ECA = Mechanical Horse Back Riding......
Originally posted by komade:ECA?? hmmm................. ride bicycle or mountain climbing??
I thot ECA = Extra Chiong Activities
Originally posted by BlueRubbishKia:ECA = Mechanical Horse Back Riding......
ai ni kuan hor................. ![]()
401 OTR 27 August [Monday] - Servicing Day!
i luv servicing day... dun need drive the morning peak...
can wake up late a bit... as long as can make it to the fish market by 7am is good enough...
today reached slightly before 7am... Q already pass the tua pek gong...
as expected... miss the first batch into bay by a few cars...
but nevertheless... managed to be done and out by 10am...
never give sweets... onli bought a drink for the mechanic...
tyres changed... break pads changed... all the burnt lights changed...
401 OTR 27 August [Monday]
402 OTR 27 August [Tuesday]
all was going well for the day... till a cock-up advanced booking by fullerton hotel at 4plus...
waited 20 mins no show... which began a series of lousy trips... no connections for the entire evening...
the nite cumulated in a dramatic end... where a series of mis-communications... errors by a concierge... which resulted in me feeling damn pissed off... promt me to throw my talkie under some coconut trees...
me sledom get angry... but dun know why the incident had me fire burn till roof...
from city empty car back to hometown in nine minutes flat... not by expressway... by normal roads hor... when topping up at SPC... still can smell the burning tyres...
ericgo fearing tat me will 想�开,�傻事。fly down to my homwtown to meet up... even park his cab infront of my to prevent me from driving!
403 OTR 28 August [Wednesday]
due to the incident last nite... plus me feeling veri petty... drove without talkie today...
yeah... and boycott tat hotel totally today... although tat particular hotel usually call LV... but will also call TC at times...
twice today within 3 - 5 minutes... kenan MDT bling tat particular hotel call... see only press NO straight away... ban!
did a split today... second half was okay... good connections... although onli managed to pick up in town twice... but once was a MDT call start fare $10.55 trip...
at 10plus... already overshot my low target... and 11 pts away from my high target...
thinking of heading somewhere near home to have dinner...
when the urge to hit my high target was so strong (or is it greed? ha ha)... tat tried my luck for a last trip at NEX...
usually 10pm at NEX... pax wont go far right? also counted the pax... okay... tis group of three should be mine... all in shorts and t-shirt / singlet... how far can they go...
guess where?
Night safari? LCK pray pray?
nex alway got pax go bt panjang..
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Night safari? LCK pray pray?
nope... if LCK I happy... can go see my dogs... can also spend the nite there...
Originally posted by Red5xx:nex alway got pax go bt panjang..
nope...
changi village
must be jurong west extension.
changi airport
phun lo ti?
yishun-woodland-jurong west?
your vein straight liao har? Yesterday whole day like moody, aunty go seaside jio you hid and seek coconut tree you no hew. let me talk to air one whole afternoon.
Today you go donno what hotel donno do what, ask aunty to guess, show picture to me somemore. i donno where lah? me everywhere also donno except tg rhu. You know right?
What you do there har? With who har? where is the place? can tell? Or tmr sms me tell me story leh......
Originally posted by jnyt:your vein straight liao har? Yesterday whole day like moody, aunty go seaside jio you hid and seek coconut tree you no hew. let me talk to air one whole afternoon.
Today you go donno what hotel donno do what, ask aunty to guess, show picture to me somemore. i donno where lah? me everywhere also donno except tg rhu. You know right?
What you do there har? With who har? where is the place? can tell? Or tmr sms me tell me story leh......
Originally posted by JLKL:
why u so kay poh? haha
aunty mah, kay poh in my blood liao.
you see ah khoon so holy suddenly show me he in hotel, you say i will not think otherwise meh?
Originally posted by jnyt:aunty mah, kay poh in my blood liao.
you see ah khoon so holy suddenly show me he in hotel, you say i will not think otherwise meh?
Originally posted by JLKL:
he not monk leh.. lol
almost like monk...
�近女色, never hear he interested with girl.
You two brother and sister ah?
Originally posted by Red5xx:phun lo ti?
yishun-woodland-jurong west?
woodlands pun lo ti...
although empty car chiong home after dropping...
but veri fun chit chatting with them...
usually my last trip of the day willl kenan nice nice pax de... hee hee...
Originally posted by jnyt:your vein straight liao har? Yesterday whole day like moody, aunty go seaside jio you hid and seek coconut tree you no hew. let me talk to air one whole afternoon.

see the hotel name...
took the pic at a red light.... junction...
wha, aunty also got hotel leh
404 OTR 28 August [Thursday]