Originally posted by Khoon2580:DAY 336 OTR 22 June [Friday]
wat will most of us do if faced with the following situations:
Case 1
mid nite hours... juz started shift... old man flag... say no money... destination within same estate... ask for free ride..
Case 2
begining of evening peakhours.... already plan to keep car... otw home... saw wheelchair pax... also see few empty taxis pass by no stop...
will u ferry them?
case 1: depend how old weak or strong n his wearing or.......
case 2:got time..sure take;beside help n still can earn $
cab charge tua ki meh, to me if pax want to jump behind, it up to the driver to find his way out, me never give way
Originally posted by Khoon2580:me first car time... onli one pax... want pay by cab charge... second car smrt... both no move... 5 full mins no other pax come to taxi stand... by then the taxi Q already spill out to main road liao...
security came to see wat happening... ask us to auto out...
Security ask u auto out , u auto out ?
U crazy ar ?
They have call 999 to get me out of there .
Fuck those security . . .
I normally kay siao if i number one on the Q . I no move means no move .
Any disputes , i got LTA . No use arguing , call LTA come .
whatever payment u want to make , u have to wait .
Or in rush ? Cash terms
In another scenario , if i am that Comfort driver , if pax hop into my cab , paying by cab charge , i will automatically inform them , it's not possible to move out , either they go main road flag , or have to wait .
I am not going to spoil the paxes , no way .
So what u CDG corportate customers ? I am doing the right thing !
But some CDG dvr damn yao gui , die die must take and must others give way to them , f*ck them lah .
So CDG drivers , pls lah , pls know what can do , what cannot do .
Money cannot finish making one .
In this instance , you are not infringing any CDG regulations or LTA rules .
So let go .....
Originally posted by Poolman:
Security ask u auto out , u auto out ?U crazy ar ?
They have call 999 to get me out of there .
Fuck those security . . .
coz no pax... den the first two cabs jam up the Q... as more and more cabs need come in to alight pax...
day cannot flag at main road... although some yao gui TD will stop...
but no harm... after tat ping pong between chicken farm... coconut tree and apple tree... for two solid hours... hee hee...
DAY 337 OTR 23 June [Saturday]
somewhere in the middle of the day...
me taking a break under the coconut tree... hoping for coconut to drop...
got one taxi... lady TD drive up... ask khoon can help send her pax to asian civiliazation musemum... she pick pax from SMU admin... drove 20 mins cannot find the place...
same scenerio as yest... juz different location... planning to keep car... already done settlement... print report etc... stop at red light... going to turn left... see wheelchair pax flag infront... how ah?
DAY 338 OTR 24 June [Sunday]
started at 4am... lots of down time today...
mid nite hours... half the time spent dashing backto town after dropping pax...
stuck in AP Q for an hour plus...
Q favorite hotel half hour plas no move...
managed to meet some kakis for lunch at adam road food center... veri expensive lunch... ha ha...
someone face goes red when discussing certain topics...
someone while waiting in Q like to look at condoms!
someone wear army uniform go geylang got discount wor...
overall collection not too bad...
Originally posted by Khoon2580:DAY 337 OTR 23 June [Saturday]
got one taxi... lady TD drive up... ask khoon can help send her pax to asian civiliazation musemum... she pick pax from SMU admin... drove 20 mins cannot find the place...
same scenerio as yest... juz different location... planning to keep car... already done settlement... print report etc... stop at red light... going to turn left... see wheelchair pax flag infront... how ah?
Old Victoria Threater still undergoing heavy renovation, only way to go in ACM via Anderson Bridge....many TD always caught by that.
Up to individual, wheelchair too big, we got problem also.......
Originally posted by Angwk7118:cab charge tua ki meh, to me if pax want to jump behind, it up to the driver to find his way out, me never give way
tat should be the way.............. ![]()
Originally posted by Khoon2580:DAY 337 OTR 23 June [Saturday]
told u the secret way to work liao mah khoon............
Originally posted by komade:told u the secret way to work liao mah khoon............
yeap... sound advice... and nowadays... weekend early hours... chiong a certain spot... easy to png...
now polishing my HR skills... me used to be from HR line de hor... hee hee...
DAY 339 OTR 25 June [Monday]
england lost... worst den stock market crash...
school holidays over... pax are back... so are the traffic jams...
morning peak... car overturn in CTE tunnel... jam few hours till AMK...
-----------------------------------------------------
some hospitals... the taxi stand onli hav two lots or so... but got another lane by the other side for taxis to Q...
late afternoon... at one such location... turn in... lots occupied... so make a turn to the Q... while making the turn... original two cabs move off... two other cabs came in... straight into the lots...
second two cabs boarding pax... one cab drive in drop pax... and want to pick pax at the Q... kenan horn by those in Q... but still die die want to pick...
complicated hor?
