Originally posted by Rbs70:Ok...noted......
No hard feeling brother, u still my best forumer,
cross my heart, you provided lots of informations, real experience events and skill that you are willing to expose and pass on, kudo to you.
But in this world, you know lah, if you are too good.....![]()
Originally posted by bowah:
No hard feeling brother, u still my best forumer,cross my heart, you provided lots of informations, real experience events and skill that you are willing to expose and pass on, kudo to you.
But in this world, you know lah, if you are too good.....
Ya agreed, rbs70 does provide useful information and a lot of newbie like me also benefit. So don't worry, Khoon know himself best and although i failed to meet him this week due one or another, I start to apps him lor. What we can do is wish him good luck everyday and also all the TD here too la....
Will see if there is any chance this weeken but unlikely as will be in family outing this Sunday unless Sat got chance.
Bo la,
I enjoy reading many posts and topics here, forever learning in TD life.
Certain topic eg like relief behavior is 1 topic I'm learning also, never have relief before only in kopi talk listen to kakis kpkb, than read the topic, same same leh..![]()
Some forummers might not like me but I also don't like some forummers, isn't it as real as real life...![]()
Limitation on what we should not share, I think leave that to the mod better, he should know better than us and will not hesitate to take action...correct? Poolman...![]()
To those maybe I had offended indirectly before, my apology...
Now day time, can write more logically...![]()
Originally posted by bowah:Singapore is rank I think 90+ in the world ranking for happiness, in asia, we just win HK only, Indonesia, malaysia, philippine, japan, china are all better than us in term of happiness, and in asia, the happiest people, I was surprised to read it, it your motherland, in asia, it it the first, in the world...nos 2 loh.
No wonder you very happy type.
motherland no 2 power lar~~~~ there relax relax 1 do tins dun kan cheong
juz relax............... ![]()
Originally posted by bowah:Singapore is rank I think 90+ in the world ranking for happiness, in asia, we just win HK only, Indonesia, malaysia, philippine, japan, china are all better than us in term of happiness, and in asia, the happiest people, I was surprised to read it, it your motherland, in asia, it it the first, in the world...nos 2 loh.
No wonder you very happy type.
motherland no 2 power lar~~~~ there relax relax 1 do tins dun kan cheong
juz relax............... ![]()
Originally posted by Rbs70:Bo la,
I enjoy reading many posts and topics here, forever learning in TD life.
Certain topic eg like relief behavior is 1 topic I'm learning also, never have relief before only in kopi talk listen to kakis kpkb, than read the topic, same same leh..
Some forummers might not like me but I also don't like some forummers, isn't it as real as real life...
Limitation on what we should not share, I think leave that to the mod better, he should know better than us and will not hesitate to take action...correct? Poolman...
To those maybe I had offended indirectly before, my apology...
Now day time, can write more logically...
haha nite time cinderella liao isit bro??
so bro u like me?? ![]()
Originally posted by komade:haha nite time cinderella liao isit bro??
so bro u like me??
Originally posted by JLKL:
u bisexual har? asking bro rbs whether he likes you??
PHUi!!! PHUi!!! PHUi!!!!
dont worry i only like u bro..... my 1 n only............ ![]()
Originally posted by komade:PHUi!!! PHUi!!! PHUi!!!!
dont worry i only like u bro..... my 1 n only............
Haha...I hate Vietnam..![]()
But O, bro komade, your group got 1 'chiobu' single and still available..maybe can try, xx9...![]()
Originally posted by Khoon2580:DAY 331 OTR 17 June [Sunday]
after tat... un-eventful liao...
wat un-eventful? Early early already hit target. Go home early eat diner, wash bowl, have coffee with CK. Two newbie omo seven early eight early keep car. You bad sifu, teach them idle. Mickey mouse no sound no picture, i though at least got you and Punno OTR, later then i realise you all 放生 me.
Left me alone wondering in the street.
Originally posted by jnyt:wat un-eventful? Early early already hit target. Go home early eat diner, wash bowl, have coffee with CK. Two newbie omo seven early eight early keep car. You bad sifu, teach them idle. Mickey mouse no sound no picture, i though at least got you and Punno OTR, later then i realise you all 放生 me.
