Ya read in the evening news he bribe 4 of them over a period of 1 years like that.
Home ›
SINGAPORE NEWS
It's not a secret leh .... that some Limo group do that leh .
It is definitely not normal blue sonata or red wishes .
Market practise leh ....
One commission one job , walan cannot say commission ? must be bribery ?
Funny ....
You'll never know how skilful this Limousine drivers were .... these are kuching kurat sia .....
Not everyone has those marketing skills to match those demands by those people .
Trade secrets how they did it , they just did it .
So u see
' They did this instead of using the hotline when guests asked for taxi limousine services'
GO thru hotline can , Bellboy go to taxi driver CANNOT. Only this farking country is like that. Same with those limo counters , Pay $7 GST official , No pay GST overcharge... fuck shit assholes.
Sidetrack a bit , durian heads are really an admired bunch , gotta respect them.
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:So u see
' They did this instead of using the hotline when guests asked for taxi limousine services'
GO thru hotline can , Bellboy go to taxi driver CANNOT. Only this farking country is like that. Same with those limo counters , Pay $7 GST official , No pay GST overcharge... fuck shit assholes.
Sidetrack a bit , durian heads are really an admired bunch , gotta respect them.
yah man bro tats y take care of ourselves 1st n our pockets.......
This kind of case definitely left someone out , so red-eyed, otherwise how would the plot be exposed.
Originally posted by ALN:earn 20K?!
ALN want to drive limo!
bellboys better..........
Originally posted by Red5xx:bellboys better..........
Yah no need to ciong also make $$ ....... :P
haha, fullerton finally have it day, last time i use to go inside pick up pax, but the only one time, peak hour, abt 3 to 4 pax waiting for taxi, i went in, knnccb, bellboy ask me to go off, then after that time, i know liao, must be some group controlling that area. du lan, now, inside gt q, i also dont want to go in. phui phui phui.haha
yup, u r rite. cover mostly twn area.
Originally posted by ALN:earn 20K?!
ALN want to drive limo!
trade secrets .
aln u can continue drive your sonata .
even interview also don't dare , u can forget about driving GPMG taxis .
Originally posted by Poolman:
trade secrets .
Saw the guy who was in the case juz now boss pointed him out to me
No more secret, what is there to secret about, just that people never want to say it out, long long already know such things are going on, this are actually no different from touting and monopolysing, knn, if govt allow such thing to go on, then better set up taxi secret society, each control each top places. You think these farker bellboy boys are going to stop, I bet they will asking for higher comission as the risks are higher now. Knn, with their pathetic paid, what you expect them to gain further??
This type of case is not secret, and not that we do not know, it must be and internal killing of sort, one ex staff must had make a report or one of the bellboy never get a fair share of it, so expose it out lor. Why make life so difficult, just Pick and drive on, the skill is not the Taxi trade here, the skill is how you bribe them without getting any backlash. That is the skill you need to master, and i guess this guy didn't master it, but dun worry, he is only a scapegoat for his gang.
Originally posted by bowah:No more secret, what is there to secret about, just that people never want to say it out, long long already know such things are going on, this are actually no different from touting and monopolysing, knn, if govt allow such thing to go on, then better set up taxi secret society, each control each top places. You think these farker bellboy boys are going to stop, I bet they will asking for higher comission as the risks are higher now. Knn, with their pathetic paid, what you expect them to gain further??
This type of case is not secret, and not that we do not know, it must be and internal killing of sort, one ex staff must had make a report or one of the bellboy never get a fair share of it, so expose it out lor. Why make life so difficult, just Pick and drive on, the skill is not the Taxi trade here, the skill is how you bribe them without getting any backlash. That is the skill you need to master, and i guess this guy didn't master it, but dun worry, he is only a scapegoat for his gang.
Like u say kill 1 silence all ...........
Originally posted by komade:Yah no need to ciong also make $$ ....... :P
Bro, east coast Mcdonalds "old man" can we complain to LTA or not? Hahahaha !!!!!
Originally posted by riskman:Bro, east coast Mcdonalds "old man" can we complain to LTA or not? Hahahaha !!!!!
Knn everytime he try chase u away u take out ur iphone
he will talk nicely to u liao ........... ;)
Originally posted by SHB1555D:haha, fullerton finally have it day, last time i use to go inside pick up pax, but the only one time, peak hour, abt 3 to 4 pax waiting for taxi, i went in, knnccb, bellboy ask me to go off, then after that time, i know liao, must be some group controlling that area. du lan, now, inside gt q, i also dont want to go in. phui phui phui.haha
Knn... I saw the Taxi light Blinking....I dun even 1 2 F them. will spoil ur mood for driving. dun belive go n try, like Ritz Htl. blinking Taxi light no pax is there.
Originally posted by bowah:No more secret, what is there to secret about, just that people never want to say it out, long long already know such things are going on, this are actually no different from touting and monopolysing, knn, if govt allow such thing to go on, then better set up taxi secret society, each control each top places. You think these farker bellboy boys are going to stop, I bet they will asking for higher comission as the risks are higher now. Knn, with their pathetic paid, what you expect them to gain further??
Ur imagination too good ..... not the case lar , hahahahahah .