DAY 339 OTR 25 June [Monday] - Updated
6am plus...
stop for a couple with luggage...
open boot but never get down... the man threw the luggage in the boot... open front pax door... push $50... say for cab fare... to return the change to the lady...
some arguements... shouting... the man push the lady into the cab.. slam the door...
ah tiong mei mei... shouted... go sophia rd... den started crying... ask to turn back... want return the cash to the man... but no way to u-turn... say nevermind den... go to sophia rd...
she den press handphone... crying and shouting into the handphone... never really listen to the conversation... juz want quickly complete the journey...
she keep asking why take the man's money... she say she hav own money to pay...
reach destination... paid the cab fare... gav the man's handphone number... say to return the $50 to the man... say to return or not up to me... conciousness up to me... å‡è‡ªå·±è‰¯å¿ƒ was the exact words she said...
how ah?
anyproof....u take both $50
if no
dun f care n involve into their shit problem
wast time to return also
keep for drink coffee!
remember , spare one cup for me....-)
Originally posted by Khoon2580:DAY 339 OTR 25 June [Monday]
england lost... worst den stock market crash...
school holidays over... pax are back... so are the traffic jams...
morning peak... car overturn in CTE tunnel... jam few hours till AMK...
-----------------------------------------------------
some hospitals... the taxi stand onli hav two lots or so... but got another lane by the other side for taxis to Q...
late afternoon... at one such location... turn in... lots occupied... so make a turn to the Q... while making the turn... original two cabs move off... two other cabs came in... straight into the lots...
second two cabs boarding pax... one cab drive in drop pax... and want to pick pax at the Q... kenan horn by those in Q... but still die die want to pick...
complicated hor?
may b i m the one!
that nite send pax to TTSH
dunno got other Q beside the main Q lot
still want to let other pax board my cab
hear behind got cab horn
still dunno what happen
untill behind keep horn non stop
than i know what happen!
So i told the pax...
Sorry,i dunno got other cab Q at the side
pls take the cab behind!
si beh paisey!
Call the man ask him how to give back the $50. Best is use transfer save time. But if he says no need then hor seh liao....Anyway he also cannot trace you. Maybe could be an entrapment? Aiya you better return lah...$50 nia...wait cannot sleep peacefully at night then you know.....lol
Originally posted by Khoon2580:DAY 339 OTR 25 June [Monday] - Updated
6am plus...
stop for a couple with luggage...
open boot but never get down... the man threw the luggage in the boot... open front pax door... push $50... say for cab fare... to return the change to the lady...
some arguements... shouting... the man push the lady into the cab.. slam the door...
ah tiong mei mei... shouted... go sophia rd... den started crying... ask to turn back... want return the cash to the man... but no way to u-turn... say nevermind den... go to sophia rd...
she den press handphone... crying and shouting into the handphone... never really listen to the conversation... juz want quickly complete the journey...
she keep asking why take the man's money... she say she hav own money to pay...
reach destination... paid the cab fare... gav the man's handphone number... say to return the $50 to the man... say to return or not up to me... conciousness up to me... å‡è‡ªå·±è‰¯å¿ƒ was the exact words she said...
how ah?
got free kopi for me?? ![]()
Then me leh, got coffee bean bo.
Anyway, use to OBK, now durian drop, just take lah, people ask you to take, just take lah, $50 nia, also a small problem to the man.
Must be those married man anyhow fall for PRC gals, and PRC gal cried not only over love, but lost of extra monthly income, now have to go tienanmen more often ![]()
Originally posted by Alvin87a:may b i m the one!
that nite send pax to TTSH
dunno got other Q beside the main Q lot
still want to let other pax board my cab
hear behind got cab horn
still dunno what happen
untill behind keep horn non stop
than i know what happen!
So i told the pax...
Sorry,i dunno got other cab Q at the side
pls take the cab behind!
si beh paisey!
no lah... cannot be u.. coz it happend in the late afternoon...
me also made the same mistake at TTSH when new... so dun worry about it...
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Call the man ask him how to give back the $50. Best is use transfer save time. But if he says no need then hor seh liao....Anyway he also cannot trace you. Maybe could be an entrapment? Aiya you better return lah...$50 nia...wait cannot sleep peacefully at night then you know.....lol
ya lor... �义之财莫贪。
wait karma come back need to vormit out much more...
Originally posted by bowah:Then me leh, got coffee bean bo.
Anyway, use to OBK, now durian drop, just take lah, people ask you to take, just take lah, $50 nia, also a small problem to the man.
Must be those married man anyhow fall for PRC gals, and PRC gal cried not only over love, but lost of extra monthly income, now have to go tienanmen more often
the man also prc...
the girl ask me to return to the man...
Originally posted by Khoon2580:ya lor... �义之财莫贪。
wait karma come back need to vormit out much more...
juz use it to blanja ur khakis to kopi bean lor................