He suddenly stomachache lah![]()
maybe he see ghost?? :P
maybe he see the lights wrongly?
mod no do job, so i have to do.
simple mah ..... he will be the first to get the pax if infront has got one .
Clear ?
but sometimes drive too fast also will miss passengers ..
like those walking out from small road , u drive slow sometimes can see them waving at you .
too fast cannot see .
that's right . . . . earned so much and go home in a box ? For what ?
Earn so much and not happy ? For what ?
Earn so much and need to pay 3rd party access , for what ?
Earn so much and fallen sick and need to see a doctor , for what ?
Earn how much diff can it make ?
Between an idle me and those chiongster drivers ?
Like last night , i take home $80 , so how ? Sad ?
Chiongster until 6am , cut here cut there ?
No lar , 12MN i head home , cng and go home .
No need so sad .... see soccer lIverpool won 3-1 even happier .
Wah Ah Pool u still can take home $80 and watch soccer, poor me drive until 3am and take home only $65 nia...:) OBK man!!
Originally posted by gung:Wah Ah Pool u still can take home $80 and watch soccer, poor me drive until 3am and take home only $65 nia...:) OBK man!!
Ah pool ia huat cabby me drive till 4am take hm $50 nia.........
kenan many times... see pax wave... move forward put hazzard signal... haven reach the pax... dun know from where zoom out one blue cab take the pax...
Originally posted by Khoon2580:kenan many times... see pax wave... move forward put hazzard signal... haven reach the pax... dun know from where zoom out one blue cab take the pax...
Nite muz be fast n furious but if me slow n steady still got pax 1...... :P
Originally posted by hengsuay:theres this day where passengers were not many. and theres this one time when the front of all four lanes of a traffic junction were taken up by a different empty cab.
the junction is on red..then just before its about to turn green, suddenly one blue charged forward..while the light still red! the blue step on the accelerator and chiong all the way forward so by the time the light really turn green, every other cab is almost 5 vehicles away behind. i dont know whether that cab did catch any passenger at the very front of the road becos i was 2nd behind corner most lane but i can see every cab driver around me was like surprise and kept looking at that blue but they didnt move becos of the red light. some at the first line did jerk forward but jam brake. theres no flash i think.
is this the new trend when market is down?
He got skill lah. you all have to learn from him. hahaha, jk.
Hengsuay, you always have trouble with blue or yellow driver huh?
Originally posted by komade:Nite muz be fast n furious but if me slow n steady still got pax 1...... :P
Of course lah, pax see handsome young driver in nice taxi, sure pick you 1..... ;p
But hor, need earplugs if standing outside your cab. knn, so noisy......
turtle laugh tortise no tail ? WIzQ
Originally posted by WizQ:
Of course lah, pax see handsome young driver in nice taxi, sure pick you 1..... ;pBut hor, need earplugs if standing outside your cab. knn, so noisy......
knn who cares bout outside noisy like sampan inside
nice n quiet with gd music~~~~ :P
Quite common to see such act in town. Not only yellow; Others such as blue, red, sliver, gold, bronze, white top, all have such drivers. Except Yellow top, I seldom see such hungry act yet.
Hope no more such act can be seen after Hungry ghost mth (tml).
Originally posted by komade:Ah pool ia huat cabby me drive till 4am take hm $50 nia.........
Yeah, me also ard $50-$60 nia. how to buy tab?
Originally posted by Sgm40 vps:Yeah, me also ard $50-$60 nia. how to buy tab?
yah lor cannot buy tab LL lor juz drive taxi cannot idle....... :P
Originally posted by komade:yah lor cannot buy tab LL lor juz drive taxi cannot idle....... :P
Buy S2 lah. Tab so big I dun even know where to keep in my cab. Ah pool how you keep your tab in the taxi? Got place to put meh?
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Buy S2 lah. Tab so big I dun even know where to keep in my cab. Ah pool how you keep your tab in the taxi? Got place to put meh?
Then TransCab put MDT for me for what ?
U go and figure out , can one .
But when i show to my friends , how i did it , all laugh ! What's so funny ?
Let me reveal where i put my tab .
But u need to buy a few things .