Originally posted by komade:bro the 365 is gd wanted to buy but grid dun hav offer for tis
me poor cabby bo bian......... BCL use the 580 until he kpkb haha~~~~
the ptt button also game over liao.......... the 205 got strong signal gd
walkie. eh bro u wan sell ur 365 let me knoe hor i wan.........
You spend all your $$$ in motherland
... that's why no $$ to invest in good walky.
Walky talkie is a working tool. Must have powerful ones. ![]()
Rainbow has a few members (walky si peh power.... even when I was driving Merz.... also lose)
(damn i576
). eg Walky ID 195, 821, 868.
Originally posted by WizQ:
I have this BATA. That's why always lost to MerCabs and Komade. Haiz....
who say?? u also fast hor member......... but me LV trainned liao to take 3rd call
confirm call so fast on the trigger but mercabs is the fastest liao............ :P
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:You spend all your $$$ in motherland
... that's why no $$ to invest in good walky.
Walky talkie is a working tool. Must have powerful ones.
Rainbow has a few members (walky si peh power.... even when I was driving Merz.... also lose)
(damn i576
). eg Walky ID 195, 821, 868.
yah yah these 3 power 1 ........... esp 821 standard order job damm fast........ :P
eh bro u say which walkie selling at sim lim power?? sell me ur 365 lar u no
more use liao..........
Originally posted by komade:who say?? u also fast hor member......... but me LV trainned liao to take 3rd call
confirm call so fast on the trigger but mercabs is the fastest liao............ :P
Double confirm.
You can ask 6310 about the durian job at Waterboat house. hahaha
Originally posted by komade:yah yah these 3 power 1 ........... esp 821 standard order job damm fast........ :P
more use liao..........
knn... i still got Star Vito Group lah.... and i can disturb ppl from 1-2-1 talk...![]()
The last time i went up to Sim Lim Sq, they have the i365S (Kan si lang Power unit)... can even intervene ppl talking.... serious... go check it out.... ONLY $5xx.![]()
The big brother of i365.
i 365 S
Originally posted by komade:yah yah these 3 power 1 ........... esp 821 standard order job damm fast........ :P
more use liao..........
You can go for i580 ( a imported set from USA ). price $3xx... can bargain with shop.

One of the better walky. If drop on the floor also no problem....
heavy duty. still got camera also...![]()
plus bluetooth.... check with BCL.... my ex walky SOLD to him..![]()
Originally posted by WizQ:Double confirm.
yah yah on the spot, also no use.
i think with gd walky, also must hv with gd skills.
Originally posted by WizQ:Double confirm.
haha yah i knoe cause i was talking to him on LV 5min bfore the call
i knoe his location..........
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:knn... i still got Star Vito Group lah.... and i can disturb ppl from 1-2-1 talk...
The last time i went up to Sim Lim Sq, they have the i365S (Kan si lang Power unit)... can even intervene ppl talking.... serious... go check it out.... ONLY $5xx.
The big brother of i365.
i 365 S
haha like tat bo bian lor member thought u can throw 1 walkie durian to me........
juz jokin lar yah wanted to buy the I365 when i signed up for u2 but tat time juz
now NTA fair got sell other model cheap cheap. hmmmm...... maybe mth end
go buy i365s........ :P
BCL kpkb ur walkie lor now the ptt button always got prob haha~~~~~~~
Originally posted by komade:haha like tat bo bian lor member thought u can throw 1 walkie durian to me........
juz jokin lar yah wanted to buy the I365 when i signed up for u2 but tat time juz
now NTA fair got sell other model cheap cheap. hmmmm...... maybe mth end
go buy i365s........ :P
BCL kpkb ur walkie lor now the ptt button always got prob haha~~~~~~~
When i sold him @ a discount... still perfect condition... hardly used....
He love to press here... press there.... PRESS PRESS PRESS.... ![]()
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:When i sold him @ a discount... still perfect condition... hardly used....
He love to press here... press there.... PRESS PRESS PRESS....
yah lor he also throw here throw there knn really hopeless........ :P