Originally posted by bowah:
Yes, very true, agreed, and that is why people want to become TD, relax, simple and easy going, if you want to keng, on the ball and put stress on yourself, then go back to the corporate world, or best, the army
Most will think like this lah, but the REVERSE is true for unker Pool, coz he choot too many patterns.
You should see his haggard face and recent days posts then you understand. LOL
Originally posted by Poolman:
Aiyo , u have such problems ?Komade also got such problem , his one big problem , he reverse , became cabby sex drive higher , but must endure 1 month , and need to fly to solve his sex drive problem . Maybe drive taxi male hormones got more .
Come drive night , if u start to know Komade , Freemanisa , Taxinoobs , Goon , FT , myself ..... we make sure u solve those problems .
But another problem arise , sperm factory not enuf stocks . Until you swear u need a break . Bank not enuf "funds" .
KNN... No wonder I keep sneezing last night in Batam... Someone talking behind my back!!!
Originally posted by TaxiNoob:KNN... No wonder I keep sneezing last night in Batam... Someone talking behind my back!!!
Later he put gong tao then u knoe....... :P
Originally posted by komade:can can come lar next makan tok to all of u but
muz treat me....... :P
no prob to treat u..
Originally posted by Khoon2580:
no prob to treat u..
haha no need lar juz jokin all sit down n enjoy shiok mah~~~~
Originally posted by komade:haha no need lar juz jokin all sit down n enjoy shiok mah~~~~
yeap... next dinner is on deepavali rite?
Originally posted by Khoon2580:
yeap... next dinner is on deepavali rite?
Correct, deepavali F lar let them rot...... :P