Surfing Cabby.Sg and saw a taxi hirer at Tampines looking for "Midnight Relief".The timing is 12am-6am,another at Jurong West at 11pm-7pm.I more interested in the Jurong West.Presume it is a Sonata,what rate would you expect as a hirer or as a relief?Kindly stated your staus whether you are a hirer or relief when giving feedback,thanks!
11 pm to 7 pm or is it 11 pm to 7 am??
if its a comfort , 11 pm to 7 am at most at most $15 rental. anything more than that does not make sense to drive. $15 x 30 days is $450 , hirer gets that amt while he sleeps, why not?
If its non comfort , very tough even at $15 . with those hours that purely rely on luck and queuing , how much can u nett home? not much.
I am driving 11 pm to 6 am with special arrangements. Some nites already find it sibeh siong esp tues and thursday.
Before u take , ask yourself how confident are u in catching midnight paxes? where to go find them? do u have regular midnight Baja? Midnight is a different ball game , ppl snatch and grab for the limited customers on the road. how fast and quick are u is also important.
This hour Taxi is like prostitute , noone will beg to board your cab.
Quickpick u not clear call me and ask , u should have my nbr.
dont have ask poolman
Just for your reference ,last time BCL
drove smrt crown 8 pm to 6 am $25 , everyday wash cab << not bad , everynite tan wu , relax relax.
drove smrt merc 10 pm to 6 am $20 , everyday wash cab << this is the worse arrangement , 10 pm come out tan bo jiak , every nite take one merc go out do fuck off. Only advantage is pax will purposely flag for u if they see u.
If the hirer insists everyday must wash cab , u have to factor out at least 1 1/2 hrs of your time at the car wash and pump kiosk . so your effective running time is also lesser.
like that lor
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:11 pm to 7 pm or is it 11 pm to 7 am??
if its a comfort , 11 pm to 7 am at most at most $15 rental. anything more than that does not make sense to drive. $15 x 30 days is $450 , hirer gets that amt while he sleeps, why not?
If its non comfort , very tough even at $15 . with those hours that purely rely on luck and queuing , how much can u nett home? not much.
I am driving 11 pm to 6 am with special arrangements. Some nites already find it sibeh siong esp tues and thursday.
Before u take , ask yourself how confident are u in catching midnight paxes? where to go find them? do u have regular midnight Baja? Midnight is a different ball game , ppl snatch and grab for the limited customers on the road. how fast and quick are u is also important.
This hour Taxi is like prostitute , noone will beg to board your cab.
Quickpick u not clear call me and ask , u should have my nbr.
dont have ask poolman
Originally posted by ALN:10pm to 7am sonata shiok leh
$15 aln saliva drop
10 to 1am cbd casino
1am to 5am casino wait durian
5am to 6am take advance
no jam. steam
10pm ? meaning 2 more hours i can knock off .... idle mode level 1
1am , at CNG kiosk talking cock with kakis . idle mode centre level
2am , at home shake legs so lan pa ..... idle mode maximum volume .
5am ....zzzzzzzzzzz idle mode maximum blast !!
Originally posted by Poolman:10pm ? meaning 2 more hours i can knock off .... idle mode level 1
1am , at CNG kiosk talking cock with kakis . idle mode centre level
2am , at home shake legs so lan pa ..... idle mode maximum volume .
5am ....zzzzzzzzzzz idle mode maximum blast !!
Thanks bro for giving feedback especially Bo Call Liao & Poolman.Now in this forum,i think BCL is the only one that drive at this hour,so actually no much info gather from others cabby beside BCL.For sure,its not easy to drive at that hour.
This type of hrs is what some said, hirer go sleep, you drive for him, even if you do not drive, the cab is still in the carpark, $15 is the right amount, nothing to lose, no washing. At time, I am also call into it, this hirer relief went hospital, he asked me for help, i said, $10, he said, plus wash car for him. I told him wash car takes half and hour off, but he said, just wash in his carpark, he got pails and cloth, no need foam, just water will do, if raining no need to wash. Then I ask him why he cannot forgo the $10 and let go the relief, he said, he never buy carpark fees from HDB, if no one drive, he had to park further up in the park where there is free parking, but still need to park earlier. Like that lor
Originally posted by quickpick:Hi to all bros,sonata 9pm-6pm $25.Is it good deal?Still haven”t call the hirer yet,so no other details yet.But base on the rental and hours given,how do you guys think?
bro wu yia bo? 9 to 6 $25 still need to come here and ask good deal? if i were u , on the phone i just confirm straight away la.
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:bro wu yia bo? 9 to 6 $25 still need to come here and ask good deal? if i were u , on the phone i just confirm straight away la.
give ALN he saliva drop.........
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Just for your reference ,last time BCL
should TCL bah?
Originally posted by komade:
hmm..... if gibe me should not be a prob, got formula find midnite pax liao but dun knoe idle so long come back still can huat or not ..... :P
your motherland gang so many, of course can huat lah.
Originally posted by quickpick:Thanks Bros BCL,komade & insg for input.As my midnight collection after 12am is weak compare to other TD,i need to consider.If i am of bros komade calibre,then i sure dun need to think.Komade is strong in midnight maybe he is a geylang boy last time
Anyway bros kingzkong here in the forum also letting out his Transcab Dynasty Merc cab $30/night 8pm-6am.BCL,given to you which one you will choose with other factors like on call job & etc to consider into?
Kenneth is such a nice person .... only i dislike him , he always say ManUtd this ManUtd that , hahahahaha buay tahan .
Oh KingzKong is Kenneth .
I would have driven for him , partnering him .
His character is second to non . Fine character .
Money aside .
Now rental $30 for a 8pm taxi .... til 6am .
U need walkie ? U need call ? No need lar fuck , u need a vacuum cleaner , broom not enough to suck . hahahahah
Yes lor , your calibre and those taxi rental , plus the timing , match all criterias .
Try a Merc .... go home time Bt Batok pa diesel then u-turn CNG wash taxis .
And find me drink kopi .
Best of all world .
I have a very strong relationship with KingzKong ....
if not for his fine character , i wouldn't have say good things about him .
I dun say good things about others for nothing .
Originally posted by quickpick:Thanks Bros BCL,komade & insg for input.As my midnight collection after 12am is weak compare to other TD,i need to consider.If i am of bros komade calibre,then i sure dun need to think.Komade is strong in midnight maybe he is a geylang boy last time
Anyway bros kingzkong here in the forum also letting out his Transcab Dynasty Merc cab $30/night 8pm-6am.BCL,given to you which one you will choose with other factors like on call job & etc to consider into?
me?? me heng kia lar no skill 1........ :P
Originally posted by Insg:your motherland gang so many, of course can huat lah.
hmm....... maybe i go jc sup all of them for baja........ :P
Originally posted by Poolman:I have a very strong relationship with KingzKong ....
if not for his fine character , i wouldn't have say good things about him .
I dun say good things about others for nothing .
Wa lan eh say me until so perfect I beri pai sei leh...haha
Ya there r a few guys called me, some from this forum...
Too bad due to unforeseen circumstances, I cant confirm anyone yet...
At least one more week, depends on my current relief...
Btw oni need to wash car, pump diesel I settle....midnite timing precious...
And maybe occasionally plus some durians...
Originally posted by Poolman:
Kenneth is such a nice person .... only i dislike him , he always say ManUtd this ManUtd that , hahahahaha buay tahan .
Anyway Ah Pool....
GLORY GLORY MAN UNITED
hahaha