Thursday to Sunday .....
knn sian lar ....
jam here jam there , with or without COMEX nowadays , same income .
comex can only make those surroundings mad , that's all .
i anticipate , due to the soon to come global recession .... this year's Comex , will be hit as well .
Remember today , Uncle Poolman foreseen 2011 as a year for another round of global recession .
Comex gd i can go buy stuff~~~~ :P
Originally posted by Poolman:
Originally posted by komade:Comex gd i can go buy stuff~~~~ :P
Ah...
Don't spend too much.
Otherwise you will be very hungry otr ![]()
Originally posted by Mercabs:Ah...
Don't spend too much.
Otherwise you will be very hungry otr
Okok yes da shi xiong~~~~~
No lar juz lookin for a android tablet if not notin to buy liao
Yah now me very yao otr need to build house buy milk powder........ :P
Heard from my relief , suntec and bras basah jam like fuck sia .....
so members are advised not go via that routes .
Originally posted by Poolman:Heard from my relief , suntec and bras basah jam like fuck sia .....
so members are advised not go via that routes .
Me today after 12mn then go there
All thanks to Comex ..... all Comforts and Citycabs went for the carrots .
When one place has got 1000 flies more , one place will have 1000 flies less .
I was where the 1000 flies were lesser .
Originally posted by Poolman:All thanks to Comex ..... all Comforts and Citycabs went for the carrots .
When one place has got 1000 flies more , one place will have 1000 flies less .
I was where the 1000 flies were lesser .
hehe me also so ydae huat nite~~~