Knn, TD also got top secret and 007 files and infos
Originally posted by Poolman:Khoon this is another classified info leh , dun reveal too much . . . LOL
is increasing or lesser competition.......hmm
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:is increasing or lesser competition.......hmm
ya hor...
with so many taxis parked in the fish market... no wonder nowadays mdt bling more often...
Originally posted by Poolman:Khoon this is another classified info leh , dun reveal too much . . . LOL
LOL...
+1!
Originally posted by Poolman:
Heard from 05 recently he no chance at Under Coconut tree , many kakis there shake legs . . .
coz he steady mah...
take care of members...
good kang tao share share...
Originally posted by bowah:Knn, TD also got top secret and 007 files and infos
every trade also got trade secret de mah...
hee hee...
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:is increasing or lesser competition.......hmm
Aiyo i say liao dun reveal so much , walan u guys dun make more people sign up for WIsh leh .......
Originally posted by Poolman:
Heard from 05 recently he no chance at Under Coconut tree , many kakis there shake legs . . .
coconut tree drop the monkeys all scatter liao?? ![]()
Today... (lunch time... around 11am)...
I met a familar face at Block 89, Zion Road....
I look at him....
He bo chap me.....![]()
Stucked up (eyes in the ceiling ![]()
).... ![]()
I walked over (from the next table).... I called him... "You Khoon right"... He still can't recognised me.... $%^*(*^%%&*%$$#$$$... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Today... (lunch time... around 11am)...
I look at him....
He bo chap me.....
Stucked up (eyes in the ceiling
)....
I walked over (from the next table).... I called him... "You Khoon right"... He still can't recognised me.... $%^*(*^%%&*%$$#$$$...
s3xposed TTM sia..![]()
He nowaday write blogging also bo eng liao.........
father name what also dunno, how to recognize U...........![]()
Originally posted by Red5xx:He nowaday write blogging also bo eng liao.........
father name what also dunno, how to recognize U...........

I look at him....
He bo chap me.....
)....
I walked over (from the next table).... I called him... "You Khoon right"... He still can't recognised me.... $%^*(*^%%&*%$$#$$$...
Boss I wear so nice today until you dun recognise me liao ah? Say hello to you also you dun look at me....![]()
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Boss I wear so nice today until you dun recognise me liao ah? Say hello to you also you dun look at me....
You also there Hammer ? ![]()
Down there many guys wear white.... I assumed must be Limo drivers....
I was sitting with Maxi cabs Durian Heads on the last table.... then my phone rang (my regular guest waiting at Mt Elizabeth Hospital)..... that why I have to leave in a hurry..... I saw Khoon... then just hi and bye... he also didn't recognise me in white long sleeves....
Kopi on me next round.... so sorry bro.
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:You also there Hammer ?
Down there many guys wear white.... I assumed must be Limo drivers....
I was sitting with Maxi cabs Durian Heads on the last table.... then my phone rang (my regular guest waiting at Mt Elizabeth Hospital)..... that why I have to leave in a hurry..... I saw Khoon... then just hi and bye... he also didn't recognise me in white long sleeves....
Kopi on me next round.... so sorry bro.
No worries....haha I also almost realise you until I saw you big Jabra BT....kopi and hoon kee on you swee bo...![]()
I look at him....
He bo chap me.....
)....
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:No worries....haha I also almost realise you until I saw you big Jabra BT....kopi and hoon kee on you swee bo...
Jabra Bluetooth ?
Wrong number bo..... ![]()
me using....
Plantroncis Bluetooth...

Hoon Kee.... (not on me lah).... me non-smoker (also advice friends not to smoke for better health
) .... Kopi 10 cups on me can...
Originally posted by JLKL:
the khoon of today is no longer the khoon of yesterday.. his status now elevated.. got such little time but must entertain a lot of people one u know.. sibei bo eng lah... now, i think if he calls kakis for kopi, poolman also lose to him.. [ jus joking lah, wait khoon tulan me, hee ]
Khoon also never call me for kopi....
maybe see me no up.... ![]()
btw, khoon also dun have my mobile number....
no wonder never call me.... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Khoon also never call me for kopi....
maybe see me no up....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:btw, khoon also dun have my mobile number....
no wonder never call me....
wan to go kopi now member?? ![]()
I look at him....
He bo chap me.....
)....
ha ha... u look so different in formal wear...
still thinking when u call... why got limo driver know me one? ha ha...
Originally posted by Red5xx:He nowaday write blogging also bo eng liao.........
father name what also dunno, how to recognize U...........
now become veri mundane...
everyday OBK... so nothing to write lor...
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Boss I wear so nice today until you dun recognise me liao ah? Say hello to you also you dun look at me....
u look more like those ah long heads in formal wear lor.. ha ha..
those tat one time takee out $$$ is stacks n stacks of $50 bills kind... hee hee...
Originally posted by JLKL:
the khoon of today is no longer the khoon of yesterday.. his status now elevated.. got such little time but must entertain a lot of people one u know.. sibei bo eng lah... now, i think if he calls kakis for kopi, poolman also lose to him.. [ jus joking lah, wait khoon tulan me, hee ]
no lah... everyday OBK... no time to break lor...
no way to win ah pool lah... got pax take khoon taxi... saw the LV decal...
pax ask khoon: u belong to LV taxi?... u know poolman? he veri famous... heard got people call up LV / visit LV kiosk to look for pool... till our day controller also blur... ha ha...
tat day super OBK day got meet u for kopi leh... wait i blog about it...