Originally posted by Khoon2580:453 OTR 17 Octorber [Wednesday] Morning
today turn out from carpark got pax liao... to MBS... funny thing I did was... drop tower 3... onli 3 cabs in Q... I swing to casino... but hor... long Q of taxis no pax...
now juz wake up... thinking to go out peng steering or juz f it and rot the rest of the day away...
Ya, very strange! Morning that hour normally no q or short q in the casino. Today i passby see liao quickly run... time really bad!
See lah, still got to think of peng steering or let it rot.... Me already at home shiok shiok blow aircon talk nonsense..
All gambled until broke liao..![]()
Originally posted by jnyt:it was like a long long time i didn't see you. read forum ah pool luan luan kong say you fat fat. lucky you are still same same. if not fat fat like that and drive no day no night, very bad for health.
These time are bad, maybe you consider find relief, omo is very shiong during bad times. image one person work two person load yet collection only one person pay or sometime less than one person pay.
i see your collection yesterday is really very jialat.
Not worth, we donneed to be slave for the taxi.
you are not crazy for car right?
Originally posted by YNWA_LFC:Simi makan? Lol Khoon put my nick up there without telling me then he suddenly withdraw himself knn. Some more he told me will pick me up cos I hand over taxi by 1730 liao lol.
But I will still go la, only worried I machiam odd one out cos I guess all of u know each other quite well liao.
Originally posted by InSPirE78:
me me me .... i dunno them well also hehehehe....
Okok that's good, at least that day meet you still can talk lol and also another idle f to keep me company hahaha. But dont remember seeing ur nick on the makan thread leh. Saw ur other thread wan throw key be relief, very good decision la lol idle f will surely appreciate being relief hehe.
See u at the dinner!
Originally posted by YNWA_LFC:Simi makan? Lol Khoon put my nick up there without telling me then he suddenly withdraw himself knn. Some more he told me will pick me up cos I hand over taxi by 1730 liao lol.
But I will still go la, only worried I machiam odd one out cos I guess all of u know each other quite well liao.
u know jackpotlok... inspire78 mah...
i try to swing over of the other dinner finish early...
Originally posted by Khoon2580:u know jackpotlok... inspire78 mah...
i try to swing over of the other dinner finish early...
Yeah la but I never see inspire nick on the list leh. Anyway I want to see how poolman look like LOL
Originally posted by YNWA_LFC:Yeah la but I never see inspire nick on the list leh. Anyway I want to see how poolman look like LOL
chief pool?
look out for one lau beng... talk tat time hands a lot of gesture de...
Originally posted by YNWA_LFC:Yeah la but I never see inspire nick on the list leh. Anyway I want to see how poolman look like LOL
Originally posted by InSPirE78:
i do last min appearance or disappearance ! hehehehe.... u see a skinny man, if he got bring his kopi gong n cigi inside his left poket , mostly is him! LOL....
Wa that means he lao beng? Lol
454 OTR 18 Octorber [Thursday]
4pm plus drop pax AP... went to Q at favorite terminal...
slow moving... took about 25 mins den reach head of Q... was first cab in Q for about 3 mins no move...
see infront in lot... blue sonata... pax got in... after awhile came out from the cab...
TD and pax spoke to the marshall... marshall wave me in...
marshall to me: "can u send this pax to loyang offshore? tis driver say he dont know how to go."
me: "okay!"
thinking tis kns TD... short trip chut pattern dun want take... 5pm at loyang... CDG scared no ting ting ting meh..."
marshall to me (very loudly): "afterwards... u come back here... look for me... dun need Q."
me: "thank u!"
hee hee... look at the other TD suddenly face turn black... u chut stunt... marshall lagi power... ha ha... think the marshall dun know y u say dun know the way meh...
pax going to take boat at loyang offshore jetty...
first time able to drive onto a jetty... all the way amost to the end... fun sia!
pax steady... gave extra... hee hee...
story not finish yet hor...
after drop pax...
drive out from the jetty... at the jetty entrance... connect pax wor!
thinking dun need go back AP liao... ang mo char bo with luggage... high chance go hotel...
but me wrong... pax going AP.... wah ha ha...
after send the ang mo char bo...
took short cut to Q... the TD tat came in from Q... complain to marshall that I cut Q...
marshall turn to me... say thank you... but he never give me pax lei...
den saw him chatting with a chio aircrew... seems they know each other... push the pax to me...
wah lao a... aircrew go where lei?
go town... hee hee hee....
duplicate
duplicate
Originally posted by Khoon2580:after send the ang mo char bo...
took short cut to Q... the TD tat came in from Q... complain to marshall that I cut Q...
den saw him chatting with a chio aircrew... seems they know each other... push the pax to me...
Ya lah ya lah we know lah....no need post 3 times....Lol
Loyang offshore dunno how to go? SMLJ? The sign so big cannot see? Next time he kanna accident then dunno how to go do report loh....Lol
Originally posted by Khoon2580:after send the ang mo char bo...
got ask for hp number?? ![]()
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Loyang offshore dunno how to go? SMLJ? The sign so big cannot see? Next time he kanna accident then dunno how to go do report loh....Lol
Sorry but loyang offshore is it at loyang cresent there?
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Loyang offshore dunno how to go? SMLJ? The sign so big cannot see? Next time he kanna accident then dunno how to go do report loh....Lol
he chut stunt become my gain...
AP to loyang... loyang to AP... AP cut Q to town...
tat hour huat lor... ha ha...
Originally posted by komade:got ask for hp number??
no hav wor...
but she veri impressed tat I know which exact corner to drop her... hee hee...
Originally posted by Tzarh:Sorry but loyang offshore is it at loyang cresent there?
yeap...
smart boy...
the sign boards all big big one... cant miss...
i once line up for an hour but kena go Tanah merah ferry...want to U turn but heart feel like sian...wakakakakaka ohbeygood to me lol
Originally posted by Khoon2580:no hav wor...
but she veri impressed tat I know which exact corner to drop her... hee hee...
knn u slow hand slow leg.............. i go jc kenna GL by some motherland
pax by the time bfore she pay i got her hp number liao.........................