Yes, Lot of dogs, when they Howwwwwllling...wah lan, everything in my body can stand up..
Khoon...dont want want to update anymore?
Let it rot till bottom of pages?
DAY 375 OTR 1 Aug [Wednesday]
started 7:30am coz was sick for the past two days...
covered rental by noon... went back zzzzz....
came out 4plus again... today no plan go temple... but keep kenan destination near to geylang... but skip today...
drove till about 9pm keep car...
DAY 376 OTR 2 August [Thursday]
one full stretch today...
chu yi... so broke the day at 10am... went temple for puja and lunch... den zzz awhile under some veri shady trees...
hit target by 7pm... tough day... august supppose to huat... but seems collection up slower lei...
went to LCK at nite... finish my stuff close to mid nite...
usually will head home via SLE...
tonite dun know why drive out tru LCK side... wah... otw got two ah neh flag... but me never stop! stupid?
thinking how silly I am... when somewhere down the road... another pax flag... tis time smart liao... interview... hmmm clare quay...
take lah... got durian drop still waiting for wat? if not... also empty car go home...
shiok... 20+ mins trip... $20+...
chiong home and managed to be in bed by 1am...
Originally posted by ericgo:Khoon...dont want want to update anymore?
Let it rot till bottom of pages?

Originally posted by Khoon2580:DAY 376 OTR 2 August [Thursday]
one full stretch today...
chu yi... so broke the day at 10am... went temple for puja and lunch... den zzz awhile under some veri shady trees...
hit target by 7pm... tough day... august supppose to huat... but seems collection up slower lei...
went to LCK at nite... finish my stuff close to mid nite...
usually will head home via SLE...
tonite dun know why drive out tru LCK side... wah... otw got two ah neh flag... but me never stop! stupid?
thinking how silly I am... when somewhere down the road... another pax flag... tis time smart liao... interview... hmmm clare quay...
take lah... got durian drop still waiting for wat? if not... also empty car go home...
shiok... 20+ mins trip... $20+...
chiong home and managed to be in bed by 1am...
Ah neh got baggages, airport or harbour front, ah neh no bags, Jurong Island or Tanjong Kling, almost guarantee ![]()
If can, spent sometime doing exercise like some games or brisk walking, it helps to built up your metabolism, your alertness and immune system.
DAY 377 OTR 3 August [Friday]
one full strecth again...
lunch break under coconut tree... under some veri veri shandy coconut trees...
Ywth came to join in break with coffee... tis guy newbie omo till no time come in forum liao... ha ha... thanks for the coffee.... I drank it... many many years never drink coffee liao...
told him where to find pax after our "pinic break"... at nite he sent the following msg:
"juz turn out to XXXX got 2 pax call (flag) me sent them to katong 328 eat laksa. Si bay chun..."
during lunch... few times... coconut tree one taxi... although got members one turn... also bid one min... hoping for two taxis confirm... hee hee...
till one member pvt ask where are u? y keep one min de? ha ha...
managed to hit target by 5:30pm... jams starting to form here and there... time to keep car liao!
Originally posted by bowah:
Ah neh got baggages, airport or harbour front, ah neh no bags, Jurong Island or Tanjong Kling, almost guaranteeIf can, spent sometime doing exercise like some games or brisk walking, it helps to built up your metabolism, your alertness and immune system.
12 hours OTR...
1 hours dinner break...
3 hours woking in the farm...
tired liao...
Originally posted by Khoon2580:12 hours OTR...
1 hours dinner break...
tired liao...
Its only an advice, in life, is all a matter of you choose to be or not to be, there alway more to gain from light exercise for the good of both mental and physical well being.
Tho we are tire after driving, but remember, our body are alway in a stagnation stage, it is therefore, good to spend half an hour a day to doing some brisk exercise in the nature, afterall, we belong to the nature.
Originally posted by komade:OMG.............. aunty found a new hirer?? tua kong liao...........
Si lang komade, you really want aunty to die har? if i jobless how? i go find you borrow money you not scare har? Aunty lao liao, cant find job easily hor, please, ho sim lah, pray for aunty get good hirer and may this hirer huat alot, very hardworking and also in very good health.
Originally posted by Khoon2580:12 hours OTR...
