Originally posted by ALN:many cabbies huat 2 nites in a row… can eat sashimi liao
but tonight seems obk hor?
tonite should be ok cause pay day today........ :P
Originally posted by ALN:deepavali good day to rest leh…
ah pool never arrow old tamp organise chalet??
can bbq, mj, billard, cards, swim, bola…
steam leh…
Halo.....Me Chairman, sit on the chair No Move one. knn...Arrow me. Phui...
Originally posted by Vee4317l:Halo.....Me Chairman, sit on the chair No Move one. knn...Arrow me. Phui...
tats y ALN is call hougang PhUi!!!! mah....... :P
Our muslim counterpart , when they celebrate , it's one month .
So enjoy with them .
This Saturday and Sunday huat lar !!!!
My strategy a bit change .
Thursday i rest at home now .
Now coming Friday Saturday Sunday , fully charge .
Originally posted by Poolman:My strategy a bit change .
Thursday i rest at home now .
Now coming Friday Saturday Sunday , fully charge .
yah ciong ah~~~~ bfore i go back motherland idle next week..... :P
Originally posted by komade:yah ciong ah~~~~ bfore i go back motherland idle next week..... :P
Bro... U really work hard n play hard too. cb...Fxxxing gd life. Aln ask me to organise a tour to vietnam to buy cow, U be our tour guide, Can ? then hor he say when we bak to SIN we can work very hard like U, hahaaaa..........
Originally posted by Vee4317l:Bro... U really work hard n play hard too. cb...Fxxxing gd life.
tiring leh......... :P
Earlier this week I saw a silver merc 8xx8 idling at LV fav spot. I was surprised to see the driver behind the wheel, a familiar face from many months ago. I didn't know this cab has changed hand for more than 6 months now.
The last time we saw him one year ago, he was one of the idle king driving OMO. Although I am happy with his change now, I was left wondering how he can tahan overhead increase of more than $50 per day??? I guess LV business must be very good these days.....................
Originally posted by WizQ:Earlier this week I saw a silver merc 8xx8 idling at LV fav spot. I was surprised to see the driver behind the wheel, a familiar face from many months ago. I didn't know this cab has changed hand for more than 6 months now.
The last time we saw him one year ago, he was one of the idle king driving OMO. Although I am happy with his change now, I was left wondering how he can tahan overhead increase of more than $50 per day??? I guess LV business must be very good these days.....................
WizQ , are you behind that wheel inside the vehicle i posted ?
Originally posted by Poolman:
??? Catch no balls leh.
ps, this week 4D buy 4525
Originally posted by Poolman:WizQ , are you behind that wheel inside the vehicle i posted ?
Erh? You posted what? Where?
Originally posted by WizQ:??? Catch no balls leh.
ps, this week 4D buy 4525
ok on lar bro follow u need $$ buy more milk powder....... :P