But this guy is super reckless , seems like he wants to create a collision , next time see him must siam far far.
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Reckless driving i dun think will warrant a vocational license being revoked otherwise i can tell u half the taxi driver's VL already long ago guntong including mine hehe.
The most maybe fine la, LTA only concerned abt one thing - OVERCHARGING.
me wont kenna me relax driver~~~ :P
If comfort terminate him, demerit record is at comfort
He's still holding vocational licence
No prizes for guessing which company he will join next ...
and this goes on and on cycling through different taxi companies
until lastly, he will join taxi koisk
Originally posted by Gu7777g:I was so farking fed up wif the3rd farking blue who cut into my lane… Tat I whack back n cut back into his lane which even a evo10 sian me… Sry for tat reckless drving from me tat nite…. But all tis blue are too much…
Its true , under the wrong hands , the sonata is a lethal weapon. Its really funny , when i was driving sonata i wasnt like tat , in fact i see wish chiat me like nothing.
Now i drive wish , i can feel the frustration when these sonatas from 3rd lane cut into 1st lane with no regard for safety.
The last being one cb kia at lor 33 geylang cut all the way in to pick a flagging pax and behind was a transcab crown. The crown should have been more urgent when he see the flaggin pax
Pax are also one kind , they should not sit in such taxis. Will their lives be safe under this kinda fucker's hands?
For me , i sure wont take.
Or is it sonata's rental very chuan? cant be wad. i hardly see a SMRT chevrolet do that?
Merc cab also hardly do tat although they have a tendency to follow your backside when there is a pax hoping they will change their mind and take their merc.
dun say sonata lar , sian lar .... say something else .
guys forgive and forget .
comfort cabbies , esp those at night , are relief .
no benefits like those from other taxi coy . Average $52 a night rental , $25 min on diesel .
who knows this people are severely in debt by losing some at MBS or RWS ?
maybe by letting them take some , he may just help them curb a crisis ?
as a former comfort driver , quite frustrating when given a call , can kena to places like CCK , and need to dash down , and worst after dashing down to town , can get another job to CCK again , frustration ?
Understand them a bit .
sometimes when frustrated , u can do funny things .
All you can to do funny things .
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Or is it sonata's rental very chuan? cant be wad. i hardly see a SMRT chevrolet do that?
Merc cab also hardly do tat although they have a tendency to follow your backside when there is a pax hoping they will change their mind and take their merc.
Merc rental more but F lar gotta hav standard like me
relax 1 type........ :P
Originally posted by bowah:We only hear and see from you, the part after alexandra and BMerah junction, what happen before that, we do not know, you could had offended him one way or the other before the junction, we need to seek the TD explanation for a clearer picture of what actually happen. On the other hand, from the video, both are speeding above all other vehicles and at one stretch, at least 90km/hr and above on a road that only allow 60-70km/hr. This indicate both are challenging each other, and that both created a nuisance for other road users, if you go to traffic police, aren't you yourself speeding?? the way each one to overtake each other show that both were at odds with one another, could be due to an earlier incidents which lead to both dissatisfaction. Furthermore, the way you posted aggressively and wanted very much to get this TD out of his work, get banned and charged, shown a deep hatre inside of you because you never thot a Cabby can challenge you on the road if offended.
we are all experienced drivers here and we know what may or may not happened behind the scene or before the video shown. Only GOD will know!
Dun worry, god is great one. Will punish those who lied too.
Originally posted by Shaunpathlab:@ bowah, why should i challenge a taxi to race? it doesnt makes sense. i rather pick someone my own class. besides as u can see the video, i wasnt speeding all the way this loser has been speeding up and cutting into my lane and trying to get me to hit into his rear. he is probably a accident claim hoax guy and i am just unlucky that he picked me a big suv to get his tail crashed. but lucky i have driving cam. already sent to TP , as officer has told me he will definately get his license suspended
For me, is just trying make inquiring of what happen before this cab start to cut in, you can call the TP, but TP will interview him too, and he will have his side of the story to tell, from the video, the journey from caltex up is speeding, both of them speeding toward those vehicles far away. Unless he is drunk or got some mental problem, I do not see why he specially pick up on you, a so called big SUV? I thot you should had horned all the way at him, if you ever use your horn?
At times, while driving, I may not even know I offended someone on my blindspots, and I get middle fingers and horn all the way, I also wave and apologise when I realise that I am wrong. You might, or might not offended him earlier, that is my suspicious, but it could be wrong
Originally posted by ALN:ALN also said this..
drive happily – dont a bit only kpkb in the heart…
drive safely – dun drive like pong… haha
drive healthily – toilet must go, water must drink, football must kick, meet target must keeplike that loh…
drive happily – dont a bit only kpkb in the heart…(KPKB on the mouth can?)
drive safely – dun drive like pong… haha (What is PONG?)
drive healthily – toilet must go, water must drink, football must
kick, meet target must keep...(Err...if no hit target can keep?)
Originally posted by michaelhuat:one old timer ever said this if want to make a decent living from taxi driving:
1. dont be lazy
2. dont offend customer
3. dont get into accident
I all 3 points also cannot leh how ah? I not suitable to drive TD? Throw key?
1. dont be lazy (I start early 6am until 11 morning at home watch TV. 4 plus start again until 9 plus no more peak sianz liao dunno how to drive so keep)
2. dont offend customer (They offend me how? Almost every week sure a few kanna chase down the cab by me.)
3. dont get into accident (Got me new Wish 1 week langa liao. Then subsequently another 2 minor accident within 6 months.)
Originally posted by Gu7777g:I have watch the viedo post by this guy.. and other viedo by him… and one was the civic driver was so angry tat he came down and confront tis guy who post this topic… something fishy… i think this guy muz be a bad driver too… if not why 2 driver find fault with him?
when one has got a camera , it's simple psychology that they thought they can do what they like .
Maybe you're right .
Originally posted by ALN:ALN also said this..
drive happily – dont a bit only kpkb in the heart…
drive safely – dun drive like pong… haha
drive healthily – toilet must go, water must drink, football must kick, meet target must keeplike that loh…
knn y me again?? me safety driver now hor......
Originally posted by ALN:ya 140km/h in spore safe…
msia 180km/h still safe…
haha
Me now 99km/h in Sg,
motherland 69km/h,
Malaysia 109km/h..........
Originally posted by ALN:walan… that is slower than ah pek…
Relax mah..... now i relax my income go up leh......:P
yes, just relax, after few years driving, if a TD is still not steady and kan chiong, then better give up, cos you might last long