Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:My vote goes to Tan Jee Say.
Plus me..3 votes liao
Originally posted by bowah:
then u must take to Lim Swee Say
Not this say, this want anyhow say one.![]()
Originally posted by komade:
PLus me he got 2 votes liao~~~~
me 3
Any Tan Ku Ku ?
If have , i surely vote for this Mr Tan Ku Ku .... must have tan si bey ku for Nathan to retire .
Originally posted by Poolman:Any Tan Ku Ku ?
If have , i surely vote for this Mr Tan Ku Ku .... must have tan si bey ku for Nathan to retire .
So many Tan !!!
There is indian naTan (nathan)
malay - ATan
Chinese -Tan
The four President-to-be have Teo Chew Tan, Hainan Tan, Hokkien Tan and Baba Tan, maybe Hakka Tan. Don't know Who is Who.
By the Way, if there is Orang-uTan in this race, i will consider giving to this Orang.
is there Tan Teck See (wait for taxi)....?
can vote for this person.....hehe....

Originally posted by RotaryEngine:So many Tan !!!
malay - ATan
Chinese -Tan
The four President-to-be have Teo Chew Tan, Hainan Tan, Hokkien Tan and Baba Tan, maybe Hakka Tan. Don't know Who is Who.
By the Way, if there is Orang-uTan in this race, i will consider giving to this Orang.
Originally posted by RotaryEngine:So many Tan !!!
malay - ATan
Chinese -Tan
a joke a day, keep our stress away
Originally posted by bowah:
a joke a day, keep our stress away
I am no joking leh...
Based on the Gov advise to ponder deeply, i am scrutinizing them.
Nevertheless i know who i want to vote. You know who?
Si Bey Ho Say liao ! Hope to see your promises to open up the Istana as a Community Park for the public to roam around like botanical garden any other day.....
Istana pk n national day parade is for all FT, Ah Tiong n Ah Tiong Bu Nowaday , sinkie go oversea celerbration for long holidays.
Originally posted by Vee4317l:Istana pk n national day parade is for all FT, Ah Tiong n Ah Tiong Bu Nowaday , sinkie go oversea celerbration for long holidays.
Originally posted by komade:
haha evil bro
Why there is no female presidential hopeful? Like Thailand PM! mmm.. must be interesting.
No no no... wait kerna that Temasek Ho Cheng! Yeee
Originally posted by Sgm40 vps:Why there is no female presidential hopeful? Like Thailand PM! mmm.. must be interesting.
No no no... wait kerna that Temasek Ho Cheng! Yeee
Be careful wat u wish for u might juz get it ......... :P
if the votes are divided over the less popular Tans....most likely Tony Tan will win....
unless majority of the oppositional votes go to a single Tan...then there is a strong alternative to Dr Tan.....
hence, the votes cannot be divided....looks like there is no majority favour over any one of the lesser Tans....
What will happen if it happens two Tans get exactly the same number of votes, and multiple recounts confirms the tie?
Singapore usually closes the barn door after the horses have bolted.
in other words....there can never be a tie...hehe
All kelong 1.........
Nomination Day!
PE: Presidential hopefuls file nomination papers SINGAPORE: All four Presidential hopefuls have filed their nomination papers at the Nomination Centre.
NEWS
Posted: 17 August 2011 1158 hrs

Photos
1 of 1
Election officers pinning up nomination papers on the notice board for scrutiny.
They have one hour between 11am and noon on Wednesday to file their forms.
Mr Tan Kin Lian was the first to submit his papers at around 11.15am, followed by Dr Tony Tan and Dr Tan Cheng Bock.
Mr Tan Jee Say was the last to hand in his forms at about 11.35am.
All the four candidates' papers have been pinned up on the notice board for scrutiny.
Candidates have until 12.30pm to scrutinise one another's application forms and if they have any objections, they can raise them in writing to the Returning Officer.
The Returning Officer, Yam Ah Mee, will then decide whether or not to allow an objection. If it is allowed, the nomination will become invalid.
The Returning Officer may also raise objections.
Once an election is declared by the Returning Officer, the candidates are expected to go into full swing into their nine-day campaign period.
- CNA/al
Yah vote for Ah Say~~~~~
See all this video clips, see how than you decide.
PAPaya men exchanged words on round table, So you decide, yourself.
See Top choices, with endorement by many big supports, see he go for what?
As usual talked PAPaya again.
As usual, told what kind of fruit tree bear what kind of fruit, see this kind PAPaya fruits.
You go for him? one minute this one minute that, still a PAPaya man.
See TCB vs TT, don't miss.
Repent.
So you say, who you must go for?. who you go for?, sure Jee Say...mah.
a doctor, a banker, a insurance man. as your President
No ...a good a economist is better. i Think. no PAPaya.
if you are divided in your choice of the presidency, then Dr Tan will win