Yes, bro, you should not give in, do not spoil the market, these PRC bitches once eaten will prey on other TDs, do you know how PRC guy treat PRC bitches? whack and kick them, only our singapore uncles treat them like gold
*sigh* .........
?
PRC....
Must they all behave like shit in our land?
In Sin we called them Ah Tiong Bu. e most F type pax. will nv in my list. If can alight them in highway, I will do so, FOC. No charge.
knn, this type of thing also got... and TS actually gave in to such a ridiculous demand... if pax don't know where they want to go, me never will start the journey...
this kind chee bye bu, I fuck upside down. Done before and will repeat again without hesitation. But hor black car seldom kena this kind of chee bye pax. Even if they complain, rest assured that SMRT is on the cabby's side. As long as u never over-charge, if u want to play safe, just collect your fare, pass her the receipt, and let the idiot say what she wants, then move on. But never never give discount. Do not give in.
Those ah tiong bu who board the black car are almost guaranteed to be well heeled. They want face, they want class, somemore speak english with ang mo accent. So they will never behave like a country-side pumpkin, which is where many ah tiong bu came from - china countryside, peasant's daughter, not much education, but blessed with physical beauty.
I dun understand leh....when she say she will write in to complain ' u tried to be funny with her' means u tried to go longer route or u tried to take advantage of her physically?
Anyway, when she does that, it considered threatening u with false claims? Can drive her straight to make a police report? Or scare her back say all the talking has been recorded by your on board camera...
Couldn't accept such behavior, be it from China, India........or Singapore ( we have too many country to mention nowadays )
TS, you shouldn't get defensive and tried to persuade an unreasonable accusation. Even the best speaker is unable to persuade. As long you aware that your practice is professionally, let your passenger forward their complain if they deem necessary, but never challenge. Certain trouble you just got to face it, by giving in is pleading guilty or encourage repeating of such behavior.
That's why I find that the in vehicle video recorder I got from Poolman's contact is such a valuable device. Not only it protect you in 50-50 percent accident cases (provided you are not at fault lah), in cases such as this, it records audio as well and KNN, the audio is fucking clear.
Originally posted by komade:knn F lar take motherland pax 99% of them ok 1 swee swee pay u
the fare 1 n no complaints if u can speak some Tieng Viet lagi best’
they can chit chat with u all the way ….......
LOL... Yeah lor... I even get Viet babes giving me tips. Even them also don't want to keep coins.
Viet babes are good, but I cannot communicate with them due to language barrier, but they alway smile, smile, so i just smile back
Also very friendly, ask phone number no need think will give one....
hahaha...I am very shy with gals, knn, uncle liao leh. See them like see my daughter
Originally posted by Fwahhh:Also very friendly, ask phone number no need think will give one....
Because you yan dao mah... maybe no need ask also they automatically give you worh.... :p
kuku leh u.
nx time me tk ur cab oso try the same trick.
Originally posted by TaxiNoob:That's why I find that the in vehicle video recorder I got from Poolman's contact is such a valuable device. Not only it protect you in 50-50 percent accident cases (provided you are not at fault lah), in cases such as this, it records audio as well and KNN, the audio is fucking clear.
wah biang eh.
if ppl zao geng den hw.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wah biang eh.
if ppl zao geng den hw.
camera shooting outside , unless you at outside zao geng , then bo pian .
Our camera interested outside only . Not interested zao geng .
dunwan lah.
wait u tackle me.