I recently kena quite a few cases ....
3.30am , changing shift time , some street paxes i interviewed , don't go my way .
First , they wanna complaint lar ....
Some kick my door lar .... slam my door after rejected him
Some knnbccb me lar .... of course i knnbccb them back .
Some centre finger lar .... of course i centre finger back .
But not a single one stand up and say : " I pay you $50 , u just take me where i wanna go ."
Different stories altogether .
once interviewed .... four malays .
One Malay actually got the chick to tell me : Uncle your job as taxi driver is to stop and pick us up , i want to complaint you to LTA .
" Go , go and complaint to LTA , see my number properly , not happy humtum me knnbccb ."
The door was open ..... still .
I vroom ..... fuck them .
They from far knnbccb me , i stop , open my door , came out of my vehicle , knnbccb their mother back .
Come lar , knnbccb hhahahahahah run .........
i got recorder in my cab .....
i dun scared when i accelerated and zoomed off , my life were threatened .
All my conversation recorded .
Wa! so fierce, cool down bro, you no more young and single. Still got a young family depending on you. One ah siao stab into you only, ching tong ching liao.
I olso get angry very fast, but nowaday, when get angry, alway take 3 slow deep breathe, you find yourself able to think and act better. Good for health too.
CB lar, i kenna a few times during my earlier days driving, paxs said on the way to my change shift destination, then 3 or 4 board up, then start to say, uncle, on the way divert to to balestier, bukit timah..knn, siao liao. Nowaday, I take only one or two pax if confirm on the way or my change shift designation.
Originally posted by bowah:CB lar, i kenna a few times during my earlier days driving, paxs said on the way to my change shift destination, then 3 or 4 board up, then start to say, uncle, on the way divert to to balestier, bukit timah..knn, siao liao. Nowaday, I take only one or two pax if confirm on the way or my change shift designation.
Originally posted by Poolman:Some kick my door lar .... slam my door after rejected him
Some knnbccb me lar .... of course i knnbccb them back .
Some centre finger lar .... of course i centre finger back .
Where were these places?
Yeah, some street pax dun look drunk but behave like one. Dangerous man!
For me, lock door, wind down front window half, shout: "Sorry, Pasir Ris, Tampines, Sengkang only, anyone?"
Pax: "Uncle, Yishun can?"
Uncle: " Uncle too tired liow, wait lan-gah, accident, you & me paralysed, how?"
Pax: "Err... ok la ok la ok la..."
Must use The science of human behaviour... Psychology!
Originally posted by Sgm40 vps:Yeah, some street pax dun look drunk but behave like one. Dangerous man!
For me, lock door, wind down front window half, shout: "Sorry, Pasir Ris, Tampines, Sengkang only, anyone?"
Pax: "Uncle, Yishun can?"
Uncle: " Uncle too tired liow, wait lan-gah, accident, you & me paralysed, how?"
Pax: "Err... ok la ok la ok la..."
haha bro u power lar~~~~
yah me also lock door when interview cause got few drunk liao
heck care juz wan to open door even they going to my location
i also dun take
Originally posted by Sgm40 vps:Where were these places?
Adelphi .... i guessed they walked from Boat Quay to hijack taxis .
Originally posted by Sgm40 vps:Must use The science of human behaviour... Psychology!
Psychology ki lan , they want taxis , no taxis , the next taxi driver will kena fucked for nothing , knnbccb paxes is like that one .
Originally posted by Poolman:
Psychology ki lan , they want taxis , no taxis , the next taxi driver will kena fucked for nothing , knnbccb paxes is like that one .
U see how i tekan pax when i wan to go hm......... :P
Originally posted by ALN:one thing ALN dun like is interview…
feel not good to reject after asking…
will just observe pax from afar and leave it to luck liao…
like that more exciting mah… haha
most of the time khoon also dun like to interview... feel a bit akward leh...
Originally posted by ALN:one thing ALN dun like is interview…
feel not good to reject after asking…
will just observe pax from afar and leave it to luck liao…
like that more exciting mah… haha
Me only interview when going hm else juz whack lor
Originally posted by ALN:old tamp like to interview…
one nite interview at least 20…. hahaha
knn old tampines got interview 1 didnt knoe leh........ :P
Like it or not, every TD must interview one lah, you changing shift or top up CNG, no harm giving interview, save and yet earn if can get one going to your intend direction, it is also good for the pax to get a very happy cabby.
Originally posted by komade:knn old tampines got interview 1 didnt knoe leh........ :P
Every times drink kopi wf Ah Pool no interview later kana F. sometime forgotten midnite oso interview. hehee...........but hor fri start engine put busy liao.can not tahan all the hghway Jam Jam jam.
Originally posted by bowah:Like it or not, every TD must interview one lah, you changing shift or top up CNG, no harm giving interview, save and yet earn if can get one going to your intend direction, it is also good for the pax to get a very happy cabby.
Yah lor we wan to go to that place u wan to go hm juz nice mah
everyone win win situation