You just stick the table clips 2 enuf , to the back of the hard-cover with 3m heavy duty scotch double sided tape .
Make sure u measure accurately against the MDT .
And slot the table clip onto the top and here you go .
Swee swee one . . .
People MDT got job , my MDT got internet .
Just like MDT lor , like that lor ....
Only TransCab can , cos no call one , MDT for me to put my tab .
Why u laugh ?
abit out of thread , but i innovative bo ?
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Buy S2 lah. Tab so big I dun even know where to keep in my cab. Ah pool how you keep your tab in the taxi? Got place to put meh?
got lar me got asus transformer now 10.1 ........
duuno how to mount in my cab now gotta research this weekend
Originally posted by Poolman:turtle laugh tortise no tail ? WIzQ
WizQ got tail wat. Look at the Q.
Originally posted by Sgm40 vps:Quite common to see such act in town. Not only yellow; Others such as blue, red, sliver, gold, bronze, white top, all have such drivers. Except Yellow top, I seldom see such hungry act yet.
It's not the colour of the taxi, it's the attitude of the driver! This kind of driver even if they drive Chrysler, they will still behave as such.
Originally posted by Sgm40 vps:Quite common to see such act in town. Not only yellow; Others such as blue, red, sliver, gold, bronze, white top, all have such drivers. Except Yellow top, I seldom see such hungry act yet.
i alos hardly see those smrt chevolet doing such act le,
thought their rented quite expensive should be more yao than blue....
Originally posted by Red5xx:i alos hardly see those smrt chevolet doing such act le,
thought their rented quite expensive should be more yao than blue....
Alot drive sonata bo standard 1 not like me slow n relax~~~~ :P