Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Your left leg also steam when traffic jam....lol
Dun listen to ALN he PHUI!!! 1........ :P
Booked my i30! Beautiful car! Cannot wait to drive it. Calculated to save $30 per day on diesel... Returning my Sonata to Comfort when collect new car. Premier say maybe wait one month because of waitlist. I quickly book. Save on rental too. I think one year can save $12,000!
Originally posted by Taxi08356:Booked my i30! Beautiful car! Cannot wait to drive it. Calculated to save $30 per day on diesel... Returning my Sonata to Comfort when collect new car. Premier say maybe wait one month because of waitlist. I quickly book. Save on rental too. I think one year can save $12,000!
Ya . . . must learnt to sweep floor . No more reliance on durians dropped from sky .
Math so good ..... so many savings ?
OMO ?
Rental where got save so much ?
But must go back to basic . . . . . . . manual gear .
Pls overtake with care . Cos no power .
BTW the booking fee how much? Incentive good?
Poolman, I drive about 450km per day (OMO). For those with relief, both drivers sure more than me.
But use my 450km:
Sonata now I use 50 liters diesel a day average. For i30 at 18km/L, I will use only 25 litres. I pump at Caltex or SPC station unless I near company station because time is money. Average my diesel cost $1.20 per litre. So I save 25L x $1.20 x 365 days = $10,950 per year diesel!
Rental Sonata = $104.85 but i30 = $101.65. Everyday I save $3.21, one year = $1,171.65
Add diesel savings plus rental savings per year = $12,121.65! For this savings, I don think left leg will feel suffer so much!
My deposit I put $1,500.
what 450km a day OMO ?
I did that in 2 nights .
U sure ? Very fast phobia u know ? hahahahah
Originally posted by Poolman:what 450km a day OMO ?
I did that in 2 nights .
U sure ? Very fast phobia u know ? hahahahah
450km ....... hmm....... normally half shift i cover 350-400km liao
very seasoned liao but if manual maybe 1/2 the distance haha~~~~
Originally posted by ALN:assuming 400km…
sonata rental + fuel = 51 + 45 = $96
i30 = 51 + 28 = 79… and minus extra 50c 30 trip = $63
i30 huat leh
Knn ALN dun NATO lar PHUI!!! ....... :P
Auto cab can drive 400, 500 km. But how long can your knee tahan the clutch?
The clutch is smooth when new, after some servicing by those unskilled FT, you think the clutch will be the same?
Quite true, gear will get tougher as time goes on, same like crown, press until gear pad also damage. For those who are new or never drive a 2.0 cab, it will be good, for those who had or are driving 2.0cc one will find it slow in pick up and power, and may not get use to it.
Originally posted by ALN:assuming 400km…
sonata rental + fuel = 51 + 45 = $96
i30 = 51 + 28 = 79… and minus extra 50c 30 trip = $63
i30 huat leh
ALN so power ah? half shift can 30 trips? I OMO full shift the most $20++ trip nia. Maybe I also idle F like pool? LOL