Originally posted by Tcsaaa:t3can cut q? how? yesterday 1 merc at t3 at ard 4.45pm behind me, come out q, side by side told me this, t2 half way u turn. i follow, but i sampan. liat mo. pi mo yen.. hmm, we two the one u say? merc n sampan? that merc damn swee. i think no. 328? old liao. poor memory. anybody got sd card?
yah... sometimes when T2 piang... got official u-turn... will see a fairy godmother there wave her magic wane...
me seldom Q T2 unless offcial u-turn...
but nowadays coz T2 and BT combined... T2 usually veri fast one...
muz consider Q-ing T2 from now on...
496 Days OTR 26 November [Monday]
original plan to take one last trip at 6pm den keep car...
BUT... haiz...
6pm... park at favorite parking lot in orchard... kenan pax to toh guan and taman jurong...
drop pax liao... see collection... short of $14 to target...
sweep down jurong ave 1 towards imm... plan any pax juz take... fast fast hit target can go home...
see ah tiong... casual dressing wave... should be going home to pioneer or west extension type...
guess wat?... tuas south!
drop pax onli... mdt bling tuas basin dr... 5 mins... although not sure where is it... whack first lah... heng got GPS... reach swee swee in 5 mins...
local name... should be heading home jurong or batok type...
guess wat?... robinson rd!
since in town... dun waste... managed to one one city to city trip...
too early for LV calls... heck it... hang sign head home... sweep the outskirts of city... need find pax to pay u home... hav to forgo the $3 carrot...
although no bingo... but still got pax to nearby hometown...
while at SPC washing... chief pool keep paging for one advance call from near hometown...
haiz... greed won over logic... anyway... regualar pax... no harm doing....
otw in to her place in those private estate... see a family with luggage and all... signal to me come back pick them... me never give any acknowledgement... from rear mirror see one of them take out handphone...
tat hour in the nite... from private estate to AP should be booked taxi liao... den see passing by taxi... cancell booking...
me tired liao... no point run one AP trip den empty car home... more important... haven eat dinner yet...
drop pax liao,... on call sign up... pass by them... the look on their face pricelesss... den see one of them quickly take out handphone again... ha ha... book taxi again?
monday mileage 400+ km...
LTA should love TDs like CT220 and khoon2580...
our mileage no horse run one...
almost everyday like drive to KL...
497 Days OTR 27 November [Tuesday]
tuesday quiet day? not for LV...
break early today coz no bread to eat in the cab tis morning... run errands... slack... wasted three hours while coconut tree piang...
afternoon... see almost all taxi stands in town long Q of taxis... but LV taxis on call all the way... shiok...
but last trip of the day taiko... 6pm anyhow take TC call... needless to say kenan rubbish destination...
all the while talkie piang with calls...
drop last pax liao empty car head home...
498 Days OTR 28 November [Wednesday]
siong... drive 15 hours... collection onli half of some nite drivers...
few times Q T2 veri fast moving... hmmm.... muz change AP tactic liao... T2 all the way!
Originally posted by Khoon2580:498 Days OTR 28 November [Wednesday]
few times Q T2 veri fast moving... hmmm.... muz change AP tactic liao... T2 all the way!
T2? many taiko trip...
yalor, this morning got one T2 to south Changi business park, knn, but that guy good, told me to charge $32 instead of just $10++, he said he can claim from company and also apologise to Uncle about the short trip...knn this type of pax also the first time I see, really understand TD life.
Knn, uncle Q from outside T2, then at first he went to front 2 cabs, both farkers do not want to take, nabei, then he came to me, I asked why front 2 never take, he said CBP, wah! even a patience person like me also get quite hot, so he asked, can or not uncle, I told him if no one take you, who will take you, please get in, thinking that I have to come back and Q again.
On the way, he told me he is suppose to go home to clemeti, but because company wanted him early in the morning, so he is willing to charge company AP to clemeti fares, just tell company he went back and come again
Originally posted by bowah:yalor, this morning got one T2 to south Changi business park, knn, but that guy good, told me to charge $32 instead of just $10++, he said he can claim from company and also apologise to Uncle about the short trip...knn this type of pax also the first time I see, really understand TD life.
