Originally posted by bowah:Sure fight and quarrel one lah, everyone also want to eat mah, that is why shakespear said, "Be guided", he is referring to human, we may not like laws and orders, but without it, we become uncivilise, as long as someone given the authority to guide you, people will behave, you put one indian worker to wave the taxi on one by one in order, thing will be smooth. Then it is only a indian worker, not even the TP
talking about the coordinator wave hand...
sometimes will wave out... ask to go to the second taxi stand...
khoon first time Q at AP... when first cab liao... see the coordinator wave out... wah... thinking y dun allow khoon's red ferrari to go in? den realise.. muz be go to the second Q... ha ha... that time really chuat tio... ha ha
Originally posted by Khoon2580:talking about the coordinator wave hand...
sometimes will wave out... ask to go to the second taxi stand...
khoon first time Q at AP... when first cab liao... see the coordinator wave out... wah... thinking y dun allow khoon's red ferrari to go in? den realise.. muz be go to the second Q... ha ha... that time really chuat tio... ha ha
dun worry bro soon u will learn liao ;)