Like wat lao jiaos advocate, wan to Q dun choose. If nobody take those Tampines one, they very cham leh, how they go home?
If you don't take , i take ?
Or Fwahh take ?
or Komade take ?
So you take Jurong , and Tampines push behind ?
Or let's say i rejected Tampines , and push to the back , accidently it's you behind me , how ?
Fight ?
Whoever hop into your cab from Airport , press that fucking meter , and move on !!!
Don't believe your luck ? Try come back and Q again .
That's why i said , i never go AP .
Unless Pick N Go .... yes .
Q 30 minutes and got a Pasir Ris , can make my whole night very moody and miserable .
if you do not like Tampines ..... pls do not go to Terminal 2 or 3 .
Why ?
Good chances local booked a SQ or MH .
Very seldom Qantas or United Airlines those paxes goes to Tampines or Pasir Ris .
Yeah driving a cab for some need some luck .....
U create your own luck .
You need to be clever in those analysis . Then u understand what i meant .
or else , just follow what others said : "All by luck lar"
For this, the gracious society begins from your kindness. As the old experienced folks saying goes "kindness begets kindness". It makes you and the world around you so bless and happy because of just a simple kindness beyond dollars & cents. Moreoever, you have already waited for the right pax to develop your real self of goodness....so, you should not hesitate to develop your goodness
in fact, you can never bring along that few more dollars into the grave, but your kindness does instead
reject wat reject.
u are in this line, u are providing a service.
do u go into 7-11 and buy a tube of mentos at 80cts and the cashier dun serve you bcos it's too cheap?
Should I report this thread to LTA? ![]()
Threadstarter, you are a disgrace to my father who is a Comfort cabbie! ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:reject wat reject.
u are in this line, u are providing a service.
do u go into 7-11 and buy a tube of mentos at 80cts and the cashier dun serve you bcos it's too cheap?
Originally posted by fudgester:Should I report this thread to LTA?
Threadstarter, you are a disgrace to my father who is a Comfort cabbie!
Originally posted by komade:Wan to Q dun complain wan to complain dun Q …........
Bro, nice one! similar with: "whn you drink, dun drive! whn you drive, dun drink!"
Pax: "Uncle, Tampines can?"
TD: "Sure! Very near. I can come & queue again later. Sure I'll go"
Pax: "Uncle, SG Expo can?"
TD: "Sure, later CBP there got plenty of calls, sure I'll go"
Pax: "Uncle, Pasir Ris can?"
TD: "Sure! Pasir Ris many many calls. Sure I'll go"
Pax: "Uncle, Budget terminal can?"
TD: "Ahh? knn, Uncle queue 1 hr, take you go budget terminal? ok la ok la! "
Think positively, you'll be ok.
All these, uncle took many many times liow....
maybe uaskforit should drive a Chrysler ... cos Tampines paxes will never hop into a Chrysler .
cannot choose when Q at AP...
taxi driving sometimes depends on luck...
tat day khoon drop pax at AP liao dun want Q head out tru cbp....
turn in the slip road suddenly jump out pax flag for khoon's ferrari...
I ever saw a lady pax boarded cab infront of me at another taxi Q (Not airport) but kenna rejected. I took the second pax after her and moving off b'cos both of them went towards both cab at same time. There wasn't any third cab, so the lady L L go back to the Q. And the driver was still waiting in the lot trying to get his 'correct' pax. Even I not pax see already also boil.
wanna reject passenger ?
just say you just farted.........and it was a wet one..........
plus say you ate a lot of onions and been having constipation for a week........
For me twice pax gave me $20 for the fare from airport to flora and bedok road... sometimes u get nice pax... so q prepare for the worst or best.. Singapore 2 china 1
Originally posted by Sgm40 vps:Pax: "Uncle, Tampines can?"
TD: "Sure! Very near. I can come & queue again later. Sure I'll go"
Pax: "Uncle, SG Expo can?"
TD: "Sure, later CBP there got plenty of calls, sure I'll go"
Pax: "Uncle, Pasir Ris can?"
TD: "Sure! Pasir Ris many many calls. Sure I'll go"
Pax: "Uncle, Budget terminal can?"
TD: "Ahh? knn, Uncle queue 1 hr, take you go budget terminal? ok la ok la! "
Think positively, you'll be ok.
All these, uncle took many many times liow....
ask airport to rent out bicycle ![]()
Don't reject la....today u lose some, other days u win back. Can't win all.
Originally posted by Rock^Star:Don't reject la....today u lose some, other days u win back. Can't win all.
I noticed recently that more and more taxi drivers are rejecting passengers in a taxi queue and not moving off. (Clarke quay and lucky plaza especially)
What should i do against these drivers? If i were to complain to LTA, Would I stand a chance?
Maybe the best way to deal with it is to buy a car recorder and send the details to LTA....
Originally posted by Poolman:maybe uaskforit should drive a Chrysler ... cos Tampines paxes will never hop into a Chrysler .
hw cm?
near then cheep leh.
if me go near near, wun mind take de.
Originally posted by Affirm:I noticed recently that more and more taxi drivers are rejecting passengers in a taxi queue and not moving off. (Clarke quay and lucky plaza especially)
What should i do against these drivers? If i were to complain to LTA, Would I stand a chance?
Maybe the best way to deal with it is to buy a car recorder and send the details to LTA....
Yeah u should man . . . catch those errants drivers .
But hor .... LTA already knew it , why no actions taken ?
It has been there since day 1 they implemented the CBD $3 surcharge .
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
hw cm?near then cheep leh.
if me go near near, wun mind take de.
local don't take Chrysler one ...
even if that Chrysler offer her normal $3 flag down , that $0.30 jump will caused locals to have heart attack .