Then he is a good actor, i guess it is during europe monarch down slope time, hilter took the opportunity to uprise the German people to remove monarchy system, in fact hilter was a failure as a youngster, he was only a corporal during WW I, and before him, German are already gone thru WW 1.
Ok, back to TD, alamak, bros, when I lecture Poolman, can you
keep quiet or not? Like this I how to sian him..![]()
Oops......tio kang again...........
Ok la......just put 1 more sentence from Adolf Hitler, very simple sentence telling all his aspiration................He transformed the Weimar Republic into the Third Reich, a single-party dictatorship based on the totalitarian and autocratic ideology of Nazism. His aim was to establish a New Order of absolute Nazi German hegemony in continental Europe.
Sorry ah, Bro Khoon.........hijack your thread a bit nia..........
Whatever it is, let put it in simple terms, all things mostly start good, like TDs, start that time, chiong ar..then mostly end up sian sian, it apply to all things, even human, job, cars, living and non living, even a pilot I use to ferry from Katong to AP, every shift he also complain sian...funneral drag too long, every one also sian..hehee.
Hilter in simple term is good, if not, those german brain will not listen to him, this are leader, top class leader, he is able to move the ground to support him with their lifes, not many leader of layman characteristic like him can move a whole nation of german (top class brain to produce mercs, bm, audi and so on) to go into a war and fight for him, only him.
Now, do you think when war come, our govt can mobilise you to go into war?? My take is one bomb only, all run liao, first one LHL with private jet.
Then coming back to Taxis, is there a true leader to lead us to negiotate against taxis companies and LTA, if there is, how can he work the ground to support him, or end up people throwing rotten eggs at him?
Like our chief, can he leads us without any string attached, meaning he got no self interest in leading us? these are part of a leader characteristics, they rule by their action and characteristic,
Whereas, govt and management rule by authority, no pay rental, sack, accident do not want to admit and pay, sack, customer complaint, sack, hit abit here only, deposit gone...went into red lane, fines, park for toilet, fines, drive until forget about speed, fines, accidentally go thru the red light..fines..these are all authorites, not leader.
Adolf Hitler major political goal was Lebensraum(living space).............
A dangerous thinking, It was the stated policy of the Nazis to kill, deport, or enslave the Polish, Ukrainian, Russian, and other Slavic populations, whom they considered inferior, and to repopulate the land with Germanic people. The entire urban population was to be exterminated by starvation, thus creating an agricultural surplus to feed Germany and allowing their replacement by a German upper class.
He is an evil dictator...............
After the successive invasion of Poland...........German started to believe his ideology of Nazism...............
The calling up of German nation is not to defend...........they are the aggressor.........
When the whole nation believe that they are the upper class........is really dangerous.........
Pardon me for hijacking this thread again..........
members this is khoon's journal . .
ha nor, don't bring next door personal chit chating culture into here.
already happen in one of the thread, thread die after those chit chating
it's bored.
khoon how was monday? ...AP really long que har?
sometimes people like Hitler who is a dangerous and evil person cos of suppression fr Jews-FTs again!rise up to do evil things agst them!his only agenda a superoir Aryan race!so pl don't glorify him!
Originally posted by Poolman:members this is khoon's journal . .
Uncle, that's why I say sorry twice liao...........
Beside driving taxi..........I think education on facts also important..........
I'm just wanted to stress that Nazi thinking was ban globally until today........the party was dissolve right after WW2..........the last known Nazi already 97 years old, but people still refuse to forgive him and desperately trying to trial him............
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:ha nor, don't bring next door personal chit chating culture into here.
already happen in one of the thread, thread die after those chit chating
it's bored.
So for this..........bro Khoon, this is 3rd time I say pai seh to you liao...........lol
Originally posted by Rbs70:
So for this..........bro Khoon, this is 3rd time I say pai seh to you liao...........lol
Mai ko kong liao lah, ko until the cow come home also cannot settle one lah.
Alway use my method of ending thing, take a $50 note, look at it, then read all these arugement and debates, after that, take a look again at the $50, still there, then slowly put it back into your wallet. Hopefully it can bring you good luck and charm.
This method apply to husband and wife arugment, gf/bf problem, paxs and TD arugment, it really stop the arugement for the better of yourself.
The moral of it is, no matter you win or lose in this arugment, there is no reward, nor is there any lost.
Originally posted by bowah:
Mai ko kong liao lah, ko until the cow come home also cannot settle one lah.Alway use my method of ending thing, take a $50 note, look at it, then read all these arugement and debates, after that, take a look again at the $50, still there, then slowly put it back into your wallet. Hopefully it can bring you good luck and charm.
This method apply to husband and wife arugment, gf/bf problem, paxs and TD arugment, it really stop the arugement for the better of yourself.
The moral of it is, no matter you win or lose in this arugment, there is no reward, nor is there any lost.
Originally posted by Tzarh:khoon how was monday? ...AP really long que har?
no chance go AP on monday lei...
Originally posted by foolsh_2000:sometimes people like Hitler who is a dangerous and evil person cos of suppression fr Jews-FTs again!rise up to do evil things agst them!his only agenda a superoir Aryan race!so pl don't glorify him!
lu kong si mi?
buay beng pei leh...
Originally posted by Rbs70:
never mind...
the more post the merrier...
den the thread can stay up high high... hee hee...
472 OTR 5 November [Monday]
another OBK day...
worst collection for mondays since day 1...
where are "all the paxs everywhere waving their hands for a taxi?"
ya hor, then can get the annual most posted Thread of the Year, the 'Ballon d'OR" goes to...Messi Khoon!!
473 OTR 6 November [Tuesday]
another OBK day...
but tuesday... expected the lah...
split today... after afternoon nap...
on talkie... wah... coconut tree piang...
wrong day to split!
one lucky boy do LV city shuttle till buay ling chu...
but by the time me ruch down to town...
no more calls liao...
So let me see..Khoon
From last thursday, not so good, friday, miserable earning of $62, saturday eat and eat do own stuff, sunday idle, monday OBK, tueday OBK.
I think time to for me to liam liam abit for you,
Omoney come Omoney come money come..OOhh..money come..
好的��的去
好的��的去
好的��的去
Huat AH!!!
Lai lai.. bath some 阴 Lew æ ‘çš„å�¶å�, then later go outside, contribute whatever you like**
** at least $10
khoon2580, your journal very interesting.
How you manage to write your life as a TD for more then a year?
I read and read still cannot finish.
You seems always mention go for break with other TD.
But the $7K guy said in the newspaper and radio, that go for breaks will result in loss of income. then why you always go for break?
some days I read like you go for break with different people. like that got earn money?
Can you pm me how much you actually make a month? thank you very much.
Yah Yah, ah khoon, can you also pm me how much you make this few months. i haven seem you for a long time. No break together, how much you make? i dont say 7k, 5k? SK? have or not?
feel like saying the K-words......
K5..or SKII for men..![]()
Khoon is my mentor.
NEVER underestimate him...