Originally posted by jnyt:F1 road closure start...
Seldom we have change to break together, want to tell you story so come here.
That day i tekan one Foreign Trash Ah Neh. Pick up from Tg Rhu go NTUC. i tell him F1 road closure inside sure jam. Can i alight him at MBFC 3, you walk a bit, i dont have to be trap in the jam. Ah Neh say no, send me to NTUC, i want to try.
OK, you say one. My heart watever K all come out. Just turn left out only see car mountain car sea. Wah lao! Free Parking towards upper cross street. Ah neh say he wants to get down. Si Lang Tao! My heart scolding Nabey, i know he will want to jump ship. i keep my tone down, use my most sweetiest voice say: sir, i am not allow to alight passenger along road side. i have to find proper taxi stand then i can alight you! (i die also must get you to die together. K) You say you will to try wat!
See from rear minor, ah neh look here look there, jin cham like monkey inside taxi. i was laughing in my heart. i take my time one foot step, one foot step slowing slowing move. i am a lady, lady must lady like, drive taxi must slow slow slow.... hahahaha.
Ah neh siao liao! when i turn to robinson road, he see ocean building, he say he wants to alight there. OK loh, i slowly slowly carefully keep left turn in. This time ah neh no net leh, he quickly throw cash and let me keep the small change. RUN!
Since in jam liao, i keep cool move out, haha, after hitachi got offical U-turn, so smooth! you can choose want to snake walk or do F1 speeding. Drive pass NTUC, si bey song! i cant stop laughing!
Hi sis, can you describe what route you took ?
is it morning btw 5am to 9am ?
how come upper cross street and robinson road comes to the picture when you wanted to go NTUC from tg rhu ? somemore got ocean building (tot ocean bldg tore down years ago, is it ocean financial centre ?) when turning to robinson road ?
That day i tekan one Foreign Trash Ah Neh. Pick up from Tg Rhu go NTUC. i tell him F1 road closure inside sure jam. Can i alight him at MBFC 3, you walk a bit, i dont have to be trap in the jam. Ah Neh say no, send me to NTUC, i want to try.
OK, you say one. My heart watever K all come out. Just turn left out only see car mountain car sea. Wah lao! Free Parking towards upper cross street. Ah neh say he wants to get down. Si Lang Tao! My heart scolding Nabey, i know he will want to jump ship. i keep my tone down, use my most sweetiest voice say: sir, i am not allow to alight passenger along road side. i have to find proper taxi stand then i can alight you! (i die also must get you to die together. K) You say you will to try wat!
See from rear minor, ah neh look here look there, jin cham like monkey inside taxi. i was laughing in my heart. i take my time one foot step, one foot step slowing slowing move. i am a lady, lady must lady like, drive taxi must slow slow slow.... hahahaha.
Ah neh siao liao! when i turn to robinson road, he see ocean building, he say he wants to alight there. OK loh, i slowly slowly carefully keep left turn in. This time ah neh no net leh, he quickly throw cash and let me keep the small change. RUN!
Since in jam liao, i keep cool move out, haha, after hitachi got offical U-turn, so smooth! you can choose want to snake walk or do F1 speeding. Drive pass NTUC, si bey song! i cant stop laughing!
Good work Sista!
Tanjong Rhu > Marina South > U turn into Bayfront > Upper Cross Street > Robinson Road .
Originally posted by Poolman:
YNWA LFC , go change your nickname , dun sia suay YNWA , jnyt chiobu ? Her SK2 works or ur eyes ta stamp?think you need a thorough check on both your eyes .
hhhhahaaahaha
ah khoon need to go SGH national eye center for check up liao............... ![]()
Originally posted by jnyt:Sianz mah, you didnt buy me coffee. two glass i pay for myself hor. i think back maybe cos i didnt call you MR KHOON. why change surname har?
You makan so early, ask you to drive a bit later then go makan wit handsome WizQ you donwan.
last night WizQ bought two of his handsome friend, share many tips with us. if you there you can hear happybird laughing, meet my old friend ptnc70. i have a wanderful time telling stories.
