I would say yes, its partly CDG call centre's FAULT!
let me share... call at CSC Tessensohn, waited 10 mins, call Pax, pax was at Khalsa Assoc next door. He told me operator doesnt know how to spell "Tessensohn". Therefore she suggest put CSC so taxi drive will know. they will call him when they reached.
Pax also said operator is new and is a Phillipino.
I called and check back and she apologised.
But CSC is Netheravon rd leh?
I would really like to see with my own eyes if there is a chance what sort of 'program' does the operators use....must agree it is not the best, in terms of efficiency. Can already tell fm the usage of our MDT. I think they need some inputs fm the drivers to really upgrade to a compatible software or something.
Make peace not war .
Edited for peaceful means .
Originally posted by Fwahhh:But CSC is Netheravon rd leh?
I would really like to see with my own eyes if there is a chance what sort of 'program' does the operators use....must agree it is not the best, in terms of efficiency. Can already tell fm the usage of our MDT. I think they need some inputs fm the drivers to really upgrade to a compatible software or something.
Originally posted by sangse:there is one time i curiosity turn into this ulu stadium lane, in front just nice another cab so i just follow behind because i not sure that road. that cab also like not very sure, like half stopping half moving then sometime swing one side sometime swing another side. i just drive carefully slowly steadyly.
then in front i think we both saw one passenger wave hands big big. that front cab suddenly brake and charge forward. i dont care just signal to one side prepare to overtake if that car stop.
but something funny happen, that passenger pass that stop car and wave even bigger at me who is behind. so i stop and that passenger came up very quickly and told me destination. when i drive off next to that front cab, that driver stare at me!
after i pass him, i look back and saw his rooftop is On Call!..i ask is my passenger the caller..the reply from the passenger is straight NO then quiet. so i also kept queit and continue drive..
Originally posted by Guess?:Training, training and training to the customer service officer, cannot work ones terminate. CDG very good at this policy to their new TDs. YKWIM.
Originally posted by komade:
Put driver there is the best knn hire wat F scholars?? F up the system even more lor but put 1 O level cabby there?? knn the system can do mircales man ....... :P
Yes, put scholars up there without driving a single day of taxi is totally waste of resources, they know nothing, let the experience TD set up the system, they know the in and out more than this scholars, scholars should think on a high platform like how to make more money for singapore and more rebate for singaporeans, think for TD?? what a waste. Jia liao bee
Originally posted by bowah:
Yes, put scholars up there without driving a single day of taxi is totally waste of resources, they know nothing, let the experience TD set up the system, they know the in and out more than this scholars, scholars should think on a high platform like how to make more money for singapore and more rebate for singaporeans, think for TD?? what a waste. Jia liao bee
Originally posted by bowah:
Agreed, let's vote for unker Pool. !!!!!
Originally posted by WizQ:Agreed, let's vote for unker Pool. !!!!!
Hello... cousin, hv U took the wrong medicine ? sounded not like U. hahaa......... or U hv not take medicine long time ? kekeee.......or U kana black magic by the trishaw man. dun drink his offer kopi. dangerous !!! heheee................
hello old tampines ....
Originally posted by WizQ:Agreed, let's vote for unker Pool. !!!!!
Thanks , but no thanks .
Originally posted by Vee4317l:Hello... cousin, hv U took the wrong medicine ? sounded not like U. hahaa......... or U hv not take medicine long time ? kekeee.......or U kana black magic by the trishaw man. dun drink his offer kopi. dangerous !!! heheee................
Hehehe.. cousin you know me best. :)
Once in a while must angkat him to make him confused
a few times me sms-ed for cab at 9am+ bt 5pm+ then get cnfmtn.
a few times sms no cnfmtn, suddenly uncle called to ask whr is me.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:a few times me sms-ed for cab at 9am+ bt 5pm+ then get cnfmtn.
a few times sms no cnfmtn, suddenly uncle called to ask whr is me.