hi to all, anybody here got lobang for sports rim for merc cab. rim was dented, air from tyre keep leaking, now using spare tyre. was quoted 323 for 1 new rim at a workshop. workshop still finding 2nd hand rim for me. any advice from those who are driving merc cab. thanks.
Originally posted by SHB1555D:hi to all, anybody here got lobang for sports rim for merc cab. rim was dented, air from tyre keep leaking, now using spare tyre. was quoted 323 for 1 new rim at a workshop. workshop still finding 2nd hand rim for me. any advice from those who are driving merc cab. thanks.
You can check this out. They sell tons of used rims.
go wwodlands ind park e or sungei kadut scrape shop
we cant use outside sports rim unless its those fix on type etc, sonata n transcab, if u notice, those shinny type. Merc cab sports rim i did try finding at sungei kadut, address is 28, krangi road, selling scrap parts for Merc n BMW. Now waiting for the woodland, company name is BENSZONE, dealing in merc scrap too, they quoted me 323 for the merc cab sports rim, n its new. Did check with SMRT, well as expected, "If we bill u, the bill is for 4 new pair of rims, dun think abt it, gg to be super EX." Ask me to source from outside for cheaper lobang.![]()
Originally posted by SHB1555D:we cant use outside sports rim unless its those fix on type etc, sonata n transcab, if u notice, those shinny type. Merc cab sports rim i did try finding at sungei kadut, address is 28, krangi road, selling scrap parts for Merc n BMW. Now waiting for the woodland, company name is BENSZONE, dealing in merc scrap too, they quoted me 323 for the merc cab sports rim, n its new. Did check with SMRT, well as expected, "If we bill u, the bill is for 4 new pair of rims, dun think abt it, gg to be super EX." Ask me to source from outside for cheaper lobang.
those on transcab wish and sonatas are wheel covers not rims..
haha. yes yes, rim cover. drive till steam liao, eye also wan to pop out liao, haha. how i wish can have those on merc cab. haha![]()