Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:btw, khoon also dun have my mobile number....
no wonder never call me....
juz PM u mobile number liao... hee hee...
Originally posted by Khoon2580:no lah... everyday OBK... no time to break lor...
no way to win ah pool lah... got pax take khoon taxi... saw the LV decal...
pax ask khoon: u belong to LV taxi?... u know poolman? he veri famous... heard got people call up LV / visit LV kiosk to look for pool... till our day controller also blur... ha ha...
tat day super OBK day got meet u for kopi leh... wait i blog about it...
Originally posted by komade:wan to go kopi now member??
But during Lunch hour lah... knn.. your kopi hours midnite.... sleep dun know where liao.... ![]()
Originally posted by Khoon2580:ha ha... u look so different in formal wear...
still thinking when u call... why got limo driver know me one? ha ha...
Pte Limo also cannot anyhow wear.....
The Image is very important as we present to our passenger(s).
Originally posted by Khoon2580:ha ha... u look so different in formal wear...
still thinking when u call... why got limo driver know me one? ha ha...
DAY 212 OTR 20-FEB MONDAY
break with punno and eric ong at 89...
after break... accompany punno go LV...
bought new talkie today... so happy... got new toy to play with...
DAY 213 OTR 21-FEB TUE
super obk day...
after break zai bo lang...
wait at favorite taxi stand in orchard... 20 mins no pax... give up for the day...
head back to TPY... jio punno and JLKL for coffee at Macs... talk cock awhile... den bring JLKL to SPC wash car...
keep early... tomolo will be a better day....
DAY 214 OTR WED 22-FEB WED
first trip midnite timing earn $7 nia... sianz...
but overall still quite okay day...
DAY 215 OTR 23-FEB THU
experiment with start at 5plus again...
park at favorite taxi stand near base...
got one ah lao drive trans chevvy infront... hazard on... already step out from the cab walking to coffeeshop - should be want go toilet... see got pax... almost run back to his cab...
but sill still manage a mid-nite trip from base to batok... drop liao see time 5:50... dun need waste energy sweep... park at batok favorite taxi stand... start meter 05:59... ha ha...
break with jnyt.. hammer... punno... JDI at next table... didn't realise... when he rushing off time say hello... still thinking who tis limo driver? got lobang for khoon ah? ha ha...
DAY 216 OTR 24-FEB FRI
started at 05:00... tot of waiting at favorite taxi stand... but got two ah laos already there in Q... standing outside their cabs talking cock... they stare so hard when khoon join the Q... give the kind of look like "tis is our teritory... fuck off..."
look at time... propably still can head town give a wild shot... heng heng eys sharp saw hotel taxi light flashing... turn in see pax with luggage going up cab infront... tot no chance liao...
ha ha... still hav one pax come out no luggage want go AP meet arrival... mid nite fare... hee hee
Q T#... 10 mins come out liao... rest of the day uneventful... wanted to keep early... but... haiz...
off tomolo!
DAY 217 OFF DAY 25-FEB SAT
take one day break...
next month can onli afford to off three days...
Originally posted by Khoon2580:DAY 216 OTR 24-FEB FRI
started at 05:00... tot of waiting at favorite taxi stand... but got two ah laos already there in Q... standing outside their cabs talking cock... they stare so hard when khoon join the Q... give the kind of look like "tis is our teritory... fuck off..."
look at time... propably still can head town give a wild shot... heng heng eys sharp saw hotel taxi light flashing... turn in see pax with luggage going up cab infront... tot no chance liao...
ha ha... still hav one pax come out no luggage want go AP meet arrival... mid nite fare... hee hee
Q T#... 10 mins come out liao... rest of the day uneventful... wanted to keep early... but... haiz...
off tomolo!
saw ur chrvolet parking at seah im car park yday....
go casino take $$$???
Originally posted by Paxonboard3173:
Friends, just word of advice..... Driving TD no loyathy one, pocket more important...... In this situation, not to side CDG, if u thinking starting shift at 4-6am, must drive CDG taxi....... Most of my friends driving normal also start around this time everyday half shift, by the time reach 10 am, collection usually 150-200.....CDG can solve your OBK problem...... Driving taxi is about balancing, whole day down the road, mixture of long and short trips, mixture of current and advance booking, mixture of road sweeping and queueing......if u short of something in above especially everyday u ply the road so early, something is wrong somewhere..... My friends driving normal cab recently if not driving CDG also all switch liao....... Unless u jia pa buy bao type, than ignored what I had say........ TC only things good is, if u pay rental in one mth advance, grab all benifit than driving will have no stress, if u plying road and depend on daily income one, think what I had say.....
