Originally posted by EP77:I was behind a 2.0L wish LV member at Bedok last nite. Should not be Poolman right?
if you are behind a bro, how to say 'hi' on the road?
by the way, Poolman I have pm you my hp nos. Care to contact me if you guys go for supper? Thks.
Definitely not Poolman , Bedok is on his ban list. Poolman's cab cannot be seen more than 5km outside the city area.
Originally posted by Sonatan:Bro,
Dun like tat lah, wo nah li ter chuy ni arh... I m eager to learn mah. No worry lah, I m not the type tat like to speed n rush here.. rush there wan, when driving, i very cool type.. I always max is 100kph.
There's no animosity between us.
I am only giving my 2c worths.
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Definitely not Poolman , Bedok is on his ban list. Poolman's cab cannot be seen more than 5km outside the city area.
bo nya la knn . . . Geylang i got go ma .....
Originally posted by Poolman:
where is HCMC ?
Oh Ho Chih Min City ......
Hi Poolman, any advice for newbie to join LV?
Originally posted by Poolman:
bo nya la knn . . . Geylang i got go ma .....
haha geylang um si 5 km from city meh? haha
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:haha geylang um si 5 km from city meh? haha
Goooooood am........ BCL
How's new your 2.0L wish ?
Can match sonata now si bo ?
Hehe.....
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:haha geylang um si 5 km from city meh? haha
Even Geylang is 50km away, Pool still need to go there once in a while. Some biz can only be done in Geylang cheaply......
I mean cheap food. Don't think crooked hor.
Originally posted by WizQ:Next supper gathering we go HCMC centre foodcourt, can or not??
Originally posted by WizQ:Oh sorry I forgot. For your case maybe Metro Manila central food bazaar? :)
Originally posted by Insg:My ex-hirer's distant relative drop dead from his bicycle (while on his way home) after finishing his day shift last Sunday. Advice to all bros here, take things easy. It's just not worth paying with our life for those peanuts.
Originally posted by Mercabs:Goooooood am........ BCL
How's new your 2.0L wish ?
Can match sonata now si bo ?
Hehe.....
Originally posted by Insg:Even Geylang is 50km away, Pool still need to go there once in a while. Some biz can only be done in Geylang cheaply......
I mean cheap food. Don't think crooked hor.
Originally posted by Poolman:Gu7777 , grid now promotion , i415 , with car charger $30 .
Better go get one quick .
As good as free .
Cos this model got resale value .
U pay $30 , perhaps still can sell at $50 .
This is also the one i used .
Hi Poolman,
How to get this i415 from u? How much does it cost?
grid got sell 2nd hand.
Originally posted by benqepson:grid got sell 2nd hand.
last time i went all stocks sold out
for Maximum Power.....
get this....
but bery expensive too..... ![]()
forget about......
this PHUI... ![]()

i576 (BATA).... Buy And Throw Away.... PHUI... ![]()
my favourite is.....
but no longer using..... haiz...

i580... now with BCL.... Bro... how is it ? ![]()
Now using this.... i365

(not that power, not taking jobs anyway
) but got bluetooth connection.
also got a second walky....

Spare.... (no bluetooth)... i205 (oldies)![]()
bro the 365 is gd wanted to buy but grid dun hav offer for tis
me poor cabby bo bian......... BCL use the 580 until he kpkb haha~~~~
the ptt button also game over liao.......... the 205 got strong signal gd
walkie. eh bro u wan sell ur 365 let me knoe hor i wan.........
My first ....
very powerful , but very heavy .
My favourite , now still my favourite . My spare also i415 , all time .

i415 when i page jobs , members can hear clearly , very clear they said .
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:forget about......
this PHUI...
i576 (BATA).... Buy And Throw Away.... PHUI...
Originally posted by WizQ:
I have this BATA. That's why always lost to MerCabs and Komade. Haiz....
this model cannot make it......(i576)
furthermore fast spoilt. 3 months $250... very expensive (OMG).
Go Sim Lim Sq #02-44. They sell imported set. Higher frequency (with boost technology).
If you want Durian jobs... have to invest abit lah.... ![]()