wah, i catch no ball ![]()
Originally posted by fermat:sorry lah, trying to say thank you for letting us know, so next time i won’t pick pax who are big chest indian gals dressed sexy with small waist and slim legs sekali they all same pattern.
Originally posted by de_middle:wah, i catch no ball
should have tackled her.
so pax never run road lar ? Chey .............
BIg and heavy, how to run.
I think tat one is negro lady la, Sin Black gal where got so chio. nowaday foriegner Negro oso damn CB too, dare to negotiate fare with me, told her either U pay the fare or go Police Stn.
Originally posted by sangse:wha you so aggressive
some taxi drivers deserved to be cheated ! they picked on customers and customers can also play them out what !
ok lah u got the fare in the end mah
and so exciting sia
but if u ask her pay in kind then u something wrong
Originally posted by Boyboyb:some taxi drivers deserved to be cheated ! they picked on customers and customers can also play them out what !
Originally posted by FireIce:ok lah u got the fare in the end mah and so exciting sia but if u ask her pay in kind then u something wrong
Originally posted by Boyboyb:some taxi drivers deserved to be cheated ! they picked on customers and customers can also play them out what !
some taxi drivers deserved to be cheated ! they picked on customers and customers can also play them out what !
the reason why I'm saying it is b' cos every alternate week in the morning I've to bring my wheelchairbound grandma to dialysis and I counted more than10 empty taxis just changed from green to "BUSY" and sped past us and if there are passengers further down the road, they'd pick them up ! Isn't this taxi drivers being choosy ?!! Several instances, I ever once flagged a taxi on a rainy days and seeing that I pushed my grandma from the flat shelter, they sped off !
A few months back , one senior couple , onboard into my cab , drunk .
From Jln Besar to Bedok , $14.10 .
He gave me $60 take the change .
$50 + $10 .
I never cheat pax hor .... they say keep the change hor .
Got money drink , also got money to give extra .
Those people who try to run away .... they must really think twice before doing it .
Sit on a Red Wish lagi dangerous , cos many RED Wish cabbies come here see forum one .
Sit a Red Wish will kena go Police Station one .
Worst kena direct from them .
Suay suay kena one Muay Thai type , kana lan .
I'm just saying picky drivers who have no heart deserved some form of punishment in return. I DID NOT curse