Wah got this law I also want drive yellow. Then my Transcab leh? Next time I tell pax my cab is Transcab you see the word Translink? Means I only can do Transit service within town. Can or not ah?![]()
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Wah got this law I also want drive yellow. Then my Transcab leh? Next time I tell pax my cab is Transcab you see the word Translink? Means I only can do Transit service within town. Can or not ah?
haha gd idea bro~~~~
the cumfuck is come F me........ :P
like tat also can ah?
Originally posted by Khoon2580:like tat also can ah?
Night driver pattern more than badminton...... :P
TDs alots of own patterns one lah.
Originally posted by Cktan1973:See another F….ker….. Taxi Q chose customer…. In fact have to be fair…. Saw different company doing this…. This type of driver is not even fit to drive a cab….. Lucky is not me that board the cab…. If not I KNN will give the F… Ker a big trashing….
Taxi Q u dun choose pax lar PHUI!!!! knn really jialat these ppl..........
lol after reading it. Citycab only can drive around city till midnite only. What a creative way to reject pax.
But i fully agree that when in queue, cannot choose pax. If want to choose, sweep road please.
I also kenna once when I was queuing at Vivo taxi stand. Saw a lady pax that board a fellow comfort cab infront and alight immediately. Walked to my cab angrily. I greeted her and asked her destination. She said MT Faber. Sianz half but still drove to her destination without showing signs of displeasure. I just feel that it is part and parcel of our job to get this kind of "short distance" pax at stands. No needs to reject. If reject, behind fellow TD will have to suffer on your behalf.
if can, i will do a sign that states "NO CITY PLEASE, ONLY HDB ESTATES".... like that can bo??
talking abt choosing paxs.... there was one sunday when i was in jurong east, pax flag, so i stop... instead of boarding, he open my door and ask me "Tuas can??", i say why not?? after boarding he told me many taxis rejected him, datz why he will ask before boarding... i just smile at him and remark today Sunday mah, maybe tuas too hot... then he say "but i just go there pass something to a friend and coming back to jurong east".. oh, a round trip... i bet if he mention it in the first place, many cabbies will take him... cos i see the fare and the time taken, worth it leh... so, dun choose lah, what is yours is yours....
once midnight was at AMK ....
one uncle flagged me , i stopped .
He asked : " Sembawang eh sai bo ?"
I replied : " Wo lui toh lok pun eh sai ."
( got money anywhere also can ."
Why he asked was that the taxi infront me rejected him to go Sembawang .
knn midnight anywhere also can , midnight still choosy ?
Originally posted by komade:Night driver pattern more than badminton...... :P
can don't use badminton this word , my favourite sport u know ?
Don't insult insult badminton . Badminton also many patterns noe ?
Originally posted by Poolman:
can don't use badminton this word , my favourite sport u know ?Don't insult insult badminton . Badminton also many patterns noe ?
Yah xxx also alot of pattern our OC knoe best...... :P
Midnite knn u wan go tuas to changi i also take.......
Originally posted by Poolman:
can don't use badminton this word , my favourite sport u know ?Don't insult insult badminton . Badminton also many patterns noe ?
BEDminton la
i really hope one day such drivers kena videoed or voice record then they know .
commuters should also know how to deal it for us .
i support interview at the first place , yes .
Outside CBD .
Not inside CBD
Originally posted by Sgm40 vps:BEDminton la
haha gd 1 bro~~~~
Originally posted by JLKL:if can, i will do a sign that states "NO CITY PLEASE, ONLY HDB ESTATES".... like that can bo??
actually saw a few taxis with hand written sign: "east area"... "tampines only"...
Originally posted by Poolman:I replied : " Wo lui toh lok pun eh sai ."
Originally posted by Khoon2580:
actually saw a few taxis with hand written sign: "east area"... "tampines only"...
Khoon you haven't the the CITY sign yet ah? That one power leh! Even our roof top change shift location also dun have leh....
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Khoon you haven't the the CITY sign yet ah? That one power leh! Even our roof top change shift location also dun have leh....
tat 1 too much liao lor........
Originally posted by komade:tat 1 too much liao lor........
Ya still see got people put nowadays. My favourite change shift location is Marina and Bugis. ![]()
Originally posted by Sgm40 vps:BEDminton la
Your spelling wrong lah. Should be "Bed-mean-kan" lah, then Pool will not say you insult his favourite sport.