Originally posted by Sonatan:
Bro,Dun like tat lah... I aredi said paisei liow to u, twee pu chi lah... kancheong mah,,, bo pian lah need $$ desparately to pay off my recent stock trading losses, no worry lah, my knowledge of Singapore roads quite ok wan, of course not those small roads lah, if those roads dun know still can see road directory or follow gps.
In the course of my life, I stayed in 6 different locations, namely Katong, Toa Payoh, Bt Merah, AMK, Bt Panjang n now CCK, my 7 siblings n my wife 7 siblings and all my relatives stay all over the island n I m driving all these years, so Singapore roads basically no problem to me wan.
Bro, dun sound so unfriendly leh.. shake hands with me lah n lets make friends n help each other.
Cheers
Ok lah....
No unfriendliness here....
Good for you to know many HDB estates.
Good for day drivers.
But hor, night drivers like me won't know how to go ah jang, ah tok kind of places.
Only after midnight, then I would have some idea of how to get there....
Originally posted by Mercabs:Best hougang relief move to sengkang???
Best hougang relief run rd liao...... :P
Originally posted by Mercabs:Ok lah....
No unfriendliness here....
Good for you to know many HDB estates.
Good for day drivers.
But hor, night drivers like me won't know how to go ah jang, ah tok kind of places.
Only after midnight, then I would have some idea of how to get there....
haha absolutely correct bro..........