Any part timer or newbie want to learn the trade? My cab is always park outside my house on Sat and Sun night. Anyone keen to take from 5pm to the next morning? PM me if you are interested.
Those who want to know the area , should be at Woodlands Sembawang area if not wrong .
What area? You mean my taxi location? At Thomson Hill Drive.
Hammer lives in "Jiat-Hong-Chu"? DUn pLay pLay hor. TD also lives in such houses, respectable!
Originally posted by Sgm40 vps:Hammer lives in "Jiat-Hong-Chu"? DUn pLay pLay hor. TD also lives in such houses, respectable!
knn another rich cabby PHUI!!! :P
Not my "Jiat-Hong-Chu" lah. Living with parent lah....My "chu" is just a humble 3 room flat lah![]()
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Not my "Jiat-Hong-Chu" lah. Living with parent lah....My "chu" is just a humble 3 room flat lah
wah even more rich than that mi casa PHUI!!! :P
Pool stay in Cove leh ....
sorry confuse confuse ....
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Any part timer or newbie want to learn the trade? My cab is always park outside my house on Sat and Sun night. Anyone keen to take from 5pm to the next morning? PM me if you are interested.
i don't mind trying out....................
if i get to keep any profits.................and you cover any losses..............
Sat night from 5pm pick up from my place until Sun morning 8am $50 anyone? ![]()
Originally posted by Susanteo2011:
i don't mind trying out....................
if i get to keep any profits.................and you cover any losses..............
5pm to 8am... sure will hav profit... unless u drive one hour... break one hour type...
Originally posted by Khoon2580:5pm to 8am... sure will hav profit... unless u drive one hour... break one hour type...
if give by my standard still can make profit but idle lor..... :P
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Sat night from 5pm pick up from my place until Sun morning 8am $50 anyone?
ALN see saliva drop....... :P
Originally posted by ALN:ya… sat 5pm to sun 8am $50 really steam…
must wipe saliva first… hahaha
see hammer told u liao rite..... :P
can i try?
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Sat night from 5pm pick up from my place until Sun morning 8am $50 anyone?
Ah ni song..
$50 nie ??
Originally posted by Storeman Chua:can i try?
yah can try . . . . take cab to and fro still profit .
Originally posted by Mercabs:Ah ni song..
$50 nie ??
me no car can take?? :P
Just remember newbie to TransCab have to sign up as relief and pay deposit before "trying". If I not already driving 7 nights, I sure try.
Originally posted by Storeman Chua:can i try?
Can you want PM me your contact.