1 hours dinner break...
tired liao...
wah lao ah khoon, you really the can, work so hard, if give me like that, i think i up lorry very fast.
Originally posted by jnyt:wah lao ah khoon, you really the can, work so hard, if give me like that, i think i up lorry very fast.
today idle...
throw rental stay at home...
hee hee...
Originally posted by Khoon2580:today idle...
throw rental stay at home...
hee hee...
sick again or want to chiong midnight with me tonight
My samsung cant stand me talk too much nosense and also disturb you ppl in watapp so decide to black out. how i try also cannot wake him up. so you and the rest all lucky, will have a very peaceful time without me disturbing you all for some time.
Originally posted by jnyt:sick again or want to chiong midnight with me tonight
My samsung cant stand me talk too much nosense and also disturb you ppl in watapp so decide to black out. how i try also cannot wake him up. so you and the rest all lucky, will have a very peaceful time without me disturbing you all for some time.
pls dun curse me aunty...........im very scared............ we knoe u r famours for "it"..........
Originally posted by jnyt:sick again or want to chiong midnight with me tonight
nay... juz want to idle...
omo muz idle one...
midnite is for sleeping... leave the paxs to u... hee hee...
ah boy mia... punno no sound... u exit... haiz... no fun liao...
DAY 378 OTR 4 August [Saturday]
throw rental day...
although drove out to do personal stuff... but lazy to find pax pay for my trips...
more over... as the day goes along... got more and more stuff in the boot and seat...
feeling of seeing pax flag but dun need stopo for them... shiok!
let those pax rot... pls call any taxis hotline to get a cab... uncle today closed for business...

DAY 379 OTR 5 August [Sunday]
veri unproductive day...
9am plus start engine... go wash car... top up deisel...
almost 10am den start meter...
one hour talk cock with ericgo under coconut tree...
one hour lunch break....
one hour zzz in the cab...
sent apple tree staff wth a live fish in a fish tank!
originally plan keep car at 6pm...
end up 8:55pm den keep car...
sat, t
ry just dr 4-2359pm
sunday,
let ur body rest la...
yah time to relax liao~~ off day~~~~ ![]()
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=3932117415848&set=a.1632287641541.85359.1067155619&type=1&relevant_count=1&ref=nf
Originally posted by Khoon2580:nay... juz want to idle...
omo muz idle one...
midnite is for sleeping... leave the paxs to u... hee hee...
ah boy mia... punno no sound... u exit... haiz... no fun liao...
me midnight come out call you no response though you huat big big no time answer call. My handfree no friend my old phone so cannot call to talk or answer phone. sibeh sianz drive alone without any sound from you guys. Pick up one thai man go marina south, so scare of dark dark, so scare of that man, wants to tell you also cannot. Really no fun!
Originally posted by Khoon2580:DAY 378 OTR 4 August [Saturday]
throw rental day...
although drove out to do personal stuff... but lazy to find pax pay for my trips...
more over... as the day goes along... got more and more stuff in the boot and seat...
feeling of seeing pax flag but dun need stopo for them... shiok!
let those pax rot... pls call any taxis hotline to get a cab... uncle today closed for business...
you got so handsome meh? bluff mei mei har?
Originally posted by Khoon2580:DAY 379 OTR 5 August [Sunday]
veri unproductive day...
9am plus start engine... go wash car... top up deisel...
almost 10am den start meter...
one hour talk cock with ericgo under coconut tree...
one hour lunch break....
one hour zzz in the cab...
originally plan keep car at 6pm...
end up 8:55pm den keep car...
Ah boy mia is a must lah, if not work so hard for what?? like you har? go ah mi toh hood? Punno no sound because he cant stand me find fault with him everyday. He tired of cracking his head to find chim chim words to @@##$ me.
if you come out chiong midnight with me, by afternoon should be able to cover and go back early. Mo until so late where got relax? i see you work so long hour also feel tire.
Originally posted by Red5xx:sat, t
ry just dr 4-2359pm
sunday,
let ur body rest la...
prefer to rest on saturdays....
saturdays jam here jam there till butter kaya also hav...
ERP here ERP der till blur...
sunday shiok... no jams... no erp... pax everywhere...
onli no coconuts nia... dun know why sunday coconut tree like totally no movement de...