Drive taxi good leh........
wah kopi nber jio hor?? tao liao hor or i suan siao too much u hate me liao?? ![]()
Originally posted by Khoon2580:423 OTR 18 September [Tuesday]
finally understand what is disposal job...
and really have a feel of it...
four hours in the morning...
four hours in the afternoon...
shiok!
disposal?? best time to..............
n still get paid.................. ![]()
Originally posted by Poolman:Yah , i don't call bluerubbishkia Mr Rusty for no reasons ...... i already rusty , he just a bit more rustier than me .
u not only rusty also muz add tiko........................... ![]()
haha gd 1.............. next time juz say if theres a jam pls dun jump ship its not
fair to the driver..............
Originally posted by komade:disposal?? best time to..............
n still get paid..................
dare not zzz....
scared wait pax call cannot hear the phone...
Originally posted by komade:ah khoon need to go SGH national eye center for check up liao...............
not i say de...
is YWNA_LFC say one...
his taste veri unique... ha ha...
Originally posted by Reliefdriver4u:Hi sis, can you describe what route you took ?
how come upper cross street and robinson road comes to the picture when you wanted to go NTUC from tg rhu ? somemore got ocean building (tot ocean bldg tore down years ago, is it ocean financial centre ?) when turning to robinson road ?
i think she meant collyer quay...
ocean financial center... pardon her... old liao... can onli remember all the old names of buildings... ha ha...
pls excuse her... from carpark walk to hawker center also will get dis-orientated,...
she didn't lost her way... juz "dis-orientated"... ha ha,,,
426 OTR 21 September [Friday]
chui for a friday...
morning peak chui... start late... coz send fairy god mother to take ferry...
den see got arrival and not many taxi Q-ing... join in the Q... got people cum out jump into taxis... when my turn first in Q... no more pax!
afternoon chui... lots of LV ccalls to AP... but taxi keep kenan hijack by pax... everytime start meter onli... talkie sure have call from nearby to AP...
evening peak chui... road closed... locals stay home watch F1 on tv... den faiy god mother come back time... as expected... where got taxi on a friday evening at TMFT... end up empty car from town to fetch her back to hotel...
drove extra 4 hours... but collection onli slightly more den normal weekdays...
chui!
427 OTR 22 September [Saturday] Service Day
managed to reach workshop juz before 7am... Q before tua pek gong... swee... means able to make it for first wave into bay...
nowadays... mechanics got some initaive liao... while Q-ing... one mechanic will run the diagonistic tests on those chevvys in Q... got problemss one paste sticker with the problems on windscreen...cuts down the actual time spend in bay...
by 8:55am out of bay liao... but spend some time help JLKL check his cashless machine... hiong say its my cab... yvonne quick to say bluff... coz she knows me driving chevvy... hee hee...
fetch JLKL from his place... went for early lunch... quite a few people fly down to meet up... lets see... YNWA_LFC... leevenus07... hammerhammer... Angwk7118... inspire78... anyone left out?
went home zzzzzz after tat...
428 OTR 22 September [Saturday]
start engine 1600... went wash car... check tyres... pump oil...
rubbish truck tactics... 1700 start meter in hometown... not bad connections...
alightly before 8pm... jackpotlok jio dinner at maxwell... stop to eat lor... let those pax rot... ha ha...
not veri good collection for the evening... but since juz driving to cover cost... still quite satisfied with results...
429 OTR 23 September [Sunday]
no fate to collect F1 surcharge...
drove from12 noon to 6pm...
attend niece wedding...
park cab at home... took a cab to the dinner... ha ha...
coming home time... see long long Q of pax at taxi stand... me sit inside the lobby call for a cab... hee hee...
one LV controller say F1 no good to drive... want stay home watch ball...
reach home on talkie... keep hear him over the air asking tis taxi stand got $5 anot? tat taxi stand got $5 anot... phui... ha ha...
430 OTR 24 September [Monday]
lousy morning...
onli high point is meet up with jackpotlok and YWNA_LFC for break at chinatown...
heng afternoon got fairy god mother call to so disposal few hours...
at nite did some coconut shuttle before keep car...
