yeah , got intention to off saturday play mahjong .
and sunday stay at home watch World Cup Badminton on TV .
My favourite sport .
Midnight never touch town ... all connection like jurong east ave 1 to woodlands , woodlands to toh yi , toh yi to geylang , maplewood to hougang .
Can you believe that ? Maplewood also can get pax to Hougang Ave 5 !! Phui .
keep getting paxes when i heading home .
Until i let go at 4am .... PIE straight to Toh Tuck .
From the thread titile, I initially thot you saw some dirty thing or kind of UFO, aiya, bro Pool only, he got lots of lobangs one lah, its kind of good to have him around in taxi driving circle, he can gives you both the shit and the good,
I can see he is a true leader by nature. We are here also because of him and he had in one way or the other, helped alots of TDs including me, be it with sarcastic remark or advices, I read and learnt, should one day pay tribute to him.
Originally posted by Poolman:yeah , got intention to off saturday play mahjong .
and sunday stay at home watch World Cup Badminton on TV .
My favourite sport .
i thot u every sat and sun off one leh... anyway, today BPL starts liao, damn fast...
Uncle Poolman is a Man who indeed is selflessly imparts his knowledges and skills in Taxi Driving in his forums and to whoevery needs to learnt . Lets hormat to tis Guru ! Cheers
Originally posted by Poolman:Midnight never touch town ... all connection like jurong east ave 1 to woodlands , woodlands to toh yi , toh yi to geylang , maplewood to hougang .
Can you believe that ? Maplewood also can get pax to Hougang Ave 5 !! Phui .
phui i thot somebody wont go to ah gang one?
Originally posted by Freemanisa:Uncle Poolman is a Man who indeed is selflessly imparts his knowledges and skills in Taxi Driving in his forums and to whoevery needs to learnt . Lets hormat to tis Guru ! Cheers
Hormat for what?? he not yet die. Want to fire 12 cannons or not?
Originally posted by bowah:
Hormat for what?? he not yet die. Want to fire 12 cannons or not?
Originally posted by komade:
12 shots frm which cannon bro?? :P
dun cannon here cannon there in this forum , walan wall got ears .
Originally posted by SBS9818A:phui i thot somebody wont go to ah gang one?
midnight i go one .....
i never go from 8pm onwards .
If 5pm onwards can chose i also dun wan go .
Bishan also i dun go .... esp that UOB Bank phui ....
Originally posted by Poolman:
midnight i go one .....i never go from 8pm onwards .
what if got taiko job from there how? hahahahaha
Originally posted by SBS9818A:what if got taiko job from there how? hahahahaha
chase the bus ........... or flag for a Crown , SMRT Crown especially .
Red Wish forbidden area , hahahahahaha , also Toa Payoh , another phui area , hahahaha chase bus chase bus .
chase the bus ........... or flag for a Crown , SMRT Crown especially .Red Wish forbidden area , hahahahahaha , also Toa Payoh , another phui area , hahahaha chase bus chase bus .
SUNDAY, 28 August, last day of the seventh month, saw unker Pool roaming the street (don't dare to say "sweeping the floor", lol) in his red engine. ??!??!??
I thought during seventh month only the ghosts were hungry?? :)
Originally posted by WizQ:SUNDAY, 28 August, last day of the seventh month, saw unker Pool roaming the street (don't dare to say "sweeping the floor", lol) in his red engine. ??!??!??
wah~~~ where u see him??
Originally posted by WizQ:SUNDAY, 28 August, last day of the seventh month, saw unker Pool roaming the street (don't dare to say "sweeping the floor", lol) in his red engine. ??!??!??
No further comment
wah ah pool will sweep floor one ah phui!
sunday ? was in town grapping $8 plus meter job leh ....
and was in town grap another $5 plus meter job leh ...
11pm roam and got a job from Lau Pat Sat to Teban Garden ... and went to kopi tiam see MU thrash Gunners .
I sweep ? Roaming yes lah .... no roam how to get call ?
$3 taxi ? Siao ar ?
$2.50 booking fee i also let go liao .... sian la $2.50 call .
U think i drive Cumfuck ?
MBS MBS MBS RWS RWS RWS ....
Originally posted by SBS9818A:wah ah pool will sweep floor one ah phui!
Got ar ... i got special power in recognising people who stay in PhuiShan area , and interview them : " I've go anywhere except PhuiShan ."