got one time , my 2 fren and i going home from camp wearing our uniform , then we boarded a cab , we all stay 3 different location , jurong , woodlands then ang mo kio from lot 1 choa chu kang , the cab driver uncle sibei not happy , keep whining say not on the way la , this and that , then keep say why dun wan separate take taxi la all these. then my fren go and fuck him back and he kept quiet. This kind of taxi driver also have arh? let him earn so much money , he still kpkb , somemore last stop will be at ang mo kio. And my friend just pay him without saying anything. So where is the service?
Actually I have long time wondered why in Singapore this is allowed.
If three person want to go to three different destinations, they should take a cab each.
I one person want to go to three destinations, he only need to inform the driver first.
A taxi is personalised transport service.
Would the taxi driver be satisfied, if the rule stipulates that when three persons want to go from A to B, C and D. He reset the meter at B and then proced to C and does the same at C to D. Each pax pay for their journey, or the last pax pay the total.
Like this the driver don't rugi the boarding charges, and the 2nd and 3rd pax each still pay less than if they were to take a taxi by themselves from point A.
no my fren pay all the charges when he reach his house at amk , we didnt pay at our own location. So what is there to complaint for the td? =)
Originally posted by Resentment:got one time , my 2 fren and i going home from camp wearing our uniform , then we boarded a cab , we all stay 3 different location , jurong , woodlands then ang mo kio from lot 1 choa chu kang , the cab driver uncle sibei not happy , keep whining say not on the way la , this and that , then keep say why dun wan separate take taxi la all these. then my fren go and fuck him back and he kept quiet. This kind of taxi driver also have arh? let him earn so much money , he still kpkb , somemore last stop will be at ang mo kio. And my friend just pay him without saying anything. So where is the service?
Hello frd, Pun loti is the most farked up trip esp during hot hours. Do u know the time , taken to bring 3 of u monkeys is a big waste of time? so what if is $20?? with that time taken , the TD could have made double.
Just to cite u an example , a regular commuter i took from my usual waiting place, he go to Toh Guan alone , fare is $18.60. Last nite his colleague hop on board to 2 places Jurong East St 13 and then to Toh guan. Fare $19.20.
One big loop and additional time taken , for 60 cts more??? Earn So much???? and this trip is a midnight one. Imagine if its normal hours??
Normal hours if kena 3 or 4 places , i will definitely reject. not happy pls complain. T
I give good service to commuters but not to the extend of jeopardizing my run time just so u fellas can save $.
No offense to BCL, black car TD like me love pax who request to go 3 different stops all in different parts of Singapore. One trip from CCK > jurong > woodlands > AMK can easily collect $55 including midnight surcharge, assuming I took < 1 hr to finish this job.
Peak hour, off-peak hour all never mind. I already at CCK, anyplace also can go liao.
But hor if driving the red, white, gold, silver, yellow-top, blue or yellow car, then things are completely different liao. Must take BCL advice seriously or face loss of income.
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Hello frd, Pun loti is the most farked up trip esp during hot hours. Do u know the time , taken to bring 3 of u monkeys is a big waste of time? so what if is $20?? with that time taken , the TD could have made double.
Just to cite u an example , a regular commuter i took from my usual waiting place, he go to Toh Guan alone , fare is $18.60. Last nite his colleague hop on board to 2 places Jurong East St 13 and then to Toh guan. Fare $19.20.
One big loop and additional time taken , for 60 cts more??? Earn So much???? and this trip is a midnight one. Imagine if its normal hours??
Normal hours if kena 3 or 4 places , i will definitely reject. not happy pls complain. T
I give good service to commuters but not to the extend of jeopardizing my run time just so u fellas can save $.
hahaha , really standard defensive reply from a fellow td huh? I KNEW IT! , but nvm i forgive you this monkey for giving such a statement. save what money? tt time got surcharge somemore. keep whinning la TD , let u all earn money also complaint here and there abt pax. not happy dun work as td lor. you all only know how to say not happy pls complain , but nv say nv happy dun work. hahaha. =))
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:I for one love pax who request to go 3 different stops all in different parts of Singapore. One trip from CCK > jurong > woodlands > AMK can easily collect $55 including midnight surcharge, assuming I need 1 hr to finish this job.
Breaking up this into 3 continuous trips would mean less revenue unless you got something like 3 peak hour CBD bookings between 8pm-11pm. For this kind of HDB to HDB transfer, it is better to just let the meter run non-stop for 1 hour, it can be pretty good income.
wah i love your reply , this is the attitude. i salute you bro. you are a true TD , unlike the monkey TD who just comment abt my topic. Ownself is monkey but say ppl monkey. tsk tsk. sad case. =) but anyway i love your attitude. you got more sense. =))
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Hello frd, Pun loti is the most farked up trip esp during hot hours. Do u know the time , taken to bring 3 of u monkeys is a big waste of time? so what if is $20?? with that time taken , the TD could have made double.
and always rmb , your pax is your customers your customers means your boss , they let you earn money , so show them some respect instead of calling other ppl monkey when you yourself is one. hahahaha. i wanna respect u as a td , but you just let me degrade you , i always give tips to TD who give good service , espicially to silvercab TD , they are much more better. =)) Always a silvercab fan!
. . . .