431 OTR 25 September [Tuesday]
not too bad connections...
till 4plus kenan go bt panjang... had a quick meal den head to zoo... not too bad Q...
second in Q... fairy god mother called... say pick her 5:30pm in town... den disposal for or 3 or 4 hours...
siao liao... first in Q... try luck? or empty out head down town?
4 hours disposal... mileage about 10km... hee hee...
after tat... did a few LV calls... last trip send coconut tree staff home...
432 OTR 26 September [Wednesday]
tried out new tatics for tis few days... start late!.. seems to work...
trip one... LV advanced job apple tree to town...
trip two... coconut tree to....................... tuas!... nabei....
trip three... pioneer to batok driving center... drop liao went to use toilet... on engine... mdt keep bling far away call... see got connecting pax... take lah.... on meter asap is the key for morning peak...
trip four... batok to town...
trip five... apple tree to town...
trip six... town to town...
trip seven... haiz...
after the seventh trip... veri sianz... even ooutside coconut tree also never wait... empty car home!
Originally posted by Khoon2580:dare not zzz....
scared wait pax call cannot hear the phone...
taste unique hor............... should be chui bah.............. ![]()
i tink aunty maybe her own hm she will also be lost......................
disposal is time to catch up on zzz 1.................
tat controller super taiko 1 got 1 incident on mon when i called him but
he say cannot reveal haha~~~~~~
Originally posted by Reliefdriver4u:Hi sis, can you describe what route you took ?
the two guru one glance only know which route i take. if i describe to you, you will get blur.
Lao aunty later tell you see a tree then there is rubblish bin then over head bridge turn. Try before?
Originally posted by komade:wah kopi nber jio hor?? tao liao hor or i suan siao too much u hate me liao??
That day kan cheong go to see handsome WisQ, my old friend Ptnc, i sent pax to woodlands so nicey at my house leh, don go back sleep. All the way chiong down town to meet them. Heart only think of them forget you. Sorry sorry lah, next month my hirer go oversea got chance work night, buy you coffee and loti can or not?
Originally posted by Khoon2580:431 OTR 25 September [Tuesday]
not too bad connections...
till 4plus kenan go bt panjang... had a quick meal den head to zoo... not too bad Q...
second in Q... fairy god mother called... say pick her 5:30pm in town... den disposal for or 3 or 4 hours...
siao liao... first in Q... try luck? or empty out head down town?
4 hours disposal... mileage about 10km... hee hee...
after tat... did a few LV calls... last trip send coconut tree staff home...
Chao ah Khoon disapear so long, sms me only to tell how happy got fairy god mother keep him donneed to work.
Since when you got do side line, ho tan than driving taxi right?![]()
Originally posted by jnyt:That day kan cheong go to see handsome WisQ, my old friend Ptnc, i sent pax to woodlands so nicey at my house leh, don go back sleep. All the way chiong down town to meet them. Heart only think of them forget you. Sorry sorry lah, next month my hirer go oversea got chance work night, buy you coffee and loti can or not?
lai tat hor............ haiz........... kek xim lar.................. ![]()
u mean Ah Khoon becum................
ai ni kuan gong ho tia meh aunty?? ![]()
Originally posted by jnyt:the two guru one glance only know which route i take. if i describe to you, you will get blur.
Lao aunty later tell you see a tree then there is rubblish bin then over head bridge turn. Try before?
fort rd - ecp - exit marina - central bvld - cross st - upp cross - eu tong seng - upp puckering - church - cecil st (which she thinks she is on robinson) - collyer quay...
mbfc tower 3 too far from ntuc... alight at ascott... pax can cross traffic light...
anyway... during tat period... if keep 2nd left lane from upp prickerinng onwards... quite smooth de... once after ocean financial... can F1liao,,,
Originally posted by komade:taste unique hor............... should be chui bah..............
i tink aunty maybe her own hm she will also be lost......................
disposal is time to catch up on zzz 1.................
tat controller super taiko 1 got 1 incident on mon when i called him but
he say cannot reveal haha~~~~~~
aunty like those young handsome type... ha ha...
cannot lei... my tis pax use disposal... gao gao one... haiz...
he always got tis got tat cannot reveal de lah... taiko hor?