Sunday fuck lar ... Sunday is my let them rot day ...
Don't understand why many people loves to drive Saturday and Sunday .
Saturday i start at 11pm .
Sunday also start at 11pm .
But Monday i can start at 4pm , and still not too far a Friday night .
Maybe style different .
If EPL start worst , if good games , can must well off consecutive 2 evenings .
And hopefully Singapore Pools help me cover my rental .
maybe why people loves Sunday , because no need use too much brain juice .
As long as got connections , even $3.60 fare , also grap type .
My meter if below no figure , will spoilt one .
Sunday very robotic style of driving .
People flag , u stop , they go where , u just go .
Because Sunday is a non working day , so most fare are bored by pax own money , they very particular abour taxi fare .
The cheaper , the shorter , the fastest , the quickest whichever favours them , the better .
Very cheapo type .
Unlike working days , fare mostly can be reimburse , so whichever route , u just go , nevermind one .
Sunday many cheapo , cos taxi cheap , if normal day , this type of paxes never take cab one , they take bus and mrt one .
I never give cheapos any chance on my cab .
Originally posted by Poolman:If EPL start worst , if good games , can must well off consecutive 2 evenings .
And hopefully Singapore Pools help me cover my rental .
good games or not, just stay home and watch lah.. drive what taxi??... haha...
Originally posted by JLKL:good games or not, just stay home and watch lah.. drive what taxi??... haha...
Now got Galaxy tab .... can hide under one corner watch soccer , no need pia go home .
because i bought my tab just before the seasons end , so that time watch half , drive half .
Meter running , still can watch soccer , best of both world .
Pax also can watch .
Hhahahahaha
Hang your Tab over the MDT lor. Looks good and impressive.
Originally posted by RotaryEngine:Hang your Tab over the MDT lor. Looks good and impressive.
That's what he did.![]()
Originally posted by RotaryEngine:Hang your Tab over the MDT lor. Looks good and impressive.
Hahaaa.........Red bull No govt.
Originally posted by Poolman:maybe why people loves Sunday , because no need use too much brain juice .
As long as got connections , even $3.60 fare , also grap type .
My meter if below no figure , will spoilt one .
Originally posted by ALN:sun is family day
or marine fish day
or kick football day
or stay at home. leg put high high. haha
Originally posted by Cash Lee:That's what he did.
Many saw what i did , and say i innovative .
Swee bo ?
Originally posted by Poolman:
Many saw what i did , and say i innovative .Swee bo ?
Sunday, if all Taxis are on the road, it will not be so easy, and more so, is a rest day, no surcharge, family and friends just share and hop on just to enjoy a ride rather than everyday bus and MRT, and most TDs are off, if cannot find relief, they just drives half day to cover the rental or forgo it altogether by driving more on sat and fri. So, you end up, less taxis on the road, more paxs and more returning flight with more peoples who do not want to take extra annual leaves.
I was there at T2, 4.45pm, drink kopi with buddies, knn, the airport polices came and chased all of us out, all go take paxs, png, most thot can wait for 5pm...even those inside toilet also ask to go in fast fast ![]()
Originally posted by bowah:Sunday, if all Taxis are on the road, it will not be so easy, and more so, is a rest day, no surcharge, family and friends just share and hop on just to enjoy a ride rather than everyday bus and MRT, and most TDs are off, if cannot find relief, they just drives half day to cover the rental or forgo it altogether by driving more on sat and fri. So, you end up, less taxis on the road, more paxs and more returning flight with more peoples who do not want to take extra annual leaves.
I was there at T2, 4.45pm, drink kopi with buddies, knn, the airport polices came and chased all of us out, all go take paxs, png, most thot can wait for 5pm...even those inside toilet also ask to go in fast fast
Originally posted by bowah:..even those inside toilet also ask to go in fast fast
Tell that mother f*cker go to hell (now 7th mth somemore). ask him who say we cannot stop & go toilet? any violation of the rule? what is the speed limit inside the taxi q carpk? ask him to tell you. What are the signs (taxi parking bay) display for?
They see if u can makan, they makan you.You act like go toilet fast fast, he know you can makan ok.
Once you challenge him, he lan lan liow, dare not to act like taking video.
T3 only about 8 parking lots for TD to relief or canteen break. Enough? not enuf lots, park where? ask those mother f*ckers.
T1, 4 lots.
T2, 3 bays on the left side.
enuf?