Originally posted by Resentment:
wah i love your reply , this is the attitude. i salute you bro. you are a true TD , unlike the monkey TD who just comment abt my topic. Ownself is monkey but say ppl monkey. tsk tsk. sad case. =) but anyway i love your attitude. you got more sense. =))
Yah , u are always welcome to get on board a Chrysler , pls ....... leave the rest alone .
Originally posted by Resentment:and always rmb , your pax is your customers your customers means your boss , they let you earn money , so show them some respect instead of calling other ppl monkey when you yourself is one. hahahaha. i wanna respect u as a td , but you just let me degrade you , i always give tips to TD who give good service , espicially to silvercab TD , they are much more better. =)) Always a silvercab fan!
Yeah , u sounds very cheapo leh .... pls lar , dun think paxes big fuck lar .
Who is Big Fuck ?
Definitely not your type of paxes .
Love Silver ?
Pls ..... take a Silvercab . Leave the rest alone .
I for one , if given a choice , u will be the last , or even ..... i don't give you a damn man .
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:No offense to BCL, black car TD like me love pax who request to go 3 different stops all in different parts of Singapore. One trip from CCK > jurong > woodlands > AMK can easily collect $55 including midnight surcharge, assuming I took < 1 hr to finish this job.
Peak hour, off-peak hour all never mind. I already at CCK, anyplace also can go liao.
But hor if driving the red, white, gold, silver, yellow-top, blue or yellow car, then things are completely different liao. Must take BCL advice seriously or face loss of income.
Quite obvious . . . . black car is the least welcome taxi in Singapore , of course for any Chrysler drivers , if one goondu hop in , anywhere will do .
$5 flag down , per jump $0.30 .
The best is meter non stop .
Not for normal taxis lar fuck .....
well , u have to be a taxi driver to really understand about who is boss .
now too soon .....
me same same here, i hate tis type of fxxking cheapo pax..." Uncle..three location hor.." if u love silver cab soo much, pls continue to take your hole life trip with them, u are not welcome with all the colours types of cab except the one u mention earlier..monkey!!!
Originally posted by Resentment:got one time , my 2 fren and i going home from camp wearing our uniform , then we boarded a cab , we all stay 3 different location , jurong , woodlands then ang mo kio from lot 1 choa chu kang , the cab driver uncle sibei not happy , keep whining say not on the way la , this and that , then keep say why dun wan separate take taxi la all these. then my fren go and fuck him back and he kept quiet. This kind of taxi driver also have arh? let him earn so much money , he still kpkb , somemore last stop will be at ang mo kio. And my friend just pay him without saying anything. So where is the service?
Originally posted by Resentment:hahaha , really standard defensive reply from a fellow td huh? I KNEW IT! , but nvm i forgive you this monkey for giving such a statement. save what money? tt time got surcharge somemore. keep whinning la TD , let u all earn money also complaint here and there abt pax. not happy dun work as td lor. you all only know how to say not happy pls complain , but nv say nv happy dun work. hahaha. =))
KNNBCCB...... Simi lan jiao monkey here and there. You got father mother give birth you but no father mother to teach you basic manners is it? Both die already is it??
WAH SEH!! all the so call pro come and talk cock about how great the td profession is. omg. somemore father mother also come out liao. i made it. i made all of you monkey asses angry already. HAHAHA , so happy. sian la , here too many red colour talking about blue colour. but nv say themselves.. LOL
WAH SEH!! all the so call pro come and talk cock about how great the td profession is. omg. somemore father mother also come out liao. i made it. i made all of you monkey asses angry already. HAHAHA , so happy. sian la , here too many red colour talking about blue colour. but nv say themselves.. LoL
Well-loved. Like or Dislike:
wat monkey here monkey there?? F lar bros relax
take a log holiday like me….. ![]()
Well-loved. Like or Dislike:
Yeh live and let live hahaha. There are clown taxi drivers but there are also clown passengers. In fact, my estimation tells me that 50% of this world are filled with morons. Just focus on your own life!
Actually at Sungei Gedong Camp , those guys can actually keep on supporting Silver Cab .
Cos Silver Cab surrounding West side , their calls very bad , so if given a chance to get a job out of Jurong , they will love it .
Because SilverCab do not have abundance of calls like comfort in Jurong , so basically they need Sungei Gedong camp as a back up .
Unlike Comfort , Comfort at Tuas area so many calls , they need not take Sungei Gedong calls .
Also TransCab Tuas also so many calls , we dun need Sungei Gedong .
Comfort they ya ya kapala , kpkb , because their calls so many !!
Due to the Military area ... The satellite system from Comfort dun actually worked well in that area .
SilverCab still better for Sungei Gedong cos Silver used walkie talkie type of transmissions . Islandwide transmissions .
i also do not understand why that Comfort driver can actually take that job ... and later kpkb ...
Unless he very inexperience .
One book out , it's battalion book out .
How can it be one man for one taxi ?
He must be prepared for multi stops .
That's why when i am at Tengah Airbase , TransCab call want me go Sungei Gedong , i just laugh at the MDT .
Where got time to despatch 4 places on a Friday evening ?
I will accept the job , if job is listed as " 4 places - CCK /Bt Pj / Plaza Singapura / Marina Sq " etc like that .
End destination Marina Centre type .
But where got possible army chap go Marina Sq in No 4 ?
SO fuck it ..... they can call SIlverCab .