Hi Guys,
Please view the new topic on FT view on Singaporean at News discussion lounge.
Perhaps you guys can avoid servicing FT ?
no link ?
Black cats , white cats , can catch mouse is good cats .
In taxi industries , money talks .
Who pay me more for my service , will get my cab .
Whichever colour u are .
I only recognise the colours of my dollar notes .
The rest not important .
Perhaps pride (Gu Qi) is also improtant ?
What is CBP ?
Changi Business Park...
come here advertise topic. not taxi topic somemore, tupid!
Thank you Acid. Few years ago, I went to CBP to re-format my IBM laptop. What activities are there in CBP nowaday ?
Not exactly come here to advertise the topic I posted. On the day I read the Stomp, I saw a Taxi simply drove past a small group of Caucasian that was waving at the Taxi. I managed to stop side by side with the Taxi and can see that the Taxi is empty and the Driver is in his 50s or 60s. That was only 8:XX pm. Not during change of shift. The top of the Taxi was lighted. I do not think the Taxi is on call.
Therefore, that gave me an idea that perhaps some Taxi driver may not want to do business with the Ang Mo.
you must understand that some old uncles dun knw Inklish...scare angmoh ma.
Sekali angmoh say: "Hey mike, hows the going man? Can you take me to CHATEAU LA SALLE?"
Then uncle say: "What? Si mi lau sai?"
Originally posted by Punggol meegoreng:Thank you Acid. Few years ago, I went to CBP to re-format my IBM laptop. What activities are there in CBP nowaday ?
Not exactly come here to advertise the topic I posted. On the day I read the Stomp, I saw a Taxi simply drove past a small group of Caucasian that was waving at the Taxi. I managed to stop side by side with the Taxi and can see that the Taxi is empty and the Driver is in his 50s or 60s. That was only 8:XX pm. Not during change of shift. The top of the Taxi was lighted. I do not think the Taxi is on call.
Therefore, that gave me an idea that perhaps some Taxi driver may not want to do business with the Ang Mo.
after 8pm , anywhere outside cbd boundary , thousands of ah nehs , ang mors , locals , malays , singh , waiting for taxis . Not only FT .
Money issues .
Outside CBD no $3 , Inside CBD extra $3 .
What colour i dun care , i care only those who willing to pay me more for my service .