by Khoon2580:cannot lah... muz think of the other half mah... if change to 1.8... cng issues will be worst den when on 2.0... juz endure awhile first... re-strategize a bit... and work out a solution...
Wrong, 1.8 dun eat petrol like 2.0 when running on CNG so easier to calculate petrol usage. And fuel consumption is much lower. I make more money from 1.8 then 2.0 Wish. Why I change because I want a brand new car and newer model. Because my priorty is comfort and not about making money. But if really want to make money 1.8 Wish is better.
No ones can help u unless u help yourself.
u know your own situation better than anyone else.
Originally posted by EP77:No ones can help u unless u help yourself.
Still not sleep ah bro? Still OTR? Paiseh today meeting din know you are at 89. So tell everyone you are at Hoy Fatt eating liao.....Mickey and Auntie lah....make me confuse then I go confuse Khoon and Sean....lol
why driving taxi when you are not earning
no lah. keep liao.
I cannot post when OTR.
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Still not sleep ah bro? Still OTR? Paiseh today meeting din know you are at 89. So tell everyone you are at Hoy Fatt eating liao.....Mickey and Auntie lah....make me confuse then I go confuse Khoon and Sean....lol
It is over is over........
Originally posted by EP77:why driving taxi when you are not earning
Earn must earn lah...is earn more or less loh....![]()
Originally posted by WizQ:Eh, CBP to bedok very far you know?
CBP>PIE>TPE>KPE>PIE>Bedok
orh....... like tat hor......... ![]()
Originally posted by jnyt:ya lah, it's me. not i sotong, is trafit light like me. i always no use gps if i hv no pax on board. So after alight pax in cbp i follow pp turn here and there to get out. Then end up infront新祥�i turn right see mrt i follow, i know it will lead me to bedok. then every trafit light also stop me, red light stop, green light got pp want to turn right stop me. No car let me switch lane, reaction slow so dare not switch.... wait and wait lor, until that F1 Mickey mouse reach liao laugh until no sound.
haha not laughing at u lar aunty i where got dare........
wait later u curse me to B18 hell again.......... ![]()
but hor that upper changi rd can be a bitch....... once u kenna 1 red light
then its all the way liao..............
Originally posted by Khoon2580:no lah... affairs of the heart dun bother me... å¿ƒå¦‚æ¢æ°´ã€‚
no leh fare adjustment im laughing to the bank leh........... ![]()
even more relax than last time haha~~~~
Originally posted by weehu:what you said is very true. take my hirer as an example, he like to bet 4D and end of the month ,headache came. the betting amount can pay one month taxi rental. this is his motivation to drive. he never waste a single minute, even 5.35am he still picking pax. that why he can never handover to me on time.
that is not an objectives, that is bad habit, however 4D if kenna big, might take back the deposit plus interest.
You must set realistic objectives, objective that is achieveable and reachable, not objectives to become a millionaires or strike 4D, that is hardly achieveable, and once you cannot achieve, you get demoralise and become a slave of it, there are many TDs feeding grass to kranji horses and also many paying MBS and RWS staff's salaries.![]()
The year is new, set your resolution, what you want to achieve or be by Dec 2012, it can be you want to get a gf, want to learn some skill courses, want to save $10k, you want to once and for all, knows Tampines, hougang, sengkang or whatever road well and try not to make any mistakes. Then ask yourself, is it achieveable, reachable, can I do it without sacrificing my health and family??
Once you hv determine what you want, set priorty of what is needed to go by it, if you think you want to become a good limo driver, what must you do, get a limo, learn the booking, the lobang...and learn from day to day events. As long as your goal is not far fetch, you can do it. Of course on the way, you can reset your goal if you find it very hard to achieve or simply cannot make it, this is call review.
Once by Dec 2012, what you set had come true, give yourself a good pat and said well done and move on to set more higher goals and objectives in your life. You will find life more satisfying.
Originally posted by ALN:time to go hoy fatt liao!
or zion road
Originally posted by ALN:time to go hoy fatt liao!
aunty jade no show at hoy fatt nor zion today...
heard she was sitting at raffles place see people...
Originally posted by EP77:No ones can help u unless u help yourself.
haiz...