Out of 16000 cdg cab,
how many cdg member can make $150-200 from 5am-10am?
is like png everywhere, no jam no tolit no rest than can have this type amount.........
maybe once a month can la,
And
must always with U.........
Originally posted by Red5xx:Out of 16000 cdg cab,
is like png everywhere, no jam no tolit no rest than can have this type amount.........
And
Originally posted by Khoon2580:no lah... everyday OBK... no time to break lor...
no way to win ah pool lah... got pax take khoon taxi... saw the LV decal...
pax ask khoon: u belong to LV taxi?... u know poolman? he veri famous... heard got people call up LV / visit LV kiosk to look for pool... till our day controller also blur... ha ha...
tat day super OBK day got meet u for kopi leh... wait i blog about it...
they nber tell u Ah Pool is the lau tiko??? ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:
But during Lunch hour lah... knn.. your kopi hours midnite.... sleep dun know where liao....
like tat hor..... mon evening ok with u bro??
And
eh actually it can be done bro......... coming frm a nite shift driver who
sometimes drive OMO n cover until peak hr 930am finish............ ![]()
And
Ever hear the world's biggest type of rotary cannon firing rapidly non stop? I've heard it countless times both in the airforce and the civilian world.
Sound exactly just like this.
If can acheive this kind of results on a daily basis 5 days a week, I'll chop it off and you can do what you want with it!
Just listen to the sound only can lah....
Originally posted by Techo:Ever hear the world's biggest type of rotary cannon firing rapidly non stop? I've heard it countless times both in the airforce and the civilian world.
Sound exactly just like this.
If can acheive this kind of results on a daily basis 5 days a week, I'll chop it off and you can do what you want with it!
Just listen to the sound only can lah....
Originally posted by Khoon2580:DAY 214 OTR WED 22-FEB WED
first trip midnite timing earn $7 nia... sianz...
but overall still quite okay day...
To be fair,
4am to 10am to get $150-$200?
-if put in efforts
-know how to make use of CDG calls
-never tu long long go toilet break,smoke break
can hit lah...cannot hit sure something wrong with the driver
but once awhile kena bad day like call no show,massive jams & bad connection maybe will miscue
but even miscue from 4am to 10am at least can also get $120 right for CDG drivers? that is only $20/hr...I got cannon by saying only $20/hr? got 2hrs 50% & 3.5hrs of 25% cannot produce $20/hr???
Originally posted by Paxonboard3173:Till today, still CDG supporters, pocket always full, drive also relax relax…..
Until the days CDG beh sai liao, than pocket no full anymore, than u come and suan me….
Their policy might not be the best, but ground supports is definitely the best among all the worst….
bro you are right,only a CDG driver will agree with what you said....
drive dayshift better drive a CDG,tan jiak easier
I say dayshift ok....night shift fellows pls don't bombard me k :)
i drove total 3 companies b4
smrt crown to transcab wish & presently cdg sonata
like wat POB3173 said,cdg policy may not be the best
they screw up things b4 & many things they do,i don't agree
but when come to tan jiak for DAYSHIFT driving,they are still the best
I know alot of people here are anti-cdg
but to me,as long as i can hit my target faster with all their calls support,cashless transactions & refuelling convenience,
who cares? my pocket cares more. go back early spend time with family more important
Originally posted by Paxonboard3173:
Are u in CDG? Read my post again, 150-200...... Starting at 4-5am to 10 am as what TS had say, getting minimum of 150 is approx 30/ hrs..... From start of shift to coffee time at 10am, where got break one.....family to feed, overhead to cover..... Anything more is bonus.....we talking about half shift drivers.....OMO is different ball game......my friends......i post according to TS concern, not my concern.....I ADVICE is achievable.....what cannon you talking about? TD driving, approx 30/ hrs is norm sometime more, if can't archieve that better don't drive, you will be a liabilities to your taxi not the other ways round......
1st thing 1st..
" ...I can say 10 out of 10 archieve that while driving CDG..."(previous post replying to Red5xx), you very sure?
"Starting 4-5 am to 10 am", be precise lah, if want to count hourly, start at 4 means 4, what 4-5? So is it 5 or 6 hours to get 150?
And driving 5 hours non-stop for 5 days every week without even toilet break? You very sure?
150-200 every weekday, every month thru every year? For normal cabs also? Use your brains lah. Try using averages if you want to give sound advice. Dun disgrace lao jiaos here!
Furthermore, you sure a TD can be a liability to his taxi?? Check the meaning of the word first. Maybe only you can be, as you always claim to be the best.
I duno how the others feel, about ppl like you coming here claiming this and that always blowing yr own horns, but I personally find you extremely irritating!
What "Marching Order" and "oh... this is my last post.."
Grow up lah! Second puberty is it? Albeit maybe virtual one! hahaha...