Originally posted by jnyt:Aunty going to be jobless again, my hirer sick wants to throw key. you guy sure going to have good laugh right?
Don't say i bad hor, i think taxi made man's body damn weak....
ç¬¬å‡ ä¸ªäº† ?
ha ha...
Originally posted by Red5xx:wan off sunday just wack 2day rental on sat lor...
omo have to see open 1, time to throw just throw..
those everyday drive 14-16hr omo cannot last long..
yeap...
omo muz see open...
sometimes when need to... juz throw rental...
or instead of throw 1 full day rental..
juz ply few hours offset some cost...
Originally posted by JLKL:
everyone knows i earn peanuts.. nothing to hao lian leh..
nowadays with a relief...
your peanuts going to become cashew nuts liao...
Originally posted by Poolman:Actually Khoon from some messages he sent to me , can sense a few things .
First he is very hardworking ....
Then i felt he need the vehicle for some religious matter to attend weekly .
3rd he is very happy , behind i dunno hahahaha .
Overall i felt in short term from now , he is VERY UNLIKELY to find a relief .
99% correct... except the hardworking part... ha ha...
nowadays... keep trying out... to driive less hours for same collection... hee hee,,,
Originally posted by Poolman:Now he already got a unique driving patterns , that suits him .
And i can sense he is loving every min of it .
It's some kind of all-in-one package , and he is loving it .
And mind you , it took Khoon almost one year to got it .
So ............... Khoon is an unique example of how one should get into OMOship , if there is a need to .
Gradual steps .... step by step .
Relief to hirer , hirer with relief , hirer to OMO .
yeap... one year... step by step... slow and steady is the way...
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Errrrr....me less then 9hrs....(6am-10am) (5pm-9pm)
But earn peanuts loh....
50% of your trips is $8 + meter...
your peanuts muz be those big big ones... ha ha,,,
DAY 367 OTR 23 July [Tuesday] Con't
re-started 3pm... hmm... tuesday... too early liao...
onli managed to start meter close to 4pm...
after tat pin pin piang piang...
same thing... no keng city or wat.. juz png...
but managed a start meter $10.55 trip to AP...
Q AP... last trip to CCK... heng hometown strategic location... drop liao 20minns plus reach home laio...
4 hours plus work in the morning... 6 hours pus in the evening...
next step is to migrate to nite shift liao... yeah!
Originally posted by jnyt:Aunty going to be jobless again, my hirer sick wants to throw key. you guy sure going to have good laugh right?
Don't say i bad hor, i think taxi made man's body damn weak....
wah knn aunty u really r tian xa taxi ku xin.............. ![]()
even car spoil 1-2 weeks i rather stay at hm lor...............
pls dun be my relief or hirer i still wan to live till 55 then move to motherland................
Originally posted by Khoon2580:DAY 367 OTR 23 July [Tuesday] Con't
re-started 3pm... hmm... tuesday... too early liao...
onli managed to start meter close to 4pm...
after tat pin pin piang piang...
same thing... no keng city or wat.. juz png...
but managed a start meter $10.55 trip to AP...
Q AP... last trip to CCK... heng hometown strategic location... drop liao 20minns plus reach home laio...
4 hours plus work in the morning... 6 hours pus in the evening...
next step is to migrate to nite shift liao... yeah!
lai lai then we can show u the obk season of nite shift............. ![]()
Originally posted by komade:lai lai then we can show u the obk season of nite shift.............
That's why OMO better. Drive the most productive timing when OBK timing come keep loh.....Lol
Originally posted by komade:wah knn aunty u really r tian xa taxi ku xin..............
pls dun be my relief or hirer i still wan to live till 55 then move to motherland................
Aiya maybe her hirer not throw key but throw relief....![]()
Originally posted by komade:lai lai then we can show u the obk season of nite shift.............
nite shift obk season? switch back to day... hee hee...
Originally posted by JLKL:knn, i thot stop at 365 days? how come got 366 and 367 day?
now doing split shift...
suddenly like got a lot of free time lei... hmmm.... why ah?
since got free time... so write lor...
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:That's why OMO better. Drive the most productive timing when OBK timing come keep loh.....Lol
ya lor...
if morning peak huat... juz whack till 6plus keep...
if morning peak obk... keep... evening peak whack again...
Originally posted by Khoon2580:ç¬¬å‡ ä¸ªäº† ?
ha ha...
å–‚,我没有怀å•,é—®æˆ‘ç¬¬å‡ ä¸ªäº†.
Originally posted by Khoon2580:99% correct... except the hardworking part... ha ha...
nowadays... keep trying out... to driive less hours for same collection... hee hee,,,
99% correct... except the hardworking part... ha ha...
if you not hardworking then who is? Aunty Jade??? hahaha.
Originally posted by komade:wah knn aunty u really r tian xa taxi ku xin..............
you don't look likeçŸå‘½é¬¼, don't worry, if be my hirer or relief, i sure you can bring all your hard earn money to motherland to spend all then died. good?
Originally posted by jnyt:you don't look likeçŸå‘½é¬¼, don't worry, if be my hirer or relief, i sure you can bring all your hard earn money to motherland to spend all then died. good?
im not scared im a çŸå‘½é¬¼......... only scared i fan taxi tian xa ku xin................. ![]()
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:That's why OMO better. Drive the most productive timing when OBK timing come keep loh.....Lol
OMO??

Originally posted by Khoon2580:
now doing split shift...suddenly like got a lot of free time lei... hmmm.... why ah?
since got free time... so write lor...
Told you already split shift is the best!!!!
- sala post -
Originally posted by Khoon2580:nite shift obk season? switch back to day... hee hee...
That's the advantage of being OMO, but I see sun melt.
Originally posted by jnyt:å–‚,我没有怀å•,é—®æˆ‘ç¬¬å‡ ä¸ªäº†.
we know... u know... can liao... ha ha...
today u so quiet...
on leave liao?
Originally posted by jnyt:99% correct... except the hardworking part... ha ha...
if you not hardworking then who is? Aunty Jade??? hahaha.
Ah Boy lor... drive till no cannot stop for break... he most hardworking...
Aunty most hard working and no sotong is break time... from any corner of the island also can reach without losing the way... ha ha...