Originally posted by Poolman:
Got ar ... i got special power in recognising people who stay in PhuiShan area , and interview them : " I've go anywhere except PhuiShan ."
yah ban ban....... :P
Originally posted by komade:yah ban ban....... :P
phui ah bishan sometimes got taiko call one leh hahahaha
Originally posted by SBS9818A:phui ah bishan sometimes got taiko call one leh hahahaha
Midnite go tuas maybe i entertain....... :P
Originally posted by komade:Midnite go tuas maybe i entertain....... :P
changi airport leh hahaha
Originally posted by SBS9818A:changi airport leh hahaha
now stat batok liao but if they insist can consider......... :p
Originally posted by WizQ:See?
I should have bought Toto that day, because it must be the only sunday that unker Pool is on the road.
yah lor should hav bought nah wasted
Originally posted by WizQ:See?
I should have bought Toto that day, because it must be the only sunday that unker Pool is on the road.
Now Saturday mahjong , parangs longer than Shasimit parang ......
Sunday must chase after parangs .....
now i seemed to dislike Saturday , Sunday run a bit .
Saturday mahjong
Originally posted by Poolman:now i seemed to dislike Saturday , Sunday run a bit .
Saturday mahjong
same here me like sat only after 12mn.......
Originally posted by ALN:sat good la…
fri peak hr jam till phui!
weekend driver dun complain or be like mosquito
lar 11pm then come out........