Lim Chu Kang poke bamboo to get numbers?
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Khoon u go where LCK and play? btw u know how to toh d i( get number) from spirits bo?
play in farm... got vegetables... got dogs... got horse shit... ha ha...
yeap... learn before how to "toh di"... but if strike muz agree to the terms tat the "they" request for...
Originally posted by Tzarh:Lim Chu Kang poke bamboo to get numbers?
poke bamboo veri "chek ark"...
Mr Khoon: u so nice ..u sure u really chase passenger out of ya taxi huh???
417 OTR 12 September [Wednesday]
kenan idle virus today... 7am den start engine... but 7:30am still haven start meter...
whole morning peak no pax flag... first set of pax chun chun flag my cab at 9:31am...
break at T1 staff canteen today... wanted to park in T1 Q under the shelter... but the Q stretch to control tower... andd not moving... have to wait till Q move den can break...
didn't go home for rest time today... ZzZzzz under the coconut trees today for an hour plus... thanks to redder for waking me up...
wake up freshen up liao... thinking wat to do... coconut drop!.. start meter 5.60
average connections till 5plus... kenan coconut drop again... start meter 8.70... hee hee... to tampines... chiong AP after drop pax...
nowadays seldom Q at casino taxi stand...but one trip drop pax see taxi stand png... take lor... wah... AP...
Q AP... kenan balestier... drop pax liao tot want keep car since so near hometown... but kenan hijacked by pax to MBS again...
went coconut tree to idle... talk cock with sky_juz awhile... coconut drop again... start meter 10.55... somemore to bartley...
juz nice keep car... meet up with younger godson for dinner...
TC call mai play play hor....
2day 6pm+ take 1 call at vivo giant side...
to AP............
Originally posted by Red5xx:TC call mai play play hor....
to AP............
Tan , 6pm ..... LakeView members not interested in outside cbd call one .
Unless booking around slightly higher than $3.50 .
If not ....controller page until die also no taker one .
So far i never heard Khoon take outside cbd call ..... dunno he dun wan take leh , or he not around to take , or we dun have very much outside cbd calls for him to take .
Maybe , too much maybe .
Originally posted by Khoon2580:play in farm... got vegetables... got dogs... got horse shit... ha ha...
yeap... learn before how to "toh di"... but if strike muz agree to the terms tat the "they" request for...
wanna toh together bo?
im sick of driving
wanna drive for a change.
Even if that means giving up 15 years of my life.
What if they request for your next born ...like the singapore ghost story...eeee scary siakk
Any religion will tell you, better not to be reborn if there is a reborn.
Originally posted by Red5xx:TC call mai play play hor....
to AP............
evening peak hour in town... boycott TC calls unless got destinations...
if in estate... definately take...
if at lim chu kang... mai tu liao... MDT giv 10mins.. most prob i can make in 6 - 8... hee hee...
Originally posted by Poolman:
Tan , 6pm ..... LakeView members not interested in outside cbd call one .Unless booking around slightly higher than $3.50 .
If not ....controller page until die also no taker one .
sometimes $XX + meter also no takers...
unless is to town... den can even become open call...
Originally posted by Poolman:So far i never heard Khoon take outside cbd call ..... dunno he dun wan take leh , or he not around to take , or we dun have very much outside cbd calls for him to take .
Maybe , too much maybe .
like boss said... LV taxis stay outside town for wat?
but got once... jenny page one boon lay call... think she used to members seldom answer outside town call.. third call put down phone....
i was dropping pax... giving back change too slow to press the talkie... but since onli 3 mins away... turn in to see... pax till on the line waiting for cab number... when she already hang up the phone... ha ha...
http://sgforums.com/forums/3426/topics/434834?page=67 Day 374
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:wanna toh together bo?
im sick of driving
wanna drive
for a change.
Even if that means giving up 15 years of my life.
if got chance... will jio u...
Originally posted by Tzarh:What if they request for your next born ...like the singapore ghost story...eeee scary siakk
if really zhun zhun...
some of them got veri interesting requests de...
Originally posted by bowah:Any religion will tell you, better not to be reborn if there is a reborn.
agreed... well said...
418 OTR 13 September [Thursday]
lousy morning...
started 7am... first three trips not bad connections... den the nite mare starts... ha ha...
drop boon keng... MDT bling whampoa call... forget to think... juz press... siao liao... although swee swee reach 5mins... no show... call pax... say took another cab liao...
turn out carpark.. got pax flag... instinct told me its the on call pax,... but still take...
along the way... quietly use the walkie talkie to call...
pax say veri softly... "the taxi driver call again..."
i answer: "yeap... i call de"...
anyway didn't collect the call charge,.. told her:"$3.30 cannot even by me a decent meal... no worries about it... treat it as I donate to some unfortunate people..."
ha ha..
;ast pax during peak... kenan stuck in bras brasah jam... 10 min journey became half hour...
break with jnyt... Ywth... YNWA_LFC... at queen st...
jackpotlok suppose to come... but fly aeroplane... fly till toh tuck cng pump... ha ha...
Originally posted by Khoon2580:
sometimes $XX + meter also no takers...unless is to town... den can even become open call...
stay at town so good meh?
wu yia bo.....
how long u nid to wait to get that $xx+ meter...
Originally posted by Khoon2580:if got chance... will jio u...
Very nice to meet up with 2 more kakis, jnyt (chiobu and dont look blur to me lol) and Ywth (dunno how to describe but thanks for the tips!) yesterday morning.
Many thanks to Mr Khoon for guiding me all the way to the coffeeshop LOL
Originally posted by YNWA_LFC:Very nice to meet up with 2 more kakis, jnyt (chiobu and dont look blur to me lol) and Ywth (dunno how to describe but thanks for the tips!) yesterday morning.
Originally posted by JLKL:
u got tips from jade? definitely not abt taxi rite?
Got la any advice is considered as tips to a newbie like me.
Originally posted by YNWA_LFC:Very nice to meet up with 2 more kakis, jnyt (chiobu and dont look blur to me lol) and Ywth (dunno how to describe but thanks for the tips!) yesterday morning.
wei... wei.. wei...
no "mr" khoon hor... juz khoon can liao...
if not.. ban! ha ha....
419 OTR 14 September [Friday]
morning peak chui...
had a early break with jackpotlok... bluerubbishkia... eric ong... lor mee + lots of roti...
after brreak... tot wan zzz under coconut trees... haven reach... coconut drop... to nearby hotel... thinking of going back to zzz... talkie call for nearby to airport... both calls no takers... haiz... take lor..
connect connect till hougang... tot can go workshop for some simple maintenance... but MDT bling call 3 mins away.... dun take meh?
swee swee sent to nearby coconut... finally can zzzz....but hav to pay some erp to reach my sleeping point..
wake up liao... feeling hungry... dun care got call no call... got pax no pax... go eat first den say...
after 4pm... bo eng liao... whole evening peak.... either start meter in town or airport... onli one trip from outside town... but got call charge de... hee hee... onli 2 street pax... the rest all press MDT or talkie de...
o ya... got one private advance booking... pax late for 20 mins...but pax swee swee ask to add in the waiting time... plus give a nice tip... hee hee...
last pax AP to CCK... siong... reach home 12plus... way pass bed time liao...