Knn, uncle Q from outside T2, then at first he went to front 2 cabs, both farkers do not want to take, nabei, then he came to me, I asked why front 2 never take, he said CBP, wah! even a patience person like me also get quite hot, so he asked, can or not uncle, I told him if no one take you, who will take you, please get in, thinking that I have to come back and Q again.
On the way, he told me he is suppose to go home to clemeti, but because company wanted him early in the morning, so he is willing to charge company AP to clemeti fares, just tell company he went back and come again
Beware lo.... the reciept show the Distance run de.....
Originally posted by Khoon2580:498 Days OTR 28 November [Wednesday]
T2 muz knoe the timings.........................
master it u can tan jiak liao~~~~~~ ![]()
496 Days OTR 29 November [Thursday]
today me good driver...
drove both peak hours...
mileage 262km...
all in accordance to LTA new regulations...
but collection OBK!
497 Days OTR 30 November [Friday]
onli one word: haiz
hightlights of the day...
lunch with kell1976 at holland...
evening peak started - - - with a empty fuel tank!... haiz... not say driving cng... diesel lei!
drop at corporation rd juz before 6pm... mdt bling penjuru to shenton... cannot take coz almost zero fuel liao...
two times in the nite send pax to near LV stand... first time tot buy coffee for our staff... end up haven turn in carpark... see wheelchair pax... quick quick send to yishun...
thinking yishun dead end... guess wat? still got pax... to sin ming again... right to the block with coffeeshop...
original intent was to drop coffee for our staff and run off... end up stay in stand and do part time job... den send staff home...
tally tis month earnings... where is my $7K ? ? ?
whole month mileage can reach beijing...
novemeber onli off one day...
saturday throw!
498 Days OTR 1 December [Satruday]
november only gave myself one off day...
so today throw rental to slack the whole day...
morning brunch with bluerubbishkia and ahguan@sg...
tried to sleep in the afternoon but eyes refuse to close...
evening bring parents for vegetarian dinner at geylang east...
nite drove out... to wash car... and back to carpark...
u r power la bro.......paiseh miss ur msg today.
499 Days OTR 2 December [Sunday]
stand chart marathon...
worst sunday throughout the entire year to drive taxi...
throw rental go home sleep...
500 Days OTR 3 December [Monday]
servicing day!
me love servicing day... coz off day after service... hee hee...
and me love going to the fish market... once a month pilgrimage...
went to check with jasmine for some additional incentives tat TC is giving...
Khoon: "jasmine... ask you ah... how to apply for the XXX scheme?"
Jasmine:"u ah... dun qualify."
K: "y lei?"
J: "onli for wish"
K:"u know I not driving wish meh?"
J:"of course lah... u third batch of epica... 3 accidents... last accident u last week submit the TP report... accident department friday forward to insurance liao"
amazed by her memory...
after servicing... take a well derserved break...
501 Days OTR 4 December [Tuesday]
high lights of the day:
morning took an advanced job suppose to go AP... end up to ALPS Ave.. technically no wrong coz ALPS also part of the AP... resulting in chui for morning peak...
jackpotlok actually jio break at chinatown... few kakis originally ai mai ai mai when call them for break... den hear jackpotlok going onli... all on... power hor?
ericp... kell1978... YNWA_LFC... inspire78...
surprising is the two idle Fs YNWA_LFC and inspire78 go off first wor... but dun know they carry on driving or hmmm...go cca?
jackpotlok actually keep car after break?
ericp after break took one call... den suddenly hear him at LV stand paging calls?
kell1978 as usual come no shadow... go no trace...
wednesday must buy 4D liao..
next week im going to d fish market hahaha....see got any good fish or not
Originally posted by Skyjus23:next week im going to d fish market hahaha....see got any good fish or not
you mean the "chio bu's" there?
ah khoon,congrats...over 100k views for your thread...
Originally posted by ericgo:ah khoon,congrats...over 100k views for your thread...
lol fish market...got chio bu meh????
Originally posted by Skyjus23:next week im going to d fish market hahaha....see got any good fish or not
no mattre wat fish...
can swim is good fish...
Originally posted by ericgo:ah khoon,congrats...over 100k views for your thread...
thank you... thank you...
i must thank my blah blah... thank blah blah... blah blah blah... for making this... blah blah blah... successful.... blah blah blah... also must thank the following blah blah blah...