Left me alone wondering in the street.
omo... muz know when to chiong... and when to idle de...
if not... veri fast up lorry...
see good muz keep... �好就收。
Originally posted by Rbs70:Haha...I hate Vietnam..
But O, bro komade, your group got 1 'chiobu' single and still available..maybe can try, xx9...
orhh.... L the C hor.............. gd fren with BCL u knoe?? ![]()
DAY 333 OTR 19 June [Tuesday]
today really quiet...
imagine 1pm plus... international plaza taxi stand... 5mins no move...
me first car time... onli one pax... want pay by cab charge... second car smrt... both no move... 5 full mins no other pax come to taxi stand... by then the taxi Q already spill out to main road liao...
security came to see wat happening... ask us to auto out...
DAY 334 OTR 20 June [Wednesday]
DAY 335 OTR 21 June [Thursday]
enigine cannot start...
tow back to wokshop...
Originally posted by Khoon2580:DAY 333 OTR 19 June [Tuesday]
today really quiet...
imagine 1pm plus... international plaza taxi stand... 5mins no move...
me first car time... onli one pax... want pay by cab charge... second car smrt... both no move... 5 full mins no other pax come to taxi stand... by then the taxi Q already spill out to main road liao...
security came to see wat happening... ask us to auto out...
aiyoh bro u 1st car y need to auto out?? if me juz stay there notin the security
guard can do.............. ![]()
Originally posted by komade:aiyoh bro u 1st car y need to auto out?? if me juz stay there notin the security
guard can do..............
coz the taxis coming in already jam till main road liao...
then international plaza the taxi lane technically can bypass... but actual fact no way lor...
funny thing is usually tat hour lots of paxs ccoming de... but dun know y me stuck der almost 10 mins no other pax other den the cab charge girl...
auto out also good... coz after tat ping pong between crazy cock farm... coconut tree and apple tree for the next two hours... hee hee...
Originally posted by Khoon2580:coz the taxis coming in already jam till main road liao...
then international plaza the taxi lane technically can bypass... but actual fact no way lor...
funny thing is usually tat hour lots of paxs ccoming de... but dun know y me stuck der almost 10 mins no other pax other den the cab charge girl...
auto out also good... coz after tat ping pong between crazy cock farm... coconut tree and apple tree for the next two hours... hee hee...
for me i dun care 1 as long im 1st in Q n its a legal taxi stand
i juz stay there notin they can do to me............. ![]()
anyway can bypass lar juz the TD Q at the taxi stand got to keep to
the very left............
yalor, use cab-charge tua ki?
if me ask the cab-charge girl to wait or go tua lor to take last get cab-charge cab
DAY 336 OTR 22 June [Friday]
wat will most of us do if faced with the following situations:
Case 1
mid nite hours... juz started shift... old man flag... say no money... destination within same estate... ask for free ride..
Case 2
begining of evening peakhours.... already plan to keep car... otw home... saw wheelchair pax... also see few empty taxis pass by no stop...
will u ferry them?
Originally posted by Khoon2580:DAY 336 OTR 22 June [Friday]
wat will most of us do if faced with the following situations:
Case 1
mid nite hours... juz started shift... old man flag... say no money... destination within same estate... ask for free ride..
Case 2
begining of evening peakhours.... already plan to keep car... otw home... saw wheelchair pax... also see few empty taxis pass by no stop...
will u ferry them?
case 1 - no
case 2 - if time permit will take which i always do
no no no.....
but i no nid reject, they will siam me....![]()
Originally posted by Red5xx:yalor, use cab-charge tua ki?
if me ask the cab-charge girl to wait or go tua lor to take last get cab-charge cab
correct even if im driving CDG i agree with u
its a taxi stand im 1st in Q i cannot take your form of payment so y should i move??
Originally posted by komade:for me i dun care 1 as long im 1st in Q n its a legal taxi stand
i juz stay there notin they can do to me.............
anyway can bypass lar juz the TD Q at the taxi stand got to keep to
the very left............
but some fucker dunno how to keep the cab to the very left side
that